A Place for Singles

Nope, I dun drink. Dun like alcohol taste, rather drink bubble milk tea instead hehe.

I drank that time just to make myself concussed haha. The funny thing was I still stay awake till 4am. :P

At a supermarket nearby, I saw a job ad calling for security guard at nite. Me contemplating to take it up!

hahaha green, u joker leh!

perhaps you can utilise the quietness of the night to experiment making some desserts...anyway, few months later you will have a companion counting sheeps or having supper with you every night...haha

oh just got an idea, maybe u can go round little india and perhaps after that, you may enjoy a good & long night sleep...you can seek more information from hei bee who is a regular there..hahaha

Gallie,

Making dessert or cooking at nite is no-no lah. There's no gas supply here. I also dun want make too much noise in kitchen & disturb my landlady's sleep in wee hours. I usually eat bread or biscuits for supper.

Go Little Indian for wat? Haha I prefer Geylang!

Well I dun feel bored at nite. I do online readings & watch video ...

Green,

Dun listen to gallie's suggestion. I know she likes to go to there every night for her 6 packs yogurt before she can sleep peacefully.

I can never drink that much......phew!

hbh....mai k-k. We all know u r a regular in Little India....you got VIP treatment there. You just need to raise a finger and u will be get what you want. Sut leh! wahahaha....

As for gallie....she would prefer Geylang....can jio her next time

morning alll...
wahh... 7 zha 8 zha sooo OD over Vodka liao ah? kekeke....

Siao!
u must train ur drinking lah.. nabeh! cannot drink de leh u! scared tio rape ah.. zzzz

wahh.. got VIP ah.. then who got VVIP ah?

who say so..training is my ultimate enjoyment!!..

no worries lar green..if i ever got drunk, nothing bothers me...cos i would have fall zzzz...

training ur utlimate enjoyment!
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...................
u hulk ah? wahahaha...
ok will see ur abs the next time we meet again.. kekeke..
train liao must go drink show off to gals mah!

ya lor...ultimate enjoyment when comes to training!!....ya ya ya.....keke

sorry leh..me train is to show off to guys, not to gals..too bad, cant see...keke

Morning, everyone!

Green ah, I wonder what will make you sleep...a boring story? Maybe I simply have to hammer your head and let you faint lol

Wah, Siao is gay ah?!

But what will you do siao... if one day you train in the gym... then some guy came around and squeeze your butt? Nowdays alot in gyms leh...

I've a lady colleague (early 30s) who goes gym classes everyday. Sometimes she even goes 2 times a day (6am,6.30pm). Me & other friends find her gym commitment affecting her social life. She is very slim and has a friendly personality but she never have a bf in her life. To meet her, one has to accomodate her gym schedule.

Siao,
Do u find your gym commitment affect your social life? No offense pls, I'm just curious ;)

Siao, why need to show off best answered by you mah since you earlier said that "you train (your body) to show off to guys, not to gals...". And, the fact that you will switch to Orchard California gym when you have a better body shape. That is ultimate show-offy leh. No meh? Can show off lah. Just don't be shy to admit lor.

Green very hard to say one mah such things....

Like there's so many gals on the street but some will just kenna molest... who knows one day heng heng Siao's doing some sets then a hand swish from behind and squeeeeeeeeezzzzeeeeee and grab and twist and squezeeeeeezzzeeee and.....

Siao will you turn arnd and smash the person with the weights?

green....actually wat ur collegue did is also wat i would like to do also..but then i cant..haha..cos usually aft training i need to rest...full time bodybuilder will do tat but then i m not....nope, its not affecting my social life..aftall i train only 4 times a wk nia mah..

HBH, luckily my gym dun have such actions..i dun think cali orchard also got tat actions in public!!..privately i dunno lar

doll..showing off to guys who are also into training is better off showing off to gals who wont appreciate it right?..keke

Siao, I see. For you, 无鱼,虾也好。无肉,èœä¹Ÿå¥½. No women, men also can lol. You are a SURVIVOR!

actually i also got fixed schedule one...like which day do which part of the body etc..but i m flexible when work step in..

btw, maybe ur collegue doesnt wan a bf in life also..she's happy w her lifestyle mah

Oops, I think it should be 无鱼,肉也好. 无虾, èœä¹Ÿå¥½?

Survivor instinct - No women loves Siao never mind, still got SOME men love Siao mah

green, if she's looking then hor if spend most of her free time in gym, how can ever find??..or y not ask her find in the gym?....

HBH, as long is healthy, i take all..yummy....keke

salsa..finally, i have woken up,...LOL