A Place for Singles

Pirate!

Wat rubbish u r talking about?!?! Movement? We move with the groove man!

U oughta be shot with that sentence of yours.

Throw in a few strands of crisp hairs = u will get powderful!

i thought this description is powderful (short, fat, bald, with pink tie & pa jiao eyes)... don't know how to type out his peculiar nickname

think i make a mistake

my kopi cup is not just any shit okay, its real good shit that i took real shit effort and time to cultivate one leh!!

ah, beezy, mr emporer wear tie somemore ah? not bad leh, very fashionable de. kekekke

skylar i tot i posted here liao

kekekke beezy, if i not full of shit then i no need be some scurvy pirate le. maybe i can be a doctor... or a lawyer... wuahahahha

The JSS Red Nightmare! hehehhe scary name right?? you scared or not? frighten or not? i bet you peeing in your pants liao just hearing the name of me ship. wuahahahhaha!!!

Siao Lang!!

Simi JSS Red Nightmare!! Wat kinda dumb name is that? zzzz....

I kinda expect ur ship to be called the Royal Pearl etc... u know.. something more glam & atas!!

simi JSS?? what does that stands for btw? Jurong Ship Servicing ah..

Janie,

with that kinda shit dirt he has in his kopi cup ah.. I really doubt its Just Sail Smoothly.. coz i think his ship is too filled with Virus liao!

hahahahhahaa

What Just Sail Smoothly???? Knock your head la you giraffe!! Me ship always very smooth and fast one ok?! Not just any shit ship ah!! kekekke

Pirate..
simi sai!! Jeffersson!! sai lang lah!!

how can u call Janie giraffe!! how dare u poke fun of us earth being.. u water goat!

whahahahahha

wuahahahhahahhahahah "Just Shit Ship" i want to laugh until fall of decks liao!!!!!

hahhaa what Water Goat?!??!! you .. you... you smelly mule!!

how dare u call em smelly mule!!

too much u!! I shall pour industrial oil into the sea.. let ur ship get stuck there & send some super diver to go poke some holes in ur ship & let u sink in DARKNESS!!

r u terrified!!

noooo!!! dont poke holes in my ship!!!! later it becoming holely le cannot swim very well de!!! noooo!!! my love!!! please dont hurt my dear love!! you bad smelly mule!! you bad you bad!

744097.gif
744098.gif
744099.gif
744100.gif

me bad?
stop sending across those sissy looking kittens crying for milk!! what a sissy!!

how can u not swim when u r a pirate?? I can always throw u a straw to keep u alive!

tell me about it, if u tell me fast in adv, I would be able to throw u some MacDonalds hard straw!

i can swim but i still love me boat. without me boat i rather die!! we cannot be apart!

those are not kittens la, its very obvious right, those are ugly looking rabbits.

That's neither cat or rabbit. It's humanoid. One with eye cover by coffe stain and the other with kang kong.

Lai ah JIT PA JIT PA JIT PA JIT PA with DUA CHAI PIO SAR TIEW~

Good morning!!!!

whats the weather like eh, weather??

now SM is our Ambassador for morning greetings!
Siao position has been taken over!

HBH,
u really ki siao liao!

hmmm weather maybe you should take alook at his rubbish bin... see got spot anything inside or not.... Like some had experienced spotting something before lol

It does seems like you people are even concern on the time I left the office!

Looks like I really have to do some investigate on my end.