A Place for Singles

hehehhehe but you can go home rest le ah, i still have to slave for another few hours. but after that woo hoo!! can have fun le!

de stress ah... can can. i tell you a joke
whats the difference between a nose shit and a bowling ball??

bowling ball you throw then roll, nose shit you roll then throw.....

We are all decent folks here. We only kio kuey. We dun indulge in piracy one. *flashes peace sign* (sm, dun say anything!)

Rara, operation squeeze-1-more-stop-into-my-itinerary failed. SIGH. Guess I'll juz hv to return to Hokkaido again for the 3rd year running instead! Mwahahah....

haha... laundree, failed as planned right? so that you got legitimate reason to be back.

Nooooo.... How can u accuse me of tat? Me so sad leh. But it's too rushed lor. My arrival & departure dates for Hokkaido are fixed & squeezing out 2 days will make the entire itinerary very rushed. Plus I only get 1 extra day of skiing. Not worth it. Furano also got dog sledding leh. Drool... My dog will be so jealous. Heehee.

erm... my holiday is to pack pack pack pack pack. ARGH!

and maybe a couple of weeks (i hope) on a sunny isle one degree north of the equator. i want to eat bachang, xlb and F&C's fish and rice!

Good Morning !! had to spend some time reading the posts from last week...

wah, got ppl planning for holiday some more !! hng.. hng. i so envious.. i also need one !! *wail*

and that si larng powderful made a grand appearance with 'hey and bye'... i still waiting to scold him. last min, fly aeroplane... poor me got to lag the wine around. hng hng hng!!

Rara, what's the outcome?? any good news to share???

miss washerwoman, ur inabiliti in spweling acting up agian ah??

u dun spwel me naem colekly i dun tell u where to buy gd choks and wain!! hng (the latino way)!!

Apologies for the last minute fly aeroplane stunt...

Have some last min business commitments...
Latino, you should have passed the 2 bottles to Laundry mah. She would have finished them off on that night...

Hallo powderful,
I am the parrot trainer. Start work at 3pm. Sometimes have to scrub the decks, then cannot yak by the computer. Other times training parrots can sit by computer and surf net. I like rum and fast boats. my deck extention is 2137 if you need me, i need to go finish cleaning the decks now....