A Place for Singles

Haha my friend got summoned driving 90km/hr at KPE. Well it's the shorter distance if I wana from AMK to East Coast Park for me. Other than that, nothing much.

I heard from friends at even at 70 km/hr+ (less than 80) also kena.. don't know whether true or not.

So I die die put on cruise control and my car crawled all the way

sm...good idea!

sunny....book a suite lah! We promise we will bring along lots of crap and laughters.
hahahaha...

from SK to Old Airport Rd..only 10mins...if we use KPE

Haha it's torturous for me when I see clear traffic in front of me and yet have to go at 70km/hr. I mean honestly, some of us do not even keep at 70km/hr on normal roads ler :\

there are so many cameras.. it would be good for someone to map out exactly where is the camera so that we can speed-up when necessary..

Hmmm then I would say that chin swee tunnel also tunnel... but ppl are going above 70km/hr... or because it is a shorter tunnel :\ Funny lah I just feel.

chin swee is short.. if accident.. next exit is less than 1 km away.. tow truck can come in and tow the accident vehicle away easily..

in kpe.. got to tow for more than 10km?

Hmmm but long or short also has to be on tow ba. But the exits so long apart? Cannot remember if they have those side lanes for emergencies cos I only used it twice nia. If they do, it should just function like any other expressways also ba.

SM, i would LOVE to book a F1 suite and invite all of you over, but what im most concern is that after our fun-filling and cheering session, everyone will be tired and we have to be struck in the heavy traffic on the way home...u know, very frustrating...

why not you help us to book an accommondation EACH for that night. i think our guests will not mind, just any Suites at Swissotel the Stamford, Ritz-Carlton Millenia or Fullerton will do...

: ) *wink*

sunny,

If you book a suite... I volunteer to send everyone home.. we can party till the morning and I will send everyone home - no need for accommodation.

so sunny, on har? You will book the suite

Who booking F1 suite?

Tell you what...let me give you an incentive...

I'll promise to grace the occasion with my majestic presense...

How's that for a reward! Good rite! To be able to mingle with Royalty...

Let me know when I can expect the invite...

si larng powderful, what 'majestic presence'. i still havent scold you for being such an EXCELLENT PILOT !!

next round, ice cream ON YOU !!!

chunky peanut butter also nice??? wow, i think i need more than 2 flavours leh.

salsa how?? we order many flavours la, then powderful pay ??? enough boh? wah, ask him to pay dinner abit er xin leh... lol

Chey!
I no money to treat!

You peeps should have asked salsa to treat you folks!
She have the key to our national treasury!

Ok lah ok lah...next outing, I treat you peasants to ice cream...Fair boh?

EErrr...

Latino, cornetto is it under Walls?
Heard that Walls ice-cream is also under the list of China product with melamine, leh!!!

wow pangz! that night, i just finish a stick of Moooo ice-cream before the news announce about this...

si larng powderful.....so wat I have the keys? tat's YOUR money...

latino....wat asking powderful to treat us dinner is er xin?? Wrong usage lah.

powderful...keep the Cornetto in your fridge!

ok loh...wanna treat ice cream also no one appreciate...

SM suggested drinks...
Let me know which Yeo Hup Seng flavour you peeps want...I see if there's any leftover from Chinese New Year...

So hard to be generous...

my brother wants to treat us ice cream....of course must take. Cannot be so 'mei li mao'

So we are having ice cream from Daily Scoop hor?

btw dearest Royal Brother Powderful, you have been assigned to organise the next gathering. =)

HBH, but i will still...errr...feel like puking when i think of what they put in their milk product...

Powerful, ahyoh! what Yeo drinks, Emperor so cheapo...

salsa, you are right! cannot be so 'mei li mao', hehe...powerful so when is our next gathering?

Err...Assigned to organise is it?
So it means I got power to determine venue and timing is it?

Ok loh...I suggest we go JB for zhi cha on a weekday afternoon...say next Tuesday 3pm? Anyone keen?

If not, then we'll pass...Salsa, your turn now...
Don't say I didn't try...

JB !! i ONZ too !!!! when? when? when?? sure not? no bluff ok !!

who say cornello is DAILY SCOOP?? i wonder who is confused???

hahahaha....next Tue?

powderful...enjoy your JB trip with the ladies lor.

Next Tuesday...me got company event @ the Four Seasons Hotel again.....sian....got to have those security scans again...sian sian sian