A Place for Singles

Pirate..

now u r not only a water goat but an airhead too..

dua tao = big head also name for mussels..

got it??

now pay me my coaching fee!

i only got those with chocolates ah.... very yummy one!! like eating real treasure!

my shit boat so far so good. only thing that it lack is a real compass. maybe today go get one.. kekekke

eating treasure!?!?!? madness!

no compass? siao liao.. ur boat is heading to doomstown!

eh .. show us some lovely pixs of ur shit boat leh!

JEFFERSON!

Morning !!

Wahh.. Rara,
ur nick sama sama as Powderful ah! kekeke.. sooo long! kkekeke.

Thxs lor HBH!
u just made me strike sotong off my fav list beside the kang kong scam!

Joke on a friday!

MEN ARE JUST HAPPIER PEOPLE

NICKNAMES
If Laura, Kate and Sarah go out for lunch, they will call each other Laura, Kate and Sarah.
If Mike, Dave and John go out, they will affectionately refer to each other as Fat Boy, Godzilla and Four-eyes.

EATING OUT
When the bill arrives, Mike, Dave and John will each throw in $20, even though it's only for $32.50. None of them will have anything smaller and none will actually admit they want change back.
When the girls get their bill, out come the pocket calculators.

MONEY
A man will pay $2 for a $1 item he needs.
A woman will pay $1 for a $2 item that she doesn't need but it's on sale.

BATHROOMS
A man has six items in his bathroom: toothbrush and toothpaste, shaving cream, razor, a bar of soap, and a towel ..
The average number of items in the typical woman's bathroom is 337. A man would not be able to identify more than 20 of these items.

ARGUMENTS
A woman has the last word in any argument.
Anything a man says after that is the beginning of a new argument.

FUTURE
A woman worries about the future until she gets a husband.
A man never worries about the future until he gets a wife.

SUCCESS
A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend.
A successful woman is one who can find such a man.

MARRIAGE
A woman marries a man expecting he will change, but he doesn't.
A man marries a woman expecting that she won't change, but she does.

DRESSING UP
A woman will dress up to go shopping, water the plants, empty the trash, answer the phone, read a book, and get the mail.
A man will dress up for weddings and funerals.

NATURAL
Men wake up as good-looking as they went to bed.
Women somehow deteriorate during the night.

OFFSPRING
Ah, children. A woman knows all about her children. She knows about dentist appointments and romances, best friends, favorite foods, secret fears and hopes and dreams.
A man is vaguely aware of some short people living in the house.

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY
A married man should forget his mistakes. There's no use in two people remembering the same thing!

haha, hbh, the sotongs will be very grateful to you.

woooo....

I must buy 4D today man... just say u only u come out liao.. woooo...

wat i fight like a cow! u water goat u!!
u leh?? bet u fight like a FISH ah!

wooohoooooohhhoooooo

Yeah save the sotong campaign but I'll still eat heh.

Eh skylar, think you have to stop eating lamb also liao. An english man had been ordered to stay away from farm in UK by Law because he was caught humping the sheeps. In the news last week I think hur hur. Talking about beastality...

Let me try to dig up more stuffs and you can forget about ingesting liao haha I wonder if people have fun with chicken and ducks... or even the rice paddy fields lol

Hiak hiak hiak..

dun pway pway hor!!! Me is more power than the nu mo wang ok!! hng!!

do not forget that I control the sea!!

hiak hiak hiak..

HBH!
pls spare me lah!! no more animals can.. limpeh gg to be a vegetarian soon!

whahahaa.. sai lah.. u take ur ship from the side de ah.. that means u r floating on the sea while taking this pix?

whahahahaha

wua lau wei!! all holes and rusted!! of course is not my ship la!!! me always take care my ship well. yesterday got him a real compass!! wooo hooo!!

mai kay kay lah.. this is ur wrecked ship lor! whahahaha.. dunno how u managed to set sail also..

eh curious ah.. where did u buy ur compass ah? whahahhhaha..

eh so where is ur parrot?

skylar: " Taste me 99-tails Kang Kong Whip of Death!!"

pirate: "ooooo~~~ ahhhh~~~~ ya meh teh~~~~~ harder harder"

skylar: *hweet cha!!!* *hweet cha!!!!!* "I'll make sure you can never sit for 2 weeks!!!"

Ya meh teh somemore?!!! Arrruuughhhh

show u my kang kong plantation hor.. dun pway pway ok!?
746253.jpg

Do not mess with me u ugly mutant!
746254.jpg

is this how u look like?