A Place for Singles

back from lunchie!
Wahhh.. so much reading to do?? zzz..

Powder,
u cannot deny that u like us & our talk cock meeting up session rite? whahaa.. but that does not free u from buying us some freebies. (take note that donuts have been constantly sponsored by Powderful already, pls choose others) kekeke..

Powderful,
donuts I waannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnntttttttttttttt
as for the free concerts.. u oughta change a new record co.

Laundry,
ur agenda make me laft ah! whahaha..

also.. powder, can i have 5 pcs each per favour, not forgetting my hb, my mom, my dad, my ah gong, my ah ma.. etc..

thxs ah.. peace lover!

correction Laundree,

i have never agreed to any meetups other than the first hor... does friday nite/work late/else family time sound familiar?

meng, maybe i should adopt your ai lai mai suah. anyway i've learnt 'no expectation, no dissapointment'...ok lah, finally it's all over

skylar, as a generally good cock-talker, i'd think it should be the other way around leh...

anyway i dun believe in queueing up... i'd rather pay pple in the queue to buy for me than to queue at the end of the queue. normally i buy from hawkers/shops with no queue... my GSS damage - $0

Tat's why we say ur appearances are rarer than the whooping crane mah.

Powderful, I feel comfortable enuff to suan u mah. Treat u as fren leh. I'm usually dead silent wif strangers one.

You're not usually dead silent...just dead drunk...we can tell the difference hor...

skylar, yah, don't mixed me up with powder can? People might mistaken him for me and come to the conclusion that I'm not as good looking as I said I am...

And forget about editing your error...I already print-screen the web page...

Tit-for-tat!

salsa,
i tried liao but cannot leh..

Powder,
he is ur twin rmb? u can't blame me for this.. lol

laundry..
we still have left over wine at latino's place eh.. lol

wahaahahahaha... Powderful!

tit for tat!
u r still not letting that PRATA thingy at $5 go.. whahahaha...

dun believe! send me the print screen! kekeke

US, what time is your lunch time? i can only meet when i hv no work.. so i always last min arrange, cannot arrange in advance. you last min can a not? and can meet mid-way not cos i not very near you leh.. must take bus or mrt leh. cannot walk.

like eg today, i last min free but salsa busy. so never mind, we will meet another day. we wont get angry de la. think salsa busy until she brain dead liao...poor gal !! kekeke

eh ppl, i want to bitch -

young ppl nowadays dont want to work sat, sun and want good pay, and want to be given a chance to learn a skill... alamak !!! my kind of work how to not work on sat, sun and PH... i work 7-days leh. i want to cry already. more like, i want to scream !! arrrrggggghhhhh... sob sob sob..

ok, i happy liao...going back to work... lol

wah lao... latino a bit ki-siao liao... (scared!)

ok one la. for me last min cancel no problem one.. but at least 1 hour notice if ON la.. my lunch time is 12-1pm.

and, mid-way, means which part le?

12-1pm? hmm....perhaps can arrange lah for next Monday or Tues or Wed or Thur

Come July, I will be dead. Itchy backside lor....went to volunteer to help out with the month-long event in my company...so my lunchtime has been shifted to 12-1pm....duty starts at 1.30pm....so die die must come back by 1pm...so that got time to change into my 'nice uniform'

zzzzzzzzzzzzzz

darling US, mid way means city hall. you can a not?? if no work, 12-1pm or 1pm-2pm also can..kekeke

siao eh, you want to makan together not??

madame skylar, you sure you can meet? you dont hv yr facial, mani pedi, shopping and hi tea meh? kekeke..

anyone wants to guess wat will be the colour of my 'nice uniform'? kekekeke.....

let's fix it on Monday...tentatively. I will be away for half a day event....so you all discuss here, can? either skylar or latino drop me a sms once decided...... ke yi ma?

latino...skylar is the queen leh...

ok monday, we will discuss and confirm again and then sms you. wait, there is also a chance i will not be able to make it ah... usually it is work la.

i think your 'nice uniform' is BLACK !! right or wrong??? :P

Lime green uncommon meh? Can't be as bad as mine. My event uniform was O R A N G E! I was a freaking walking kumquat!! How many chinese can carry off tat colour??

dun laff lah....it was chosen by my new boss, who is the in-charge for this event.

luckily...it is the top only...still thinking dunno whether can wear jeans or not. If not, dunno wat to wear to match the top liao...

Lime green....lime green.....lime green......

lime green common meh? hahahah....

there are 4 colours in the event logo..and my dear boss chose lime green.

I was told by the committee members that their jaws dropped when he picked the colour

hhahaha....

laundreeee, orange top with black bottom still not so bad. whole thing orange...erm kumquat or orangina drink ...kekeke

salsa, lime green with black or grey bottom also jadi..

wah.. u all talk damn fast & furious hor!?!?!

Salsa..
ur uniform is lime green!! gosh.. got any more vacanies for ah siao bor!??! he would love to be in that color!
whahahaha..

Laundry..
Orange!! OMG!! so long as if it is not luminous yellow like a TP I think should be ok right? whahahaha..

Latino..
me ain't Queen!!

Latino, it's not the combination of wat colour bottom u wear. Orange as a colour quite difficult to carry off lor. We all look jaundiced. Brings out our yellow skin too much. :P

siao...let me check the sweepers near my place...whether they wear luminous green singlet/vest.

Will help u to ask them if they have any spare for you...
Wat are friends for?