S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,953 Salsa.. unless I have a "round" body like our Emperor then rolling would be easier, u dun expect me to roll 61 laps do u?
Salsa.. unless I have a "round" body like our Emperor then rolling would be easier, u dun expect me to roll 61 laps do u?
S studentoflife New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,954 sklyar go see formula 1. nice view..boss also seeing the race ofcoz at lv 18
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,956 huh? Weather, ya I m gg, in fact I was there when the Sky suites open. btw, do I know u? simi boss seeing at lv 18? *blurr*
huh? Weather, ya I m gg, in fact I was there when the Sky suites open. btw, do I know u? simi boss seeing at lv 18? *blurr*
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,957 Siao.. u can see ah.. whahaha.. now is BMW practice nia leh.. only for 25 mins.. enjoy the sounds!
S salsa_babe New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,958 ya! my cousin juz sms me....told me that they jus had lunch wif the drivers...so cute. And now, they are watching the practice... hmmmppppp! weather....you and skylar frd or colleagues?
ya! my cousin juz sms me....told me that they jus had lunch wif the drivers...so cute. And now, they are watching the practice... hmmmppppp! weather....you and skylar frd or colleagues?
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,959 Salsa.. no leh.. never had a frd named weather.. whhahaa.. unless weather knows me that i m not aware of? Weather, so wanna make an intro?
Salsa.. no leh.. never had a frd named weather.. whhahaa.. unless weather knows me that i m not aware of? Weather, so wanna make an intro?
C crazy_guy New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,962 yap....BMW practice nia.the sound already loud liao..imagine real F1 cars roaring!..
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,963 F1 starts at 7pm leh.. eh .. ltr 4.40pm one u can see all the Carrera! woooo........ drooling!
P pirate New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,964 omg!!! today is F1 day?!!??!?! start 7pm??? i havent finish work leh!!!
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,966 Pirate! Pls la u.. already start liao lor... u can embark here meh? talk cock leh u.. think u better do ur own F1 in ur sea ba.... Weather, drunk?
Pirate! Pls la u.. already start liao lor... u can embark here meh? talk cock leh u.. think u better do ur own F1 in ur sea ba.... Weather, drunk?
S salsa_babe New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,967 pirate....fishes in the sea started their F(Fish)1 race oredi meh? kekeke
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,970 What the <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">FISH!!!</font></font>
G green_tranquility New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,971 See cars or see babes? My bf is going to watch F1 later, I ask him to remember to see the babes too. haha
See cars or see babes? My bf is going to watch F1 later, I ask him to remember to see the babes too. haha
S smileyclara New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,972 Why is it that so many ppl are selling off your F1 tickets in SB? (the threads under Market Exchange) and the tickets are for this weekend ??? Just curious...
Why is it that so many ppl are selling off your F1 tickets in SB? (the threads under Market Exchange) and the tickets are for this weekend ??? Just curious...
P pirate New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,973 wao lao weather! 3pm drunk liao ah!! woo hoo!! you're the man!! skylar, not racing on sunday meh?? why say today start?? salsa!!!! what fishies fishies!!! what fishies F1 race??? later i put fish in your bag then you know ah!! wuhahahahahahhaha
wao lao weather! 3pm drunk liao ah!! woo hoo!! you're the man!! skylar, not racing on sunday meh?? why say today start?? salsa!!!! what fishies fishies!!! what fishies F1 race??? later i put fish in your bag then you know ah!! wuhahahahahahhaha
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,974 WAHAHHHAA.... Sunny ya I saw alot too... & the price that they are selling are way too high on the account that the tkts are for starting today! Pirate.. F1 starts today to Sun, Sun is the finals lah. today & tmr is more to practice & qualifying lor... pls put a red garoupa in my bag hor.. gam xia!
WAHAHHHAA.... Sunny ya I saw alot too... & the price that they are selling are way too high on the account that the tkts are for starting today! Pirate.. F1 starts today to Sun, Sun is the finals lah. today & tmr is more to practice & qualifying lor... pls put a red garoupa in my bag hor.. gam xia!
