A Place for Singles

ya! my cousin juz sms me....told me that they jus had lunch wif the drivers...so cute. And now, they are watching the practice...

hmmmppppp!

weather....you and skylar frd or colleagues?

Salsa..

no leh.. never had a frd named weather.. whhahaa.. unless weather knows me that i m not aware of?

Weather, so wanna make an intro?

Pirate!

Pls la u.. already start liao lor... u can embark here meh? talk cock leh u.. think u better do ur own F1 in ur sea ba....

Weather,
drunk?

Why is it that so many ppl are selling off your F1 tickets in SB? (the threads under Market Exchange) and the tickets are for this weekend ???

Just curious...

wao lao weather! 3pm drunk liao ah!! woo hoo!! you're the man!!

skylar, not racing on sunday meh?? why say today start??

salsa!!!! what fishies fishies!!! what fishies F1 race??? later i put fish in your bag then you know ah!! wuhahahahahahhaha

WAHAHHHAA....

Sunny ya I saw alot too... & the price that they are selling are way too high on the account that the tkts are for starting today!

Pirate..
F1 starts today to Sun, Sun is the finals lah.
today & tmr is more to practice & qualifying lor...

pls put a red garoupa in my bag hor.. gam xia!

Sm,

I always consider myself a limpeh leh.. whahaha..
limbu maciam rumbu leh... can makan one.. whahaha.. so u really gg with ur tripod ah?

Pirate wants to give me fish har?
so gum dong leh....

me not greedy. Give me salmon and Dory can liao le.

pirate....WAT THE FISH!? wahahaha..

Lewis! Lewis!

Sunny,

dun want lah.. lao liang like soo old like that..

HBH,
he will be racing with my ter koh as a flag to symbolize his victory!

Pirate,
since ur out at sea,
SHARKFINS pls!

775760.jpg

Victory pix!

Yest nite at the end of the practise saw one car langa and the front bumper fell off. Don't which team was that. I still thought that the driver was trying to pull some stunts when the vehicle skidded

Think that's Mark Webber with the Red Bull team...

Gonna stay at home and watch the F1...will be more fun to watch it on TV and see the Singapore landscape when they zoom around the street circuit...

And then be able to relate to the track as they zoom around...cos I was test driving it over the past 2 weeks