A Place for Singles

later me going to Raffles City to help sis to buy mooncakes for her ILs....shun bian see-see look-look....see whether Goodwood Park still got the snowskin ones boh. I like the mango with pomelo de...

Good morning! Just finish my breakfast, hehe! ~ yawn~ it's time to work...

Oh yah! mooncake! i havent buy one for my MIL. Got a $60 bengawan solo voucher, thinking of using that, anyone tried bengawan solo mooncakes?

Latino, you bought your camera? Our pro. photography is here just now....

Bengawan solo haven try before yet... later I going to pop by Bishan again to get for my inlaws. Was thinking of getting either the Goodwood's snow skin durian or maybe the snowskin fruits combination. OCBC card got discount I think

Good morning!!!

all on mooncake ah! kekee...

dunno eat till where liao...

HBH, y dun u go to Goodwood Park hotel there? their mooncake counter sure have one! hwhahaha.. their durian is good!
ah bor u be 24 xiao son in law lor go Shangri-la buy Birdnest one for them ah..

sunny, nope, i still looking. i went to funan last fri. the canon exlim 7.2 p @ $399 (if i remember correctly). the exlim at 8 p is abt $529. canon IXUS at also abt $399.. there is another canon with a viewing screen at $549. courts selling at the same prices too. guess prices at most bigger retail shops are the same.

i will be sourcing at those electrical shops at hdb estates. maybe cheaper. i also want to look at powderful's camera first before deciding.

Nabeh..

now then I saw how HBH & Salsa had been polishing me since last week..
*$&%&%(_!_*%@&$*@#$)%&#$)%&#$)#%*

simi simi??

what scandalous??

nothing beats ur *$%&@* u know??
*raised eyebrows wink wink*

I am cummminngggggggggggggggggg.....
bloody horizon!

kekekeke.....while you are still fresh in the morning?

wahhh.. hbh,
ur MEETING today soooooo long ah??
any further lost of blood bor?
tsk.. tsk.. think u need to go to the blood bank soon!

For those who want to take a break from work, can try this game, it fun and can test how good your memory is ...(below is the copy and cut from my email)

How old is your brain compared to your age?
This Japanese game will tell you if it works at a younger age or older age than the rest of your body.

Procedure of Flash Fabrica Game

1. Touch 'start'
2. Wait for 3, 2, and 1.
3. Memorize the number's position on the screen, then click the circle from the smallest number to the biggest number. Note: Start with the 0 if present then proceed, 2, 3, etc.
4. At the end of game, computer will tell you how old your brain is.

http://flashfabrica.com/f_learning/brain/brain.html

good morning !!

sunny, you are alone here today?? poor thing. sorry auntie not free to accompany you. got to pack lunch now... maybe talk to you later...

sunny, actually i am the oldest lady here. dont be deceived by my posts cos they are so bimbotic..hahah. i am AUNTIE LATINO !! LOL

green !! you machiam no need to sleep... early morning you still on SB... salute !! LOL

wah..peacefully sleeping. SO CUTEEEEEEEEEEEE !! got hair some more. i want to pinch those chubby cheeks !! yum yum !! lol..

what is her name and how many days old??

salsa, you now working as part time nannie is it?? lol

*protects her from Auntie Latino!*

hahaha....she is a week's old.....her name is Elicia.

yah lor...helping out lor. She is quite a good gal...it's Sean that little terrorist....made me so angry!

salsa, soooo cute! just finish my hokkien mee then see this cute princess sleeping so peacefully, feel like also zzzzzzzz...

Laundry, thanks for the news. Laurentia Tan had won the Asia's first Paralympic equestrian!

SM, if the number is less than your real age, that mean you have very good memory. I also tried other game like

<center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif
IQ game
IQ.bmp (5.9 k)</td></tr></table></center>

the one with red, blue, green...square( a bit like IQ game, it will be more challenging if it had a pacific timing) but i do not know how to interpret the result...

hahaha... sean is a terrorist!!?? i know what you mean hahaha. that time he came, he already so active.. cannot sit still. any time i prefer gals.. lol

sm !! you still around not? eh, what camera would you recommend? canon or olyumpus or others??? yes for an IT idiot like meeeeeee.... lol

salsa, you also want to buy?? we go together la. ask those guys for opinions first before buying. sekali buy salah.. lol

haha.. lock sean up?? guess he is in his terror stage, the horror 2s and 3s... lol