A Place for Singles

ok, i support mei guo! mei guo jia you
board-post.cgi
mei guo first choice!
board-post.cgi
mei guo jia you!
board-post.cgi

siao-mei, don't be mistaken, i didn't ask you that question, i'm just speaking to myself only..

never mind mei guo, like hei bee said, you have all our blessing, go go go...oley oley oley!!!

Go go go ah... hahaha then later will GOALLLLLLLL~ lol

Portugal 3 Czech Republic 1
Turkey 2 Switzerland 1

Port emerge from grouping liao.... Now left Czech and Turkey to rough it out... Switzerland can go back and make Jackknives/Chocolate liao Hur hur

SON....your patient wait is not wasted.

We believe siao cant wait to start a new phase of his life with you....

As friends of siao.....we give him our blessings and full support. kekekee....

He's 'new'... treat him very well..

wahahahah..
SON!! really leh.. u dun mind being 2nd? kekekeke..
ok ok.. lets all go out together lah.. let us witness Siao Mei & urs "ceremony" to give u all our blessings!

Good morning!

US, plesae promise us that you will love Siao-mei well and forever. He got a bit coo-coo these days loving cars and exhaust pipes.

I dedicate this song to the both of you.

Promise me by Beverley Craven

You light up another cigarette
And I pour the wine
It's four o'clock in the morning
And it's starting to get light
Now I'm right where I want to be
Losing track of time
But I wish that it was still last night
You look like you're in another world
But I can read your mind
How can you be so far away
Lying by my side
When I go away I'll miss you
And I will be thinking of you
Every night and day just ...

Promise me you'll wait for me
'cos I'll be saving all my love for you
And I will be home soon
I need to know you feel the same way too
And I'll be home, I'll be home soon

When I go away I'll miss you
And I will be thinking of you
Every night and day just ...

And I will be home soon

wahahaha... all the songs dedication time ah..

Wahhh.. Son,
u wanna let Siao have the 'experience' ah? sekali he better than u ah.. waaahahah

mm..
tat's why, must try then can tell.. heehe..
siao-mei will not appear here anymore la..

anyway, where is he hah? normally he's the 1st to greet good morning here le..

son!
seee so many pple give u blessing leh.. ekekekke.. good hor!

Siao busy ah.. for sooo long that i know him ah, he not sooo small gas to avoid coming in here coz of all these lor...

Maybe è§å¦¹å¦¹ on medical leave today? Maybe his no. 1 guy too power?!

US - You better be more powerful than no. 1 and send è§å¦¹å¦¹ to hospital instead of a clinic.

eh son.. i think sekali the person who ita-i is u leh..
dun forget Siao's neh neh is bigger than mine ok!! wooo..... yeeeahhh.....

mei guo, mayb siao-mei love sick leh or maybe he went shopping to change his wardrobe with brighter & cheerful colours as a beautiful start with you leh?

take this time to compose a ding qing ge for both of you as a start...go go quick...siao-mei will sure love you even more de!