A Place for Singles

i'm so famous in this forum, just associate yourself with me and u immediately become someone! Ooooooooh...

i'm an advance member! 9200++ posts means i'm super smart, super good, super supported!

Ooooooooh....

powder, it's not as if this is the first time ppl say you got supporters. i thot you immuned already...

i aint your supporter but i will clap cos you talk alot of craps... sometimes you made me so sick...so choose your pick... am i a supporter or not? i tell you hor... I AM NOT YOUR SUPPORTER !!! hng hng hng !!

oh ya, u Dare speak against me????

u not scared of my supporters???

wait til they come back.

scold u later, need to surf sammyboy forum and get myself horny before i have an affair in the office conference room and head to geylang for 2nd round, then borrow from ah-long another 50k so that i get free reno for my front gate. before reaching home i'll delete all the sms and naked picts on my handphone so that i dun get caught, i will carry my handphone everywhere i go! yoohooo!

why i do all these? becos i'm a Guy. All guys do this to their wives so sue us! All guys are like that. Yoohoo!

ok ok, i reallly realllly go liao... i not insecure, i just dun wan u guys to be talking when i'm gone...

have a great lunch!

sammyboy rulz! or sammyboy rockz!

Nah.. take lah..
see we frds frds for sooo long liao..

dun say red carpet ah.. I throw in some metal poles for u too..

731864.jpg

Drats, I missed all the fun.

Your Royal Horniness, your fave gal is ready & waiting. So f-off!! (take it whichever way u want)

P/s: I'm not supporting u anymore till u pay me for my last few supportive posts.

u should do it for free becos u like me and blindly support me... dun let money complicate matters... it always does.

R u mad? Money is actually more preferred and well-liked.

I actually posted something way more explicit but decided to tone it down at the last min. Juz in case I get suspended and hv to start from post 1 again. Tat'll make me 1 helluva unpopular. 2000+ posts now. I'll catch up eventually! My cleverness is growing by the day. Woohoo!

was surprised your post was so toned-down... i always fancied calling u than those chat-lines... free and more explicit. oooooh....

dun let money get in the way of your undying love n support for me.

Services are not free. It's $1 a min & stop putting everything on credit, u cheapskate.

Ok, fine. As a declaration of my undying love n support for u, tis is my 2008th post in the year 2008. Powder banzai!!
Now pls pay me $2,008 u owed on credit by 20/08.

powder, i do read your postings... they make sense....provoke my thoughts but that doesn't mean i am your supporter...

it is good to see from another person's perspective... i may not think of... but i don't follow blindly.. because we have our own minds

Argh! Another forest fire in the office I hv to battle.

I'll be back
To haunt tis old fag
Who thinks he's such a good shag
When in actual fact
He's stark raving mad.

Oo... I'm good. Support me dammit!

always forest fire
dun u tire?

i won't call u a hag
nor an old bag
like powderful in drag
with 36D titties tat sag
last guy got gagged
when will u be back?

Roses are red
Violet are blue
I have no time for fools
Cos I'm cool...

Apologies, that's the best I can come up with for the time being...
Going off for meeting...keep the poems coming...

yo yo yo homey one two three... doncha go all peace and crosses on me u'all... ya dun pay fer services that are free u'know? she's a homey too!

err... skylar... err...

sibei ho! class act! sibei rhyme leh your rhyme... bo bay chow... *claps*

sincerely, skylar supporter.

I'm back
U fags
Why rag?
Wat the heck?

No fun liao. Mai play liao.

Powderful, it's 2 cents worth per post. Gotta be at least 20 cents from all those postings. Pls make the cheque out to "Lawn-der-ree Wooh".

Erm. How cum got 2 orh nang here?

Yo yo...doncha go round sulting us homey boys...

We'all deserve every right to be here, yeah!
You got some balls against us black folks?

Peace out, yo!

for a Dime
u get a Mime
and one more time
Debbie will sing No More Rhyme

so rhyme no more we shall
roses are red, violet blows until blue
cos some poems rhyme, this one does not at all

Lol.. Powder..
mai pray pray hor...

gimme fishball, i also can rhyme hor! whahahaha...

not like "the dumbo beads beating his face to make him dizzy one" simi violets, simi roses.. old fasssssscionn leh...