My dog dunno how to come home one lah. Ya, I see the way she runs across the roads damn scary. Not tat I'm any better when I'm chasing her lah. Luckily the roads were quite empty then. Very close shave lor. Mebbe I need to use double leash now.
The raving lunatic feeds her, bathes her, grooms her, belly rubs her, plays wif her, cleans her pee/poo, gets suckered at the pet shop coz of her etc. Wat's a little lack of mental health to live wif? I'm on the losing end!
hehe, i was never a saver... just believe in making more than i can spend.
with a kid i should get 1k a month indefinitely once the kid turns 25... with 2 kids is 2k... 4 kids 4k... 10 kids will be 10k/month of passive income...!
Fwah. Ur kids are unit trusts ah? 10 kids is 7.5 yrs' worth of pregnancies leh. Unless u're gunning for multiple births. Jia you! Jia you!! Mebbe u'll groom an Orhlimpik team of footballers & get way more than $10k a mth.
Powder, think we have gone beyond flirting liao. I am so sorry. Pls send my apologies to ur wife & daughter & tell them tat I give them permission to parang me to a thousand very remorseful pieces.
Cannot lah. Scully she kenna accused of influencing forum peeps into behaving like bitches then how? It's in her blood. Plus I use the cane on her too leh. Ooo... we into SM.
Hey, won't be the first time and I'm sure it wouldn't be the LAST TIME...
Flirty woman! Going to report you and powder to his wife...you two are too much already...such open flirting in this forum...
I'll drown the both of you in a wink of the eye if we were back in ancient China times...
PS : Are we still meeting for a gathering tonight? Will be out the whole afternoon later, SMS me if any changes, ya?
who is flirting here?? got meh?? so serious ah?? i thot you all just suanning each other nia.
think i too bochap already. if this is called flirting, i dont know what is actually FLIRTING !!
sometimes ppl dont flirt also can go to bed...and pretend dont know each other when pass by each other, these silent ones are more dangerous, one stroke kill all type.
honestly, why cant ppl just hv some fun once in a while. why must we always be so serious??? and i cannot tahan this...right and wrong, black and white issue. i like GREY !!