A Place for Singles

wah lau!!! the picture so big, why the cross cannot be somewhere else must purposely at the most important part of the picture. kekekek

whahahaa.. or u dun like the CROSS.. too holy for u pirate?

I can also give u a Butterfly..
728763.jpg

Gam bor?

Wah!!!

I'm going to complain to Chin Leng...
Some one post porno here!

Corrupt pure and innocent minds like mine! How can!!!

And please loh...how can I be Cao Cao...I'm so good looking...

And hor, FYI, John offered me Zhou Yu role in Red Cliff cos I'm perfect for that role...you know...good looking with intelligent looks...
The reason why Chi Ling accepted this role also because she thought I'm playing her husband in the show...you know lah...real life mimicking reel life...that silly gal...always wanna be with me all the time...can't blame her though...

Anyway, I gave it up to Tony cos he called me up one day telling me that he going to marry Carina soon. So in my gracious mood, I decided to give up that Zhou Yu role in Red Cliff for him as my wedding gift...If not, how you think he can afford that big diamond ring for Carina! Now you know why I wasn't around last month right? I was in Bhutan for their wedding...

Mind you...John Woo wasn't too pleased that I gave up this role for Tony...but I told him I'll try to take time off for his next movie....

Ehhhh.. Heellllooooo...

Pls get ur facts rite ok...

John chosed you for the zhou yu role because you can carry off the paedophile look in the script when zhou yu is fixing the flute for the little boy.

The way tony looks at the little boy still lose to the way you would if you would also blow the boy's "flute"

Hearsay the next show coming up for you will be lee ann's brokeback mountain II!! Ahgang Datang!
whahahahahahaa

lol.. pirate do u like it?
Butterfly?

but pls dun ask me to draw wat mosquitoes or houseflies ok? limpeh art not distinction one...

Pirate,

ya lor.. she is the one lor!!! coz her frd tell her abt anal sex then after that got kang kong dangling out lor...

then the dumbo Emperor also got share his story abt kang kong dangling out of his nose after puking lor...

& the funniest thing is I nv say anything but just post kang kong pixs only I kena labelled KANG KONG QUEEN!

steady bor?

as for drawing for ur request ah.. sorry hor, I still haben master how to draw anal yet!

Pirate!!

I Love U!! whahahaha... u just made my day! wehahaha... I burst out lafting man!!

<font size="+2">too many those beads curtains hanging in front of his head. very dizzy one...</font>

how true man! whahahaha...

Salsa, he self-proclaimed de mah, but force us all to agree with him leh...

Morning!

pirate....I love that pic. But can chg abit? The self-proclaimed Emperor always go cycling....change it to bicycle bah.

Maybe hor....he thought the beads curtain is his helmet arh! wahahahaha.........

Morning all....

HBH!
u will be surprised that our Emperor ride like that lor!! u nv see his face kena slammed by the beads till soooo swollen liao! whahahahahahaha