A Place for Singles

wooh... Emperor still got his peasants definitely!!

Emperor..
of coz its gg on.. its gg on for ur sake leh.. u say u will reply during lunch or dinner in the evening mah.. whahah.. so ..
here we are..

btw.. I m sending my pigeon with the IOU for the boxes of taels that u still owe me hor!

Hbh,
that one we win hands down leh..

Speaking of trekking, anyone been to pulau ubin recently? Thought of going there for a hike since the last one I've done like... 10 years ago.

Heard that the place changed alot. The whole stretch of shophouses are now seafood restaurants. My stylist told me he went there last week for dinner. Food was nice but a table of 9, seafood fare, 2 crates of beer, bill close to $800. Abit crazy haha

hmmm I never ask exactly which store... he told me now the whole stretch restaurants but they had those steam fish and clayfish etc. We were wondering probably the beer (they had about 20 over bottles) but beer per bottle at kopitiam is arnd 6 to 7 bucks ba.

Lets say 30 bottle of beer at 10 bucks each also abt 300 bucks only. Then the dinner for 9 is close to 500 bucks. Steep haha. I rem back then when I went, I bought a can of drink from the kopitiam there. When I asked for ice, the aunty told me ice 1 glass 1 dollar. I was like... forget it haha.

I see. Probably I might just pop by there soon and take a look how it's like. It's kind of like a different experience as mentioned... away from the city and it's quite popular with tourist and such. My stylist also mentioned that the ferry service on the bumper boats were free probably it's due to weekend.

free meh? I remember have to pay a small fee..

yeah.. not bad to spend a morning there.

Nowadays, SG has a lot more places to walk around..

You like to trek around?

Wat the fish? Of coz I eat fish lah. How to grow up on alcohol? In fact, I worry my diving buddies a lot when I tell them I think of hei poh whenever we spot a crayfish.

Morning~ haha yeah it's crayfish not clayfish. Pai seh lol

SM I dun walk arnd alot but once in a while I'll like to just stay from the city(as if sg very big lol) and buildings.

Well now I am just thinking of hiking overnight at ubin or ecp/pasir ris park or going for a kelong trip haha....

Now thoughts aside, back to work.... ZZzzz Maybe I should just bring all these documents to start the fire while I camp.... hur hur

if im not wrong...the ferry ticket cost $3...something like tat..been there last year too.. & cycled for 2hrs nonstop there...but rem to bring insect repellent....lots of mosquitoes!! be prepared...

hbh,

kelong is not bad. went to some of them in malaysia.. do nothing but look at the sea and watch people fishing..

Actually once a while it is good to get out of the buildings into nature... sweat a bit, take some photos..

GOOD MORNING ALL...................

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz...

how about singles plan next outing go Pulua Ubin feed mosquitoes!? kekeke..

Hmmm back then when I went over the fee was 2 dollar per head on the bumper haha... Probably as mentioned it's the weekend and they are also trying to promote tourism there ba... hence free rides.

SM yep was looking at the hot boys kelong website... their kelong's off south china sea. But well I was intending on a 2 day 1 night kind of thing as I don't plan to sleep if I am there. Probably experience some overnight fishing or beer session haha. Heard abt the bed mites stories too haha

Kang Kong, dun need feed mosquitoes lah. Go there and feed ourselves. They used to sell wild boar meat there :D~

hbh, ya hot boys.. that is the one I went to.. twice in fact.

Slept a little.. not too much..

Can fish, mahjong, drink beer and talk cock.. and see sunrise...

Sometimes they throw in free durian.. shiok..

Wrong SM. It's not plain kang kong but <font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">ORGANIC</font></font> <font size="+2"><font color="119911">Kang Kong</font></font>

Don't pray pray price different haha. Btw the hot boys you went to do you drive all the way up to the jetty or engage their transport arrangements? Issit near to the coast their kelong and crowded? haha Thought of finding out abit more :P

hbh,
you can either drive all the way there or use their transport (mini-van).

Driving is faster and you have more control. I think there is a car-park there near the jetty and then you need to take boat to the kelong.

If you are not driving "branded" cars, guess it should be ok to park there.

hbh!!

<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">NaBEH!!</font></font>

me today super busy.. u wait ah u wait ah!
in the mean time, hear me roooarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

hei bee, can you feel that your back is wet &amp; sticky? hearsay when skylar roars, saliva splashing all over and of coz along with a few strand of kangkong...hahaha...

<font color="0000ff">hapi bird-day to you..hapi bird-day to <font color="ff0000"> SKYLAR <font color="0000ff"> hapi 30+++++ bird-day to you !!!!!</font></font></font>

nah...bird-day cake specially for you nia...
679231.jpg

wahahahahahahaha...