A Place for Singles

Pirate!

Today we are all rapping!!
so u cannot talk normal.. must rap like a poem!

understand?? if not I shall burn ur ship!

noooooo~~~~~~ dont burn my ship!!

the captain left the ship again.
just me and the first mate again.
i'm gonna get repeatedly raped in the ass by the first mate again.
until i cannot sit again...

"Larrteeennorr... They rappin' n torkin' like orh nang lah."

laundreeeeeeeeee, yr spwelling getting from bad to worst. you changed my name until i cannot even recognise it...you win liao lor....kekekeke

yooo hooo!!!!!!
hows everyone!!??? ah the weather is not so good today, but hope it will turn out well later. yesterday was another crazy night, got drunk and did stupid things.... waahahahahahahha

kekekke went to a mei mei's cabin to drink some soup. then after few drinks.. she start feel sad and cry terribly because of her family and the one she love... looks like things are not so easy for everyone who are out in the seas for too long... many are lonely and sad....

lucky now got internet la!! anywhere also can check email, can surf SBF, happy only.

Wah lau...our thread really degraded to a good morning, going to lunch, back from lunchie thread leh...

Can't you idiots come out with something more entertaining? Can't be forever relying on me and powder rapping all day to keep this thread alive rite? Very tough to do the nigger talk you know...

Can I expect some improvements from all of you bunch of imagination-less people?

Can I be expected to be entertained by your comments after I come in here after a 6 hours meeting!

I expect....NO, I DEMAND... an improvement...

Stressed out...

aye sir!
how about i talk about my coffee cup
it has been accumulating coffee so long it is peeling off. the "skin" sometimes drops into the coffee and it becomes something like miso soup. like seaweed its chewy and tasless. mmmmm... goood... like i have eaten the whole country of a new bacteria colony... yummy

732660.jpg

Wah lau. Gross. Allow me to recommend the product called WD-40. U generally spray it onto the sides of ur cup to get the marijuana-high-doused-wif-coffee-flavoured-miso-soup feeling.

eh .. u dun talk sooo much lah u..
u r the one with the less contribution leh.. besides shit stirring!! zzz..

Pirate!!!
Wahhh piang wei!! that is ur KOPI cup!! I wanna puke liao!! YUCKS!!! MISO SOUP!! MY ASS AH!!

powderful, who do you think you are... some god sent creature???????? *puke*

i dont even come in for greetings.

today i just wanna strangle ppl...i wanna murder ppl !!!!! aaarrrrggggggggggggg !!!!!!

lol.. laundry!
u so fast sign off liao ah...

Latino! what is wrong..

Powderful..
eh pls lor u 1 post is good enuf to show us what a dumbo elephant u really are leh deh.. u think what?

pirate!
soup bowl pls?

hahaha skylar, guys will blame it on pms... i will just say... just one of my lousy week since july... hahhah... ignore me... i am just a cranky char bo for the day.... lol

yeah what is a homegirl? mind me...either my engrish is so bad or the engrish here is too good for a pri 6 education person like me... lol