A Place for Singles

don understand why people, i mean especially man, like to 'kiap' the line into the 股沟 for wat le.. jiak lat..
In gym, those uncle, wa lao ye.. no eyes see..

oh gosh, US, you are so manja!!! hahaha...

you want to makan lunch with siao, just call him lor. so difficult meh... kekekeke...

if i want to hv lunch with salsa, i just msn her. if she can, she will meet me. if not, then another day.

US, so you can also do the same meh. you work near him right??

hahahaha....arh boh US....you come and lunch with latino and me lor.

latino, this Wed & Fri, I am free for lunch.....
Wanna go for stingray?

stingray !!!!! yum yum...

alamak, i free on tues and thurs. wed and fri got work. So how?? if you cant, we arrange next week?

yeah, US you want to join salsa and i for lunch boh??

hmmm, there's a topic to 'lure' ah siao for lunch lah...

salsa, ok next week then. we play by ear.

vios, quick share what topic to lure ah siao out? women?? gym?? cars?? football?? kekeke

US seems to want to meet ah siao only cos he is the hunk here.

siao!! can you pls be more automatic and suggest a date, time and place to meet US. it's mid-month, so no excuse for closing accounts. if not, US will continue to manja here and manja there... kekekek

sorry US, i only teasing you..no hurt your 'po li xin' ah

siao..
wahh.. nabz!! everytime see u come in here say very busy very busy with 1 or 2 postings nia... chey.. really thot u soo busy but end up seeing u in the ladies thread maciam very free leh..

selective frds making ah dude!

no...din stock up anything during tat promotion..dun think tat promotion is attractive enuff...20% + 20% (members discount) tat one lagi better

i think Zara so so nia...AX is gd, but bit too exp liao.....

dinno AX underwear is gd to wear..maybe can buy one n try...how much per pc ah?...keke

lol..
if u see someone using the underwear as mask & inhaling in like mad ---> that is me lor!
whahaha..

Siao.. how much per pc ah.. I heard feedback tat it is better than CK ones..

renoma, 3 pieces $12.90
CK one piece around $35
For underwear i recommend TOOT.

Zara i buy shirt and AX i buy tshirt lo.. where got exp taste, u see i die die hv to wait til sales liao lo.. sigh

son,
TOOT underwear good ah? how good ah? how much leh..
lol...

Zara blazer is nice, kekeke... i love it!
AX i like their brief!

TOOT around the same price as CK.
Quite exp.. tat's why i only have 1.. ha
but the rubber of the underwear is good la, u wash and wash and wash and wash and wash, still very ok wont loose loose one..
hehe

i dun buy those super exp briefs lar..i only buy renoma brand from robinson..only got 20 + 20 discount then i will sotck a few up....

btw, mango having sales tmr onwards

Salsa..Doll..

haiz.. how many times must I explain that I dun wear brief on my head or below me leh...zzzz... I only wear them like a mask! got it !?!?

wahahahaha...

for TOOT, i thot they are known for swimwear?

Son, where do u buy TOOT ah?
wear liao will tio TOTO bor?

Siao,
Robinson got 20+20?!?!? sure anot
"Ngeow Chee Ngeow Larn" leh u.. tsk.. tsk..

Hope so lo.. wear TOOT kena TOTO.. haha...

My dear bought it from Japan. Oh ya, actually i got 2 TOOT la.. ha, another one i purchased by mail.. from HK.. hehe

Son,
wahh.. ur dear buy for u de ah.. woooo... yeahh.. got ribbon in front anot?? whahaaha...

Siao!
u nv tell me!! always tell me got discount discount then when got 20+20! u nv tell me!! arruuughhhhh......

doll, me where got rob bank one.. so unglam! lol

si larng skylar! never learn manners before issit? Made me waited for you for more than 1 hr yesterday...dunno how to pick up your hp to call to inform me issit?!?!?!

Idiot right? Asked me to meet you at 730pm...and yet 大摇大摆 strolled in later than 830pm? TMD! And somemore went dinner and shopping without me. hhmmppppp! I thought we are going to have dinner together. tsk tsk tsk....wat kind of frd you are man!?

You better apologise to me if not, I send the troops to you. æ€ï¼æ€ï¼æ€ï¼