A Place for Singles

Good morning!...one day to go to Friday..
hope my stomach flu will be better today

I had pig trotters yet-the-day liao....niece's full month...

But I dun mind going there again. I like the soup..sio sio......very nice. And the giam chai

Yeah we should go there again.... I passed by there yest and actually had the urge to go in again but I know earring surely bth lol. Next time must have the vinegar trotters!

Sunny stomach flu ah? Better see a doc. I had a mild one few days ago. Now recovering and still feeling abit funny.

Yeah we should go again... this time die die must have the trotters. Shit never got the number from them so maybe we could call and reserve the trotters!

good afternoon !! i am very happy today. few problems solved. my shoulder not so heavy now kekeke...

milo, your customer's issue solved already???

talking abt food and oh boy, what pig trotters !!! i no eat strange food.. :P psss, what is pig trotters ah, spare parts???

legs of pig??? alamak, so fattening !!

sorry i so blur cos these are not in my daily diet... kekekek

sunny, you sick ah?? poor gal !!

hahaha skylar, i just said pig trotters are strange food nothing to do with that powderful hor kekekeke

anyway dont say so loud, if not he bo tai bo chi come roaring and chop off my head then next outing NO MORE ICE CREAM liao alamak !!

Latino... not fatteninig lah... have collagen leh.. That's the magical word that woman like hahaha... Soon there will be collagen toilet paper!

wakaoz! the collagen toilet paper...give u lah!

I think you need it man! You have some daily 'rape cases' to handle...you will need that lor

wahahaha....

Too late liao...I saw those impudent messages before they're archived...

Lat is right...
There goes your ice cream...

NO MORE ICE CREAM!

PS : Next time I shall reveal my royal muscular legs to you ignorant peasants!

salsa, see la....that brother of yours is so petty !! hng hng hng!!!

powderful, why you like this??? you not MAN enough leh !!

super small gas or not, i am sure you are not that kiam kana la. if you kiam kana, you would not hv driven me back to my door step.. at least we got some gentlemen around... sm is another one lor...

so ice cream is small matter for you. even sm got us a tub of ice cream that day to share...so yummy ok...

sm, can you pls use positive words?? why dont you say, 'wow, the ice cream is so good that everyone is dying to hv it' !! hahahah

HBH, dont get yr joke...