A Place for Singles

sigh! i was sick for more than a month, just recovered last week... this week must chiong my gym already..

and i bought a few pieces of tube blouses some more... vain hor?? i am like a walking bak chang, pui pui. think these baju will be displayed in my closet nia...

next time you all see me, dont be surprised to see a fei por !! awwwwww

hi sunny, thanks for your suggestions. sigh.. i just love supper... aaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, KILL ME PLS !!!!!!

tube dress! *whistle*

steady leh latino!

got a scare juz now. Mum said sis' bb like not moving in the womb....phew! got heartpain....doc confirmed after the scan

yeah....I was worried just now....sent smses and emails out to ask for prayers...

Phew, thank God!...going to take a couple of hours off later..Gynae suggested to induce the baby today...

hahaha....just noticed there was a typo error. I meant got heart beat...not heartpain

LOL

Latino, if you really want to have supper, choose a less oily and healthy one. Like Lakea, hokkien mee or sinful food, try to have it in your lunch if you want to have them. Because when we sleep with all the oily oily stuff inside our stomach, we can put on weight very very fast, guai guai hor ....

Ahhhrrr you want to look pretty in your tude dress, rite?....

pirate,

wahhh u sooo late today ah... why?
last nite bang backside till today cannot wake up ah??

Brokeback mountains! yucks!

good morning......

the usual greetings eh.. whahahahaa..

Son,
I know what u mean.. kekekee.. just that I hate the actors in that movie.. so yucks lor..
got it? nothing to do with r/s though..

Havent leh, salsa. Still busy shifting my stuffs over, hopefully will settle down after next two week. After that, i will want to take up yoga class...
You still with your yoga class?

salsa, you are flexible leh *thumb up*

When one of my coll heard that i want to join yoga, he said he also want to join because he hope to master the "wu kong" whereby one can sit in meditation position and lift up his whole body using one finger.

*faint*

Then i reply saying " Orr so that you can have side line right, weekend perform that posture at the Orchard Underground Tunnel to get extra income...."

wahhhh... salsa...

got anyone master sitting position then can float up by itself one bor... with smoke from behind the back? wooooohh...

Hey girls, just now, i hear from the radio station that there is international food fair in Suntec Level 6 starting from today, admission free...

3 days have passed and we cant even fill up a page...

Is life so boring without me around?
Bear with me...still got another day to be busy...

I'll be back...

Yeah a rainy day when have to drag myself out of the bed... Now engine going to kick into gear two only then comes the sign for meet...

I HATE MEETINGS!

Morning alll....

Powderful,
its time u gotta do up the economical level of ur kingdom!

HBH,
talk about mtgs, I just came out from mine ah.. zzzz...

good morning everyone! what a nice weather to zzzz...

hey, just curious to know if leaving armpit hair unshaved for ladies a trend now??