A Place for Singles

good morning !!

wah all the tar por no need to sleep ah, must be watching football.. no wonder so noisy outside,

what is CL?? who won, who won???

Latino,
now u get the drift ah..

Singing proudly..
We are the Champions... we are the champions.... OF DA WORLD!!

whahahaah.. ki siao liao..

Eh.. another pt for the ta por ah..
CSI are all MEN coz they are not the one with the brains.. they are there to accommodate the FEMALES.. there can't be a show where all are cha bor rite? Les show meh.. so final pt.. Men are there just to equalize the show with some hunks with harebrain....
whahahaha..

Still carrying on today ah?

Totally agree wif Skylar. Women hv concluded tat for the sake of posterity, we will juz hv to tolerate the existence of men lah.

Laundry...
whahaha.... ^5
675027.gif

and I predict shit in the stirring process.. wahahahaa

tat's quite true bro... every i walk like a groom becos i am confident of myself. i can't say the same for my fellow species... need MUA, need accompliment of jiemei to purposely dress abit lesser, need to throw flowers and all the nice nice things to further make themselves look nice.

the bride is the star becos the groom is the sun giving the star the shine...

Latino, how cld u? No lah. I also agree that the groom is esp impt at the wedding. Else who's going to pay for the dinner? He's the banker!!
(we women muz act dumb sometimes to feed the men's ego.)

The bride may not be perfect but can reach near perfection with makeup & all. The groom is a lost cause. So dun even bother lor.

Whahaa.. Laundry,
that is a good one..

that is the REAL reason why we FEMALES are always labelled as bimbos.. but hey we are not, we knows how to rule when need be & how to "act" dumb when the times come..

No doubt the groom is soooo impt during wedding coz rmb their job is to entertain the guests during cocktail time (while we the important figure just relac 1 corner in our suite, sipping our tea) & when the REAL impt moment comes, we Grace our appearance...
seeee......

hahaha okie. Then ur the noble nabeh. Same pronounciation nabe also means pot in jap leh haha.

K lai bring the stirrer... la sai time ~_^ Second powder's. Confidence is from within, and not dressing up like a pong pong to stand out from the rest of the gowns.

Thats y we grooms dun even nid the make up artist and all those accessories (which most of the time seems accidental and savaged from the christmas tree)to make us shine *whistles*

Skylar, a whole day of work and walls of make up on the face for that few seconds of fame... Must be real tough eh?

Well we can't help but to entertain as our confidence draws the attention to us the whole nite... But it's good to share with the bride that few minutes so that we can excuse ourselves for a drink or smoke haha.

Waahh...

Battle of the Sexes still going on arh...
How long do you think it takes before the char bos start branishing their parangs and machetes?

I'm in a good mood today...so don't really feel like significantly lowering my 200 IQ to argue with you (obviously) inferior char bors...
I'm still laughing at John Terry's slip and Chelsea's squad crying...

Si HBH!
now u come target us the char bor liao lah.. hmmm...

whoever say we dress up like pong pong!! orrrrhhh.. u wanna die ah.. liddat say ur wife? no good ah u..

but like Laundry say.. to be a few hrs of pong pong lady.. for the banker to get recognized.. ok lah.. whahahahaha... good trade off leh..

powderful,

hows ur eyesight after the lasik at shinagawa lasik centre? btw, wats ur degree before the correction? Which doc did you consult? How long did the op take?

You gals are just jealous of my intellect...

Heart, ignore those idiots...
My LASIK ops went pretty well. My degree pre-ops was 450 for left eye and 250 for right eye.
After the ops, my right eye is pretty much perfect and my left eye have some minimal residual degree. But all in all, I'm really satisfied with the operation.

Shinagawa uses INTRALASE procedure; which is a blade-less way of cutting your eye cornea. This was important to me as I was not comfortable with the idea of a PHYSICAL BLADE cutting my eyeball

The operation procedure takes less than 2 hours. I went in at 10am and left before 12pm.
But the ACTUAL laser process only takes less than 1 minute per eye. 20seconds per eye to cut the cornea flap and then another 20-25 seconds per eye for the laser procedure. The rest of the time are spent prepping you for the operation as well as resting (30mins) after the operation.
Main point I like to emphasise on is that THERE IS NO PAIN AT ALL...only some slight discomfort when glaring into the lights and some slight pressure on the eyes during the operation...that's all...my theory is that if you have the guts to put on contact lenses, you should be able to go for LASIK.

The doctor that operates on me is Dr. Lee.
One of my fren recently just went and did it as well and she was very happy with the results. She does have her fears about the ops; but she was glad that she did it!

Not Awoken...

Just busy with work...
You know...being a responsible hardworking MALE worker...
As opposed to certain opposite gender forummers here...

PS: Our battle of the sexes still on or not?? How come suddenly so quiet? You folks need me to stir some shit?...Realise how important I am now to this thread?

