I come in only to find out we talking about rambutans with sexually charged meaning attached...
Have our once-great thread descended to such levels?!
What happened to our deep comments on life, politics, economics, philosophy...deeper meanings to life...and such cheem-ology stuff!
Now can we go back to our usual noble activity of praising your great emperor (ME!) on his greatness and how his majestic presense have enlightened the lives of millions and especially the peasants in this thread...
Nick so long for Fish ah! zzzz... dumb tio si dumb la! dun need such a long nick to compliment urself leh!!
Work itself is stressed enough liao, why must still engage in those life, politics, economics, philosophy...deeper meanings to life...and such cheem-ology stuff!
Morning everybody! Hur hur it's a baby booming month... I having 2 baby showers to attend this and next week and 3 birthdays to attend this saturday. Seems august is a popular month to give birth? haha
Now tat we've established tat it's morning, wat will we be bitching about today? Other than my tiredness & sore butts from my uncomfortable, unergonomically designed office chair.
sm, did u hear a raving lunatic running thru the neighbourhood screaming for her dog last weekend? Tat'll be me. My dog broke free from her leash & bolted. Wah. I lau cheh sai. Chase until legs lembeh. THANK GOD for some help in locating her. Else can wave sayonara liao.