Yeah reported for work. Just cleared one meeting another 2 coming up. Gonna be a crazy day as has to conclude a report before planning for something new coming up begining OCT. Received another new project at the same time too.... ZZZ Chiong ah~~~
ys..season parking...problem is the rd turning right from nicol highway will be closed, cos its part of race track...i gotta detour to another entrance of my building n hence incur extra ERP!
but lets see if i cant tahan the public tpt squeeze first..keke
ya..i take from AMK..normal days already very packed liao..cant imagine if only 20% of drivers decided to take mrt to work, the train will be over loaded for sure
ys..still lotsa jam..cos all traffic coming from east side are directed twds north bridge rd/brash basah rd etc if going twds shenton way areas..so u can imagine how damn jam lor.
Well, when they reach the road blocks, ask your guest to show them how DUA LIAP they are lah... If they were still not allow to pass, sqush them with the DUA LIAPS. hahaha
Lunch at where? guess the only person nearest is Latino ba.. for me also gotta walk quite far leh.. Salsa, u & Latino & Son walkable distance rite? Ah Siao also mah!
Pirate..
come lor.. come find all of us lah.. I will throw all the faeces in the sea to jam it! then ur ship will "tak sai" liao! whahahahahaha
I have the F1 Label on my car, so they'll have to let me through...
No problem for me today leh...I got in from Rochor Road via AYE...super smooth...
And lunch time wasnt crowded as well...so nice...wish they can have F1 whole year round...don't have to jostle with the "tissue paper" gang for seats during lunch time...