A Place for Singles

G!

yah.....new boss.....he is kind of weird :p

no...I meant he travels alot...3x to Tibet liao...and many other places.
This job does not require him to travel much

Of cos worth millions lah...you think I sell Microsoft Office meh...

I'm a MAN! I don't live off my wife's earnings.

Laundree, in that case, you might as well don't eat...cos it'll all turn to shit in the end. Tio boh?

PS : Suggestion...pour a cup of coffee (not yuan yang, mind you! You flirty woman!) over your PC...that should solve the problem temporary...

Salsa, can I get you to paste a sticker on Kuan Yew's back?

The sticker will read "Government Agencies! Buy Oracle's ERP applications!"

That should sort out my problem...

Or if you can ammend MM Lee's speech to include "I order all Singapore Government Ministries to purchase $5million worth of Oracle ERP applications each!"...that will also do...

Help me out...

You also lah...I knew that long long time ago...

Shiv is a bit difficult to handle now, cos it's Q1 closing mah...
So be patient with him for a little while...talk to him nicely; tell him that it's urgent and that it's for Q1 (is it?)...
Or get your sales rep to do it loh; unless she's out meeting customers...

yea i noe abt the talking craps part...

just wondering y i've nv seen any 'yandao emperor' here before since i work in the same building as oracle...haha

Salsa, what's stopping you from pasting these stickers on all the big shots!

Kuan Yew! Paste one!
Ah Goh! Paste one!
Xiao Lee! Paste one!
Chief Justice! Paste one!
Police Commissioner! Paste one!

Can use a little bit initiative?!

powderful, so u mean i normally KLKK in ofc lah? *&@^%%$$#^&@.....but...how did u....???

skylar, gd condition lah..not tat perfect..

Janie,

its perfect tat u r aware there are no yan dao emperor in ur ofc lor.. that fact is good enuf liao!

Salsa..
let me join u..

kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... pui... puiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

See...spittiing in public...

janie, now you know what kinda people I have to deal with daily here....

I don't KLKK means that you dont get to see me around lah! Not implying you...

By the way, I'm psychic...so I know~~~~

powderful, wah lan eh...u r scaring the shit outta me! damn....i realli cant figure it out man...

anyway shiv the shortie..is really short..& yea..poor u...luckily my side is peaceful & fun..hehe

so the next time i go up..i'll try to lookout for some1 wearing the beads curtain..hahaha

y? cannot kaaaaaa puiiii in public meh?
report me to the police lor.. chey!!

wat do u mean wat kinda people u have to deal with daily here??

sai lah u... its we who have to deal with u hor! zzzzz...

Janie,
I pity that u r breathing the same air as Powderful... zzzzz...

janie....I tell you....skali har, this powderful might be Shiv!

you know why he KLKK? He's busy cleaning the floor arh! Watch out for that roadsweeper!

Same central air-con system in the building...
So we are breathing in the same air...

Lucky you...
To be able to busk in my majestic aura...

PS : Shiv is ok lah...you just need to be observant about his weather status...Avoid when heavy storms and move in quickly when the sun comes out...I'm ok working with him and he helped me out on a couple of tough occasions...

powderful,

I think u might look like him minus the brains & cash perhaps.. then in this way u r like him totally physically!

Janie,
ohhh.. u r of different levels as him ah.. heng ah u.. tonight go back pray ok! coz if u r on the same flr as him ah.. guess 7th mth occurs to u every mth!

whaahahahahahaaa

hahahahha........skylar, you are so evil
But I like that!

Powderful,

Please work harder to sell ur solutions, so that u have more time to play mahjong on weekends.

My mahjong entertainment budget is still at +265.

Ur company should install Websense and ban this forum, very unproductive man

powderful, nahhh i dun give a damn abt his weather status, anyway i dun work wif him & doubt i will see him ever again....unless im asked to do shitty things again...

skylar, "I think u might look like him minus the brains & cash perhaps.. then in this way u r like him totally physically!" thanks for tis valuable description...i'll look out for another shortie if i happen to go up again...hahaha

& yes..luckily wa wu bai xin....ti gong por pi...tats y i didnt see him...or perhaps...too short to catch my attention le... :P but its realli kinda scary tat he noes its me????? still feeling veli puzzled....

I told you I psychic already loh...

I'm 1.6-ish tall...got a small wisp of hair growing out of a bug mole on my left cheek, a bit pa jiao eyes...You can't miss me when you see me...so try to look out for me...

PS : It doesnt take much to know that you're from Oracle...I deduce it base on the posts that you've been making all this while...Call me Sherlock Holmes....

Si Larng Salsa...

I don't wear pink tie, is balding or bend my body at weird angle...
Those features belong to YOUR BOYFRIEND who's working as a shift manager in Esplanade Haagen Daas...

Anyway, don't need your help liao lah...I go paste those stickers myself...please look out for me in tonight's Wan Pao..."Man arrested for pasting stickers on MM Lee"

Morningggggggggggggg

whahahaha.. early morning talk so much liao ah!

omg!! Janie,
pray hard u dun see powderful man.. even if u do.. i would advise u to "miss" him! Coz he is always walking ard with a pouted butt + his last finger raised & super pa jiao eyes. Not hard to spot him!

powderful, i dun tink i've post much abt work leh..& i oni mentioned b4 tat i work in suntec...lydat u oso can deduce?? ok psychic, even if you noe i work in the same ofc as u..how do u noe tat is me????

salsa, janie's eyes sibeh small...cannot open any bigger liao...hahaaha....nahh dun tink he is peeping lah..juz tat its kinda hard not to notice someone who is 'long'...besides our recept..there arent many tall gers ard i tink...
& thanx for your info as well...i'll juz look out for a baldie in pink tie with bod bend at an angle...haha

wah... I thot how come Powderful will know who is Janie man... Oracle is not that small a co u know..

Janie,

Pls dun think that he is god for he is not! thou he always think he is one, so he is mad!

as for long?????? man....
u dun mean his so called crisp hair do u?
*those pathetic strands*