A Place for Singles

laundry,

poor thing..

So manage to find it.. then OK.

My door also ran away before.. but I am not worried because he knows how to come home.. - only worried that he may be knock down by cars..

i heard abt a poor dog's failed attempt to escape a raving lunatic...

u guys really amaze me with your ability to tell tat's it's morning... i can hardly figure tat out!

So happening. Ur door ran away.

My dog dunno how to come home one lah. Ya, I see the way she runs across the roads damn scary. Not tat I'm any better when I'm chasing her lah. :P Luckily the roads were quite empty then. Very close shave lor. Mebbe I need to use double leash now.

The raving lunatic feeds her, bathes her, grooms her, belly rubs her, plays wif her, cleans her pee/poo, gets suckered at the pet shop coz of her etc. Wat's a little lack of mental health to live wif? I'm on the losing end!

hey typo lah..

but my dog is damn smart one..

when i was staying at my old place.. i don't even lock the gate and he can suka suka go anywhere he wants.. total freedom..

The non-loonies dunno wat they're missing out in life.

My dog ki siao when sprinting one leh. The way she handles traffic, she'll prob get total freedom in heaven.

i got a kid, i get to feed her, bathe her, groom her, belly-rub her, play with her, clean her pee/poo, get suckered at shopping centres...

hehe, i was never a saver... just believe in making more than i can spend.

with a kid i should get 1k a month indefinitely once the kid turns 25... with 2 kids is 2k... 4 kids 4k... 10 kids will be 10k/month of passive income...!

Fwah. Ur kids are unit trusts ah? 10 kids is 7.5 yrs' worth of pregnancies leh. Unless u're gunning for multiple births. Jia you! Jia you!! Mebbe u'll groom an Orhlimpik team of footballers & get way more than $10k a mth.

Cannot lah. Scully she kenna accused of influencing forum peeps into behaving like bitches then how? It's in her blood. Plus I use the cane on her too leh. Ooo... we into SM.

Please please...mind your language here in this forum...

We are NOT ALLOWED to say things like cheap, flirt, ass, bitch here...you know...

We have a high moral standard we need to adhere to...tsk, tsk...

Hey, won't be the first time and I'm sure it wouldn't be the LAST TIME...

Flirty woman! Going to report you and powder to his wife...you two are too much already...such open flirting in this forum...
I'll drown the both of you in a wink of the eye if we were back in ancient China times...

PS : Are we still meeting for a gathering tonight? Will be out the whole afternoon later, SMS me if any changes, ya?

it's been tat way for the longest time... u just can't post those 2 words together.

anyway i dun think anyone deserves suspension if pple actually read. there's way too much double-standards going on... honestly isit inherent?

i'm glad that most of the girls whom i know are not so narrow-minded.

Jeles ijjit? Ok lor, I flirt wif u then. But can u remove those crosses from ur nick? Too holy liao. Knees auto bend & wanna make a confession.

sm, ??

who is flirting here?? got meh?? so serious ah?? i thot you all just suanning each other nia.

think i too bochap already. if this is called flirting, i dont know what is actually FLIRTING !!

sometimes ppl dont flirt also can go to bed...and pretend dont know each other when pass by each other, these silent ones are more dangerous, one stroke kill all type.

honestly, why cant ppl just hv some fun once in a while. why must we always be so serious??? and i cannot tahan this...right and wrong, black and white issue. i like GREY !!

Laundree...feel free to kneel and ask for a confession and be forgiven...

I'm overflowing with so much holiness that I feel like performing miracles...

H O L Y... YOUR HEAD !!! knock powderful's head.

you are just full of shit lor !!! hng hng hng

you wont hv the wine tonite....

powder, where you going? it's still the 7th month leh. you are supposed to roam around till end aug. not time to go back yet... :P