A Place for Singles

Counted 4 posts on morning greetings today. U all sponsored by Raymond Weils ah? We can tell the time!!

Latino, figured it out. Think Rara meant chocs & wine.

Rara, I oso realised my mistake wif ur name liao. It was a typo!! Thot u had some funny way of name spweling tat I dunno of.

Powderful, I no time to play wif u ah. Hantam u when I'm free.

see la, siao-ge posts are always like tat one EVERYDAY!

am: Morning (or maybe plus day indication)
[and the rest will start to greet morning here and there]

noon: Back from lunch (sometimes add in the symbol zzzzz)
[the rest will start to tell wat they eat, or how sleepy they are]

pm: normally no respond..

sigh..
hehe...lol

Aiyah, if I didn't bestow her those crates of Kang Kong, you think she got so much power to hang people using kang kong meh...

Must drink water remember the source...
I'm the one that delegate such "hang-to-death-by-kang-kong" authority to her...

If not, she will still be remember as the lady who tells "the kang kong dangling from kah chng after anal sex" story...

Yeeeeeeee!!!!

In the past, it was Bao Gong who got the Shang Fang Bao Jian from the Emperor...

Now it's the dark skinned Ah Lian queen with the deadly kang kong bestowed by me...

How? You decided who is your Zhang Long or Zhao Hu yet?...what about Zhan Zhao?

woooo "hang-to-death-by-kang-kong".... like very fun leh!! ... hahahah

oh i see, that kang kong story. i was wondering what Hei Bee meant by pool of Kang Kong.

ah looks like this old man (mr powerderful) is the legendary emperor le la. ooohh ~~~ 皇上万å²ä¸‡ä¸‡å² ~~~

*cough cough*

*Hand up* Brother Emperor......may I correct you? The kang kong story was from me lah!

éš¾é“.....éš¾é“.....she has a different version of it? hmmm....

Ah Lian queen where got dark-skinned? She is 'snow white' arh.....
Powerful....you are going to get it from her.

And pirate....your doom's day is near. You called powderful old man....

ooooooorrrrrrrrrr..............

Good morning...
that is our daily routine cycle leh..

nabeh!! today Queen very FREE..
u all shall die!! how dare u all say me!

And the dumbo Emperor.. maciam u bestow me si beh zui kang kong like that.. dun forget i work hard at my "tian" also ok!!

Salsa...

me not so terrifying leh.. Its the Emperor who is terrifying ok?? He can send the flying hat to chop off pple's head de... my kang kong not able to do that leh..

Eh? The kang kong from kar chng story from Salsa arh?
Sorry, my bad...got mixed up...
Did you peeps hear about my previous experience with kang kong after I have to pull a strand out from my nose after I vomitted after a heavy drinking session? That was so cool!

skylar, please lor...your "tian" plot of land also bestowed by me...Don't force me to take it back hor...if not, you'll have to plant your kang kong on cement floor liao...

And please hor...what flying hats that chop off people's heads. I believe the correct term is called "Xue Di Zhi" and they belong to my elite imperial assasins department...you ignorant peasants...

WAT! how dare u take away my ever so "wang shen" tian! Hng!! dun force me hor.. wait I grow my kang kong so thick & lots that it can cover your Wang Gong door ok! see how u rot in ur own palace ah..

What Xue Di Zhi? Dunno lah.. u shd know me that my lv of chinese is bad when I managed to make u laft abt Zhuge Liang liao.. what makes u think I will know the real name term of this "flying hat that chop off pple's head?"

Duuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

skylar, So you managed to catch Red Cliff yet?

I'm glad John taken the initiative to cut off the "love making" scenes between Chiling and Tony after I complained to him...

eh pls lor....

Emperor! U everytime tell us u busy busy with world affairs but the fact is that u went to wk part time as Cao Cao si bor? dun think we dunno u behind that hideous mask ok!

Points that picak lobang Cao cao is u..

- sibeh chi ko pek for chiling
- tongue already hissing like serpent
- sperm like flooding to the brain
- gien chi ling till illusion

Pirate!

Before u 报é“, u have to xia gui first mah!

Pls dun link me up with the "Sperm shot to brain" Emperor hor..

for all..

this is the ROYAL pix I caught the Emperor with the servant with my lumin 50xx zoom camera from my fellow frds in British!

hahahaha...
for those who have seen the pix.. u now know what kind of Emperor we hve rite? hiak hiak..

for those who have missed it..
here comes the sensored part
728736.jpg