A Place for Singles

"å¦‚æžœä»€ä¹ˆéƒ½æ²¡æœ‰ï¼Œå¤æ±ä¹Ÿå¯ä»¥"

Cool, Salsa!

HBH, that's called the ultimate survivor instinct haha

green, tell her pls lor, dun tell me straight men wont go gym to work out n stay healthy one meh?....LOL

wrong..is as long as my Car loves me can liao..LOL

When one is fit and occupied with his work and hobbies, one tends to see less emotional needs for a partner. When one gets sick and old, maybe one then feels helpless and hopes for someone by their side?

Priority will change as we progress thru different stages of life.

so now what? siao finally converted from part-time to full time gay? congrats siao! hehe

i'm so happy for mei guo! mei guo hurry up! siao has initiated the paging for you

yes green, i'm into the mood of making dessert now. pls shift near me so we can share share the dessert...haha

i didn't know salsa knows me so well...i'm like geylang. so green, let's go geylang together next time! hehe

green....true..wat u said is right...but looking at the sky high divorce rate now, pple who happily married few yrs down the rd will be single again n still face the same problem..same lar..

gallie..wah seh u finally appeared aft i become full time ah?...LOL

I root for holland but was expecting most to most something like a draw...

I think standard market practise ppl will just take Italy and let half ball ba... Judging from their style of play and previous clashes.

But when I saw 3 - 0 this morning, it was like... wow! 3 against Italy? Few teams capable of that.

ooops green, i'm referring to where i'm staying right now, not my house

hei bee, dim sum at geylang? hmmm..so u always eat siew mai, char shau pao, da pao lor...hehe

siao, yah lor! appeared just to send my congrats to you! cheers
688964.gif
...haha

hmmm with the goal leads, all they need would likely be just a draw next hur hur....

Gallie, I eat dim sum dun eat bao one hur hur hur maybe can ask if they have nu er hong for u?

hbh,

actually not so much for the brilliance of the dutch team. It is the italian team that is not performing... lost 3-0, when was the last time they lost by that margin? but then the italian.. they are always there no matter what..

It is still possible to lose the first game and win the championship.

Yep did read the reports on the defence of the Italian team yesterday. But still it feels good to see the Dutch going at it. I would agree that the Dutch are rather inconsistent and when it come to big matches, they would screw it up. But if they are at it, they are good...

Definitely it's still possible to have a come back unless the next match is thrown away too... I will never forget the Euro 2000 match when Netherland pinned against Italy...

20 Mins into the game Italy kenna 1 red card...

Before end of first half, Dutch got a penalty... The shot flew into the audience stand..

Second half Dutch got another chance at the penalty... Kenna the pole....

In the end, Italy dragged them into penalty shoot out and won the game... And I lost Money hahaha Since that match, I stop gambling football ler haha.

Yesterday's result was kinda like something that I was waiting for since Euro 2000. I just hope the Dutch will juz stay at it and emerge from Group C. Then we see how from there as the ball is round haha.

my predicition on tis gp of death...

Romania wont go through but will be a bad party spoiler!!..which team suay suay kanna by them will be jialat (i recogn they might draw all 3 matches)..the top 3 teams only 2 can go through..if against one another n one would to lose, can start booking their summer holidays liao...so italy might be the one

haha...siao, what are frens for man?! u r most welcome & shall have my full blessing
most importantly, finally you are able to openly share your inner preference.

hei bee, i decided to share the good nu er hong with you! good things must share
not only with you but also salsa & skylar! i know u guys love it!

oh yah hei bee, hearsay drink nu er hong is good for complexion & can become bai li tou hong. see a living example = skylar, her complexion sooooooooo good!

Er I avoid alcohol nowdays so no tanx. Eh dun snatch credits leh, Skylar bai li tou hong is because she goes for yogurt package hor... Not because she drink nu er hong leh hahaha

oh but she likes nu er hong leh! maybe she taking too much until don't know which has contributed to her super gd complexion

u all ah...

really ah.. 1 min nv mention my name will die izzit!?! u all really lubbbb me sooo much izzit!?!?!

I dun go for watever pkg ok! be it yogurt, caviar, nu er hong or simi lan sai ok!

Yeah dried up ler.... Juz now sneezing all the way... The wind damn strong I open the car door nia all the rain splashed in... Haven even got time to open umbrella all wet liao duhz.