Pls lor..
do u mean U R the hardworking MALE worker?
sorry but that does not exist in my dictionary..

ya la ya la.. we miss u lah.. shitman..

not that it stopped... just displaying the usual... we say 1 word, they say 3 words... 3 times... over 3days... for 3weeks...

kekekekeke

that's not true powder !!!!

if you care to look up the thread here, the tar bohs here have the last post of the day... pls check properly hor. most of the time is that si larng powderful ok !! hng !!

do i sound as if i am pounding on my keyboard?kekekeke

If u believe in karma & retribution, I think u 2 will return to earth again as women. Ugly, insecure, anal retentive women. For giving us such disrespect. For me, I'm safe. I'm so nice tat I'll return as a smart, rich, beautiful, tall, boobelicious babe.

i dun believe in reincarnation... but yeah, u said it... coming back as a women as a Retribution. Punishment. by that time, there's no such thing as ugly... plastic surgery is via vending machine liao...

latino, why u pounding on keyboard? maybe the keyboard was a woman who came back as a keyboard due to retribution? getting pounded liao...

It's retribution in ur context but not mine. Returning as a man will be my version of retribution. Gaaaawwwdddd nnnnooooo!!!! I'll go find the beggar uncle I din buy tissue from later. I dun wanna scratch my balls everywhere I ggooooo!!!

if a man and a woman experience itch in their groin area... who gets to the itch first? the man smiles... the woman looks for a toilet.

retribution would be returning in the first place... punishment would be to return as an insecure woman.

erm... not really... it's abt accessibility... men dun need to take off anything to alleviate the itch. being socially graceful, we do say "excuse me while i scratch my balls" then proceed to scratch...

It's all about the class and the elegant aura of each individual...

Commoners might make balls-scratching looks crude and rude...

But someone with my elegance and majestic aura will have people looking in awe and amazement at the graceful, elegant and majestic manner with which I relieve my balls of my itch...It's almost like an art form...like a Da Vinci painting in motion...

I can show it to you peeps in our next gathering...just don't get too obessessed with it and asked me to do it every 5 mins ok! Testicles skin is very sensitive...

PS: I find it very disturbing that nowadays the mention of my nick is frequently attached with the prefix "si larng"...Am I that despised???

i am still here...

powderful, remember your post on 16 may @ 11.55am ....

"Dont be too sad...if you need anyone to physically torture...feel free to use my nick...."

enough torture already??? happy ?? :P *scram*

di, only cute babies got pinchable cheeks ..

powderful,
thks for the info. btw, beside the bladeless way of cutting the cornea, what makes you select shinagawa (their reputation or the doc)? for those with higher degree, will it takes longer time to 'recover'?

Heh heh...
The major factor for me is the price actually.
Shinagawa's package is only $2388 (before GST).
The price is inclusive of pre and post ops examination. Plus the cost of medicine, it's only around 2.6k.

Compared to other clinics which cost around 3k - 3.5k...Shinagawa is really cheaper. But they are a very well known clinic in Japan.

The other factor is also based on the recommendation of my college who has a cousin working as the Optometrist Manager in Shinagawa. She took good care of me during my time there.

As for recovery period, I dont think it makes a difference whether you have high degree or not...

My college who have 700+ degree in both eyes can already see pretty well on the night of the operation. Same for me as well. And likewise for my fren who did it last week....

Morning... cool now it moves to the groin itch haha the art of groin scratching when we practise it is a level that no one actually notices that we are scratching our balls in front of them.

I wonder what gives the woman the idea that guys have to boldly stuff the whole arm into the underpants and scratch like trying to catch a crockroach that lost it's way *Shrugz*

Probably too much exaggeration from TV programs or wrong study samples from the lao uncles in chinatown.

shit!
looks like I have missed out fun again yesterday! u all are damn good..

what's the big deal of scratching ur balls? plss... btw, must be no proper hygiene at that area in the first place lor...haiz..

talk about balls.. dun think that we women have no balls ok? We happen to have 2 of the same but definitely BIGGER & more attractive in any way. Hng!

On a seperate note, HBH, NABEH!!! u peh gio izzit!!

duncha wish your gfren was hot like me... duncha... duncha...

well laundee, his Royal Balls-Scratcher went for a mani/pedi and over mani-ed her nails... (yes it's a she). so she'll be ineffective for a month... given the Royal no-pay-leave for now...

If u're gonna do some funnyass way of spelling my nick, it's LaundRee, at least. Not laundee. My spweling influence on tis thread is unbelievable. *shake head*

How can a Royal Balls Scratcher have nails long enough to do a manicure in the 1st place? His Royal Majesty likes it long drawnout & painful har?

Please lah...so obvious that you people not royalty...

No one touches the Royal Balls unless she's my Emperess or one of my 3000 concubines...

Any intrusion on the Royal Balls is punishable by death by a thousand cuts and applicable to all immediate family and 2nd degree relatives of the intruder...

You peasants...Haizzz...

1. u have no sense of affectionate name-calling and endearing terms...

2. there's a Royal Elephant and Giraffe in the royal stables... they get itches from time to time too... Royal Balls-Scratcher is a 24/7 dignified job

Busy today...
Just keep the conversation going on my balls and I'll get back to you idiots later this afternoon or evening...

PS : That's the first time in my life that so much focus and attention on my balls...I'm...err..flattered???

flattered?? man..
or do u mean u want ur balls to be FLATTEN!

simi 3000 concubines? u mean tao kay izzit
zzz... give u 300,000 lah.. zzz