A Place for Singles

unshaved armpit hair is never a trend moreover it will keep on poking one's arm if her hair is very rough and that will cause skin irritation. To ease the itchiness, she will keep on scratching and scratching and scratching ....

errr...very " da sar fong jing" leh...

what is 'dar sar fong jing'?

sunny, unshaved armpit will not poke arm. it is just unsightly when wearing sleeveless blouse. it also reflects on the lack of personal grooming on the person.

very er xin lor...tis is personal image too

have u guys seen....a lady in her late 20s or early 30s, took out a face towel and started wiping her armpits the minute she entered the train? I saw it...and my jaw dropped

hahahaha....

no leh....fold nicely...put inside bag again....
not only my jaw dropped...the guy sitting opp me also. We looked at each other...looked at the lady again...then looked down and continued reading the papers..

I know weather hot hot...but hor....wanna puke liao! And yes...the black 'fatt choi' was there

hey ppl, i lazy to do research... i want to get a digital camera. but before i head down to funan centre later.. can anyone advise what brand of digital camera is good, and simple enough for me.

knowing i am such a BIG sotong when it comes to such stuff.

Latino,

Me also a Sotong for this stuffs, i got mine two years ago from comex, like it very much, from casino ultra slim EX880 i think. 8.1 Mega pixel. The whole camera is metalic colour. Spend less than $500. User-friendly. Slim and light.

i know simpleman is very pro in photography. SM, you may want to give your professional opinion?

oh yeah hor. i forgot abt sm. SM!!!!!! where are you???? i doing some research now... is canon IXUS good enough for an IT idiot like me...

what $500 !! awwwww... i thot $250 can buy one already.... wail... so much money...

worst come to worst, i go funan later to look around

latino, neh...just that been seeing 4 ladies around mid 20s - early 30s & 1 poly girl leaving on their fa choi which makes me curious if it is a trend now. hahaha!

wow that is interesting salsa. did u take a picture of that?

haha skylar, what makes you think that the lady is from china?

latino.....2 days ago, I saw Funan having some roadshow for digital cameras, laptops, computers etc etc....

go take a look.

ehh...I thot u have one digital camera oredi?

i think the price drop a lot now, because that time when i got it from comex, it came along with an extra 1GB SDRAM card, one more extra battery and other casio feebies like calcalator and lense cleaner.

i find that having two batteries and two (at least) 1 Gbytes are rather useful, esp when you go to tour. And for performance wise, you can compare on how many photos can be taken with one battery lifespan. How many mega pixels. And for video taking, (that time when im buying my camera) i heard that some model only take the image video, that mean no sound, only video image.

For my opinion, i think canon IXUS should be good enough for entry level like us...

mine kaput already... now looking for a new one...

i will pop by funan later... than maybe ask SM for more opinion..

gallie, common sense tells you, it is definitely NOT a TREND lor, this type of thing need to hv TREND meh...still need to ask...chey, lol

Haha skylar, I going into round 2 meeting in a whiles time...

Unshaven armpits will be a trend if you start dying your armpit hairs or tie them into plaits. Maybe you can perm too to have the afro look under the arms.

no la... i thot it would be useful to hv a camera then can take photos for keepsake. actually i can take from my mobile also la.

and you all, just refused to take any group photos. all the photos i hv, are of everyone just siam-ming away from the camera... hahah all camera shy..

Canon IXUS is good... I got the Jap model IXY90 which is equivalent to the 860 local model...

Best digi camera I had...

Casio Exilim is slim lah, but the picture quality leaves a lot to be desired...

Gallie,
coz I always feel that only PRC will do such stuff lor.. whahahaha...

Salsa,
u can go do ren kou diao cha mah!! say u from wu jian dao! whahahah..

HBH,
ur dead lah.. must seal up ur tao hua wei liao.. looks like ur boss is staying permenant there! whahahahah...

Latino, powder's wife got it for me when she was in Japan...bought it at SGD380 with 2 batteries! Super worth it...it was retailing at SGD650 for the Singapore model a couple of months back...and recently, it only dipped to SGD599...

I can let you take a look at it during our next gathering...it's my fav camera now...

whahahaah...

Salsa...
he say wrongly ah.. he shd be saying.. wo si siao lang! whahaha...

Powderful,
so did the camera deterioted with u constantly snapping urself?

hey latino, why don't you try audio house? they have quite a wide selection and the price is rather cheap, i heard.

orrrrrrrrr skylar...ai si arh

Pirate...

simi tai chi! we talk codes or cock also must need ur approval ah???

HBH!!
now Salsa take over my title liao.. how?
u sooooooong bor?
waahahahha

Salsa,
yi tai yi tai...

zzzz... Salsa..
u ah.. what Xiao Jie! say Nabezzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz liao.. where got Xiao Jie?? orrrrrhhh..
u mean like the last nite that Diamond hotel that xiao jie ah...

*scram*

mai kay kay... last nite news de lor.. Hotel "ba shi yi" whahahhahahahhaa...

wahh lau! u say simi LAN?!?!?!

yi tai yi tai ... peace!

wow sah! salsa, you say simi LAN?!?!?!

Cool. Cool. Remember? Yoga teacher always teach us, brrrreath in,.....brrrrreath out, brrreath in, breath out slowly. Let out all your gas ...ppppput.....ppppuuutt....

Mmmmmm....PEACE in Mind.

Skylar your nabehz more impact lah... I have yet heard the "live" version leh... still waiting...

So Salsa is now the similan har... I nearly thought that she meant lan hotel = lan niao dian in hokkien lol

Yeah and some oil rigs out in the indian ocean. She even sold her reflective diamond toilet bowl to the Arab prince for his Boeing 380 so that he can see the reflection when he poops.

I have yet mention to mention those abalone scrubs that she threw away after her slaves scrub her corridor.

Morning all, second week of sept. So have u'll got your mooncakes? Went to the exhibits at bishan J8 everything like sold out damn fast especially those from Goodwood park hotel... I wanted to buy the Durian snowskin but bo liao -__-