A Place for Singles

true..i think my sept mth petrol bill going to break record!!..super low!!..unless my dad drive ard the island to stop me from breaking the record...:p

ya!!....i nearly died in 3rd wk of Aug!!..

thanks HBH and sunny... i should be able to remember both dates... so happy for both of you.

siao, you mia so long only to appear and kao bei abt petrol bill... can you just go and die !! everytime talk abt money !!!

Yeah reported for work. Just cleared one meeting another 2 coming up. Gonna be a crazy day as has to conclude a report before planning for something new coming up begining OCT. Received another new project at the same time too.... ZZZ Chiong ah~~~

ys..season parking...problem is the rd turning right from nicol highway will be closed, cos its part of race track...i gotta detour to another entrance of my building n hence incur extra ERP!

but lets see if i cant tahan the public tpt squeeze first..keke

ya..i take from AMK..normal days already very packed liao..cant imagine if only 20% of drivers decided to take mrt to work, the train will be over loaded for sure

ys..still lotsa jam..cos all traffic coming from east side are directed twds north bridge rd/brash basah rd etc if going twds shenton way areas..so u can imagine how damn jam lor.

shag ah!!

Pirate!
wait i will jam ur sea too!!

Son,
the lunchie thingy like not me leh. its u, Salsa & Latino leh.. u blurr liao ah??

Nabeh!!
I got dua liap guests coming & staying at the Ritz!! I cannot believed it! you actually need a specific pass to go into the road!! faint!

who wants to go to toady pirate's sea? boring place....maybe he can see the fishes doing their very own F1 race in the water.

skylar....u also got say you can meet for lunch lor. I cant travel too far for lunch leh...

siao...skali emperor kena stopped and questioned by the police

Sorry...we do not allow 'jiao zi' on the road

hahaha Skylar, how you jam the sea???

I also want go lunch at shenton way!!! hmmm... i guess that's the bad part about staying in the sea....

Well, when they reach the road blocks, ask your guest to show them how DUA LIAP they are lah... If they were still not allow to pass, sqush them with the DUA LIAPS. hahaha

whahaahahaha...

Lunch at where? guess the only person nearest is Latino ba.. for me also gotta walk quite far leh.. Salsa, u & Latino & Son walkable distance rite? Ah Siao also mah!

Pirate..
come lor.. come find all of us lah.. I will throw all the faeces in the sea to jam it! then ur ship will "tak sai" liao! whahahahahaha

Police don't dare to question me lah...

I have the F1 Label on my car, so they'll have to let me through...
No problem for me today leh...I got in from Rochor Road via AYE...super smooth...

And lunch time wasnt crowded as well...so nice...wish they can have F1 whole year round...don't have to jostle with the "tissue paper" gang for seats during lunch time...