A Place for Singles

Beats my kiam kan nah fren who doesn't wanna propose, doesn't wanna buy wedding band, doesn't wanna meet in-laws, doesn't wanna do anything preparing for married life. Wat wedding dinner? It's going to be a BBQ party at East Coast. Pit booking $10 oni... (I think).

Eh BBQ expensive ok...

Coal dont need money arh?
Wire mesh leh? Margarine leh? Skewers? Paper plates and cups...

All these things need money ok...

Chicken Wings leh? You expect chicken to fall from the sky, fully de-feathered, seasoned and right onto your BBQ pit?

Wahha.. indeed man..
Purple with green? gosh! wat kinda color combination is that? damn... think I would rather rot in front of my TV then to attend a Kids thingy.. whahahaaah...

Laundry..
u gotta be kidding on that BBQ pit too ain't you? whahaha.. okok.. hear the Powerpuff gers roarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Ok lor. *change tactic*

Wah! So generous! $100 splurged on ur wedding dinner by the sea?? How many pax u inviting? If 100 pax, a dollar coin per angbao shld suffice hor?

P/s: u never know when a plane importing chicken from overseas might crash at East Coast though.

As for the bestest ladies frens, I expect you to dress like Barbie princess (at your own expenses of cos) for my wedding night...

Please feel free to reference your style from the following link:
http://www.zazzle.com/collections/main.asp?collectionName=barbieprincess

I'm fine with any style from that link and would PREFER Yellow with Blue Pokka Dots to go with the guys' Purple Suit with Green Vest (and to be fair, at their own expenses as well)...

Yiipppeee...I'm so happi....my AD is going to be a blast! I expect to be travelling Europe with Chi Ling for our honeymoon for one month...So remember to pack the appropiate amount for the Ang Pao...hint hint : budget for honeymooon tour is about $30k...you good bestest frens of mine go split it among yourself...

tat's the thing that really cheesed me off... insisting on the same shade. u're basically forcing us to go to the same tailor! purple is so rare for suits that it costs double of black, not to mention green which the tailor already warned us that we cannot go little india to buy. i dun understand why must make it so difficult? going to a wedding is like going to school and having to make uniform, buy shoes etc etc...

i'm ok with the ang pao, $500, $1000, wat difference does it make? it's the purple suit that kills everything. i'm going by sampan to bali for biz trip.

darn, have to sell more magazines to raise the money liao. maybe have to include the postage just to do a quick deal.

The plane might crash...but will the chicken wings be fully de-feathered, seasoned and ready for barbequing?...

I heard of air-flown sashimi
But have you ever heard of air-flown chicken before?

You women...
Dont know how you think sometimes...

wat? bestest of frds?
30K split among ourselves?
Dude! U r definitely still living in that enclosed world of u & ur virtual Chi Ling & obviously shut outta the real world where we are in.. Duhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh....

how about joining us in our world dressed up to the century with these.. http://www.luckythreadz.com/product_info.php?cPath=22&products_id=271&name=Flippin-The-Big-Bird (ok okay.. what are frds for.. I'll even pay for this at my expenses if u dare wear it!)

Powder,
sampan to Bali.. whahaha... how about going further to China instead.. then for sure u will get to miss the wedding.

*throws a hissy it*
I don't care...

It's my wedding and I'm allow to do whatever I like!

As my bestest of best frens, you are to follow my instructions...That's it...I'm sending Barney over with BJ and Baby Bop to rough you up a little....How dare you question my color choice!

Good luck travelling by sampan to Bali...
I've send my not-so-bestest frens to puncture ALL sampans in the ASEAN region...

PS : Did I mentioned that I started a man-eating shark breeding program in our local waters 3 months before my wedding?

Laundree...the cheaper way for me is for you to go on a crash diet (only water for 2 weeks, nothing else...) that way your waist will slim down and make your boob size look bigger...

There...problem solved...

Anyone else got any problems that needs fixing?!
My wedding with Chi Ling must go on with a single hitch!

skylar, why dun u just stab my heart now? typhoon approaching taiwan straits liao, u purposely want me to drown then cannot find my corpse... who sent u? who who who? we men got 7th sense wan... i know it's someone who dun like me.

Skylar, u betray me then u know. I use my 8th sense to summon poltergeist to ur office now.

Isn't it easier to capsize a sampan? How the hell do u puncture one? Men. Duh...

Laundree...allow me to show you how to puncture a sampan...

