A Place for Singles

if it is to some beach resort there, I will still go.

But if u ask me go JB...hmmm.....will not lor. Dun like the place. Just like if u ask me to eat ladyfingers, eggplant or peach. :p

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">N.A.B.E.H</font></font>

U all sibeh eng hor!

Y must u all always talk about me one?!?!!
Never talk abt me for 1 day will die ah..
haiz................

What to do, I am your GOD.. I know!

HBH,
Got me... can't sleep at all for whole nite
Think the herbal tea at Intercon hotel contain caffine!

hahah green... Tea before sleep always make one hyper active... guess ur sensitive to caffeine juz like me... I can drink coffee at noon and have problem sleeping at night haha.

Maybe next time can ask if they got decaf herbal tea? but herbal tea having caffeine is kinda strange...

Goooooooooooood moorrrrrrrrrrrnnnnnning!

Waseh..green....u really cant 'touch' caffein lor. Just tea only and u cant sleep for the whole night.

HBH...you too har? Come lah...here's a method.
You run very fast and bang your head against the wall a few times.....I confirm you can sleep liao. Hehehee....

Last Friday went for a massage. Wabiang! They were trying so hard to sell me a spa package. Threw in this offer, tat offer. Asked the branch mgr to come and talked to me....threw in MORE freebies....wasted my time leh.

Yeah me too abit sensitive to caffeine... but now I am trying out the art of chinese tea... new hobby haha

So salsa did you try their yogurt massage?

ah siao...u think i am a tai-tai har? Suka-suka sign a 1K+ package.

tsk tsk tsk.......hbh. Your head is filled with yogurt. Get it clean up yah, or the ants will come

Hello, everyone!

Green, I didn't know that that pot of tea at Hotel Intercontinental was too potent for you. Think I was the one who suggested that you try Chamomile tea. Pai-seh leh. On the other hand, after devouring my pot of Night Cap tea, I didn't have trouble falling asleep. Next time I will order liquor for you and make you drunk hehe

haiz... for all drunkers alike, we can sure cock up with the stupidest reason to get that alcohol in our mouths.. kekekeke...

hahaha...skylar, surprise to see me so early leh? hehehe...

neh, hei bee is referring to yogurt alcohol doll...that comes with lay flat guarantee after 1 sip! hahaha

Hahahha doll not smoking you lah... Though the listerine part is cocked up de... haha But I think have a sip of wine everyday is good. But I never practise that because once open... has to finish mah... if not the quality of the wine turn bad how? Waste leh lol. So better don't start wait being murdered by earings...

And yeah yogurt drinks gallie likes best. Maybe you can check with her on that. Hearsay she loves baileys.

HBH, a glass of wine a day is for better blood circulation? A glass of milk a day is to fight calcium deficiency. Don't forget the milk as you sip wine haha

Yogurt is out for me. I dun need that.

Blood circulation yep. Better sleep also because it relaxes you... But if you drink milk with wine, I think you can forget about sleeping ler lol... Run toilet the whole night maybe? haha

Take milk 2 hours before drinking is good... protect the inner lining of the stomach... But take milk after drinking -> Merlion hur hur.

Doll,
Haha dunno if liquor works for me? Last time, I tried drinking 3 bottles of Vodka at a go(think about 40% alcohol?) to make myself sleep. It didn't work! Even sleeping pills dun work on me ok.

Paiseh for what? It wasn't yr fault lah. I was the one who wanted to try a different herbal tea cos I already drinking camomile tea at home.