A Place for Singles

wah, he is in that horror 3s stage...kekeke. grown taller but he still has his cute baby face. he having a sister soon right?

hahah, skylar, no la. i just loveeeeee babies. dont you think all babies are cute??? lol

but then, once they cry or poo poo...off they go to their parents....kekekek

kns! throw u something sooo big.. u throw me something sooo small & hairy! yucks!

wait I throw till u bleed ah! whahahahaa

great!

I come in only to find out we talking about rambutans with sexually charged meaning attached...

Have our once-great thread descended to such levels?!

What happened to our deep comments on life, politics, economics, philosophy...deeper meanings to life...and such cheem-ology stuff!

Now can we go back to our usual noble activity of praising your great emperor (ME!) on his greatness and how his majestic presense have enlightened the lives of millions and especially the peasants in this thread...

I'm damn pissed with some of my company's internal process....

Damn stressed as well...

Please shower me with kind words and praise...
Thank you...I love all of you too...

Let the sucking up begin!

si larng powderful... i am also so damn pissed today with other stuff

anyway what kind words and praise can you expect from us? i cant think of any and oh, i also cannot stand your nick !!! hng hng hng !!

WTF!!!

Nick so long for Fish ah! zzzz... dumb tio si dumb la! dun need such a long nick to compliment urself leh!!

Work itself is stressed enough liao, why must still engage in those life, politics, economics, philosophy...deeper meanings to life...and such cheem-ology stuff!

ya lo..

skylar-jie happily imagine the hairy,juicy & wrinkle-ly stuff, suddenly 'pop' out this emperor 'begging' for some praise... tsk tsk tsk..

eh excuse me!!

Son,
who say I happily imagining? u dun anyhow say hor!! me sooo shy.. sooo innocent... sooo demure! also dunno u all "gup mak"!

Morning everybody! Hur hur it's a baby booming month... I having 2 baby showers to attend this and next week and 3 birthdays to attend this saturday. Seems august is a popular month to give birth? haha

eh powderful, can you do something to that UGLY nick of yours. so flowery.. really cannot tahan it... get something more MAN can a not????

I dont know what happen also leh...suddenly the design go haywire...

Suddenly it become so long...
<-----How does this looks?

Quite wimpy leh...I missed my old flowery design...

your present pattern look like a cross up on a hill. you think you so holy meh?? kekeke

better get rara to fix it for you when she returns. when har?

green, powderful always want ppl to suck up to him. sucking up dont come free. pay with donuts lor... not expensive.

powderful, si boh?? :P

Morning~~~ Went to the scarlet city yesterday evening at amk hub lol.... Drinks were dirt cheap during happy hour and Si beh "Happening" lol

Now tat we've established tat it's morning, wat will we be bitching about today? Other than my tiredness &amp; sore butts from my uncomfortable, unergonomically designed office chair.

sm, did u hear a raving lunatic running thru the neighbourhood screaming for her dog last weekend? Tat'll be me. :P My dog broke free from her leash &amp; bolted. Wah. I lau cheh sai. Chase until legs lembeh. THANK GOD for some help in locating her. Else can wave sayonara liao.