1. Take a hammer
2. Whack the hull of the sampan until there's a gaping hole that cant be repaired...

There you have it...if it's too complicated to grasp, never mind...

That's why the not-so-bestest frens that I sent out to puncture are ALL MALES...not females...
Dont trust a female with such a important job...

Oh, almost forgot...

Women! *eyes rolling*

Isn't it still easier to get ur man-eating shark to capsize the damn boat? Besides, I bet u my last dollar tat all ur male frens are now gathered around a single cruiseliner, trying to hammer a hole in it coz MEN can't tell a cruiseliner from a sampan.

Men got the 7th sense liao. I do not fight wif men over minute things like tat.

No time to train the sharks to capsize the boat...

Apparently the FEMALE trainers that I have hired have been training them to jump hoops and juggle balls...BUT not capsizing boats...despite my clear instructions...

Did you hear the news?...Superstar Virgo just been spotted with a huge hole in her hull...

whahaha..
Janie,
when there are no bimbos ard.. we stir shit among ourselves.. whahahah..

Laundry,
nonono... nonono...... u r mistaken, I will never ever betray you, wat are u thinking of? I even 2nd ur thots on the boobs job! keke..

Powderful,
u r such a himbo.. dun u know that gg on a liquid diet will only drain u out & not concentrating it towards ur boobs!! Duuuhhhhhhhhhhhh.. its noon time, start talking wif ur pea brain can?

Powder,
u again misread my kind intentions.. as much as I know how ur good frd here will just "forced" us to attend his dumb wedding, I am hoping that u can perhaps travel further to China, Me ain't talking about Sichuan.. *god bless you, my dear*

my 7th sense tells me that u all dun understand typhoons.. u think shark so free to go looking above water for human meat? typhoon still wanna choose meat? walau...

who says abt puncture sampan? typhoon come capsize liao, still need to punch hole meh?

laundee EVERYONE knows that the 8th sense is for sexual purposes... u DUN KNOW meh... huh? huh huh huh?

Laundry..
ok will xi shen 1 side of my silicon & share them with u instead.. whahahahah......

Powder,
ur 7th sense is abit out.. its not WE all.. its only ur frd.. sexderfool, u know? the guy who think of sex every 6 secs with any mary, lily or lucy?

shall keep my gap zipped for the 8th sense..

u mean u dun know? duh....

skylar, all guys think of sex... some think every 6mths, some every 6secs... the 6mths type abit hard to relate to them so powderful is my fren

ohh so now powder is backing up powderful as frd liao leh.. hmmm...

do i feel abandon at this moment in time.. hmmmmm.....

Laundry
so for the sake of the silicon, are u with me?

i got silicon too... silicon chip.

harlow... men only dun ask for directions. women may ask more but they ask everything and anything all the time... even if the answers are in the mirror! ie "am i fat?"

sure meh, that men dun ask for directions...sure sure sure?

At least women juz question if they are fat. Men stare into the mirror & go, "I'm so darn SMOTHERING good-looking." Even if Chewbacca is staring straight back at him.

and women NEVER brag abt their good looks....unless some men...kept rewinding & rewinding like a pai ladio....that 'they'/he is so god-damn good looking lah...living in his own world....

quite pathethic leh!

that's confidence for u... no insecurities, just being proud of who we are what we are... we'll burp in fron of everyone, fart in front of everyone and proudly smile... we look in the mirror to confirm that we're still goodlooking regardless of wat others say...

salsa, it ain't bragging if u believe it.

Damnit!

I clearly missed out all the fun when I m busy securing contracts, signing bonds & opening new stores.. and what are u MALES doing here? eh..
having a lippy war?
(whahaha.. sounds damn familiar for my above phrase rite? who ah who ah?)

Nvm,
I shall be back tmr!

yup, we are. it's come to the point where we'd rather not be born than to play submissive roles to insecurities and have our emails/handphones scrutinized.

i agree, EXTINCT as in dinosaur. since all tar pos are dinosaurs and in dinosaurs days, there are no handphones and emails, so no need to hv them scrutinized... or even better, dont get attached, dont get married ..

there is a saying abt WOMEN.. "you cant live with them, you cant live without them". which do you choose??? kekekek

that's an old saying from the 1950s after a customer quarreled with his waitress but still needed his morning cup of coffee...

Just watched CSI...

Didnt you realised that ALL the really smart ones leading the teams in the CSI series are MEN?

Gill, Horatio and Mac...all guys...

That should settle the argument...Guys rule...