A alcifertoh New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,975 start liao ah.... lai bookie business liao. let the bets roll in lol
S simpleman Active Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,977 skylar, you cannot be limpeh lah.. you should call yourself limbu
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,978 Sm, I always consider myself a limpeh leh.. whahaha.. limbu maciam rumbu leh... can makan one.. whahaha.. so u really gg with ur tripod ah?
Sm, I always consider myself a limpeh leh.. whahaha.. limbu maciam rumbu leh... can makan one.. whahaha.. so u really gg with ur tripod ah?
S smileyclara New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,979 Skylar, you should call yourself "lao liang" kekekeke...
S salsa_babe New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,981 Pirate wants to give me fish har? so gum dong leh.... me not greedy. Give me salmon and Dory can liao le. pirate....WAT THE FISH!? wahahaha.. Lewis! Lewis!
Pirate wants to give me fish har? so gum dong leh.... me not greedy. Give me salmon and Dory can liao le. pirate....WAT THE FISH!? wahahaha.. Lewis! Lewis!
P pirate New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,982 what garupa? what salmon?? what Dory??? dont have dont have.. only got plenty of sotongs. kekekeke
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,983 Sunny, dun want lah.. lao liang like soo old like that.. HBH, he will be racing with my ter koh as a flag to symbolize his victory! Pirate, since ur out at sea, SHARKFINS pls!
Sunny, dun want lah.. lao liang like soo old like that.. HBH, he will be racing with my ter koh as a flag to symbolize his victory! Pirate, since ur out at sea, SHARKFINS pls!
A alcifertoh New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,984 what? u mean he will be flagging your teh kor? Then lai ah all Lewis bet I jia. He sure lose liao lol
what? u mean he will be flagging your teh kor? Then lai ah all Lewis bet I jia. He sure lose liao lol
S skylar New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,985 HBH!! &%@$^)@_$^&$@&$$(%$&!_*$&%($)%_@&@#$&@_@*
P pirate New Member Sep 26, 2008 #28,988 OMG!!! i can hear it!!!! I can HEAR IT!!!!! weeeoooohh weeeoooh~~~ omg!!! so god damn shiok!!!!!
A alcifertoh New Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,989 Yest nite at the end of the practise saw one car langa and the front bumper fell off. Don't which team was that. I still thought that the driver was trying to pull some stunts when the vehicle skidded
Yest nite at the end of the practise saw one car langa and the front bumper fell off. Don't which team was that. I still thought that the driver was trying to pull some stunts when the vehicle skidded
P powderful07 New Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,990 Think that's Mark Webber with the Red Bull team... Gonna stay at home and watch the F1...will be more fun to watch it on TV and see the Singapore landscape when they zoom around the street circuit... And then be able to relate to the track as they zoom around...cos I was test driving it over the past 2 weeks
Think that's Mark Webber with the Red Bull team... Gonna stay at home and watch the F1...will be more fun to watch it on TV and see the Singapore landscape when they zoom around the street circuit... And then be able to relate to the track as they zoom around...cos I was test driving it over the past 2 weeks
P powder Active Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,991 we can't, remember? we have to be there for that thing...
P powderful07 New Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,992 Not me...I promised Bernie I'll gave the rest of the F1 drivers a chance to win the driver's title...
Not me...I promised Bernie I'll gave the rest of the F1 drivers a chance to win the driver's title...
P powder Active Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,993 not drive lah, our glory days are over... i'm talking abt that thing...
P powderful07 New Member Sep 27, 2008 #28,994 Oh yah...THAT THING!!! Psst...what thing? Been not on the phone for the past 2 days; so not getting any updates from Bernie...
Oh yah...THAT THING!!! Psst...what thing? Been not on the phone for the past 2 days; so not getting any updates from Bernie...
P powderful07 New Member Sep 28, 2008 #28,996 Errr...ok... Oh I get it now...we're being mysterious... Yeah! Massa! Pole!
P powderful07 New Member Sep 28, 2008 #28,998 I'll tell the guys tonight to be careful when they're driving around Marina Square tomorrow night...
P powderful07 New Member Sep 28, 2008 #29,000 Oh ok...I'll remind them again when I see them for dinner tomorrow...You want join? I can always get another VVIP pass from Bernie.
Oh ok...I'll remind them again when I see them for dinner tomorrow...You want join? I can always get another VVIP pass from Bernie.