A Place for Singles

672995.jpg

latino, say i muz post my son pic here for all to see and come back here to chat....

;-p

hey di, enjoy the moments now man! i miss listening to my baby girl cry when she's still below 3mths... i find it like music... the strengthless cries... keke

powder, u r wrong, my son cry is so powerful and loud. basically, i tink he scream lor. esp wen he wan his milk milk.......

but still, he is my baobei coz i hv a hard time during labour lor....kekekeke

hehe, these moments are very unforgettable... i was very sad when i lost all the early crying recordings i made on my phone when my phone crashed and i lost everything.

do take care!

Why nobody tell me to ganbatte one? Can always do sex on a petri dish mah. :PP

If u can't already tell, I. Am. Freaking. Bored. Half the office still on leave. Feels like a fri except tat I still have to work tomolo. & tomolo's tomolo. & tomolo's tomolo's tomolo.

Simi obasan? U! U!! I'll buy an air tix & fly over juz to pinch your cheeks red. (Damn lame excuse to go holiday.)

Me kinda decided on Sapporo, Otaru, Rusutsu, Lake Toya & Noboribetsu liao. Juz haven't gone into details like decide length of trip, consult frens, calculate damage etc. yet.

tt's pretty easy to plan, using Sapp and Rusutsu as your start/end points, either way cos of direct access to the airport. Otaru would be a day trip from Sapp and then Lake Toya/Noboribetsu for 2d/1n at onsen hotel at either location (personal pref is toya :p).

Lake Toya & Noboribetsu are close enough to do a 2d1n? Prob will use Rusutsu as the start point. After limbs lembeh oraidy, then go tour around. Will tis work?

Rusutsu(4d) - Lake Toya/Noboribetsu(2d) - Sapporo(how many days?) plus day trip to Otaru.

Winter got horse riding at Lake Toya? Any exciting places I left out?

P/s: Salsa, wanna come along? But u know my preferred kinda activities lah. No shopping!! Eheheh...

erm, toya and noboribetsu very close relative to the size of hokk, as in like a few JR stops by limited express trains. my friend did both in one day last winter but i really dun recommend cos it's rather tiring to travel in low temps.

sapporo... is a city lor. got chocolate factory, beer museum, TV tower and white illumination at odori park, sapp station itself, oh ropeway at mt moiwa for the night view of sapp city... hmm

when u coming? nov ah? maybe not that much snow yet if at all so still very easy to go around. the built-up area in sapp itself is v small (abt the size of sg) with a v good and efficient subway network. haha for those places mentioned above, 2 days is good.

Ok, so Rusutsu(4d), Lake Toya/Noboribetsu(2d), Sapporo(3d including Otaru day trip). 9 days liao. Prob aiming Dec. Rusutsu ski season only starts in late Nov. Now gotta go count munny & sell the idea to my frens.

Thanks, RaRa! If got chance to meet up wif u, want anything? Durians? Bak kwa? Eheheh...

Laundry...
mai sai lah.. most to most we both ganbatteh together lor.. come frd frd.. kekek..

so good.. so u really planning on ur trip already.. nice! I m hoping for my next trip soon... kekeke

Hbh,
u also can start to ganbatteh liao leh.. kekeke..

what is ganbatteh??? what language or dialect is this?? *blur*

wow, now we got singles baby liao?? a cute little daryl...kekekeke

latino gambatte is bahasa jepun... means... erm... jiayou? aiyo i can never find a good english equivalent for these... =.="

laundree u very hardcore leh. 4 days at rusutsu. 1 day of snowboarding is enuff to get my muscles all sore! if i really get to stay here with that opportunity i'm hoping for, then obviously no chance to meet lah cos u choose to go to the rival what. lol.

fyi, for international travellers, u can buy a Sapporo-Otaru Welcome Pass (1500 Yen) with ur passport.

"Unlimited use of JR trains between Sapporo and Otaru and on Sapporo's three subway lines on one calendar day. Note that a round trip Sapporo-Otaru by regular tickets costs 1240 Yen alone. Available to foreign tourists only at JR information desks in Sapporo Station and Shin-Chitose Airport."

hmm this description a bit ambiguous. u dun have to use the JR ticket and the subway ticket on the same day.

hahaha Rara, you are the official jepunese tour guide. your info very detail.. *thumbs up*

Gambatte Rara!! jiayou Rara !! see i learn fast....kekekek

laundree, you not sincere enough. still ask Rara want bak kwa or durian not, how to get thru immigration... kekeke. why dont ask if she want frozen prata??? hehehehe

morning... wed again. my sibeh zobo day.

ya latino, i dunno why but i can't seem to stop when helping ppl plan their trips! this one not really v detailed liao... cos the itchy-finger obasan is no new bird to japan.
u shud look at my long long posts in honeymoon and travel. ha.

Who's the itchy-finger obasan har? Can't be me. I'm so well-dressed today. It's my best pyjamas.

Oorrrr... So u aiming Niseko har? Do wat? Do wat? Anyway, it's not 4 days lah. Planning for 3 days' ski (tat's my max for consecutive ski days) & 1 day to do other stuff at Rusutsu. Hardly hardcore too. Got frens who plan for a week & everyday hit the slopes kind.

The Sapporo-Otaru Welcome Pass, who do u mean u dun have to use the JR ticket and the subway ticket on the same day? It says on 1 calendar day? Anyhow, tis will be for the day trip to Otaru rite? I'd prob need a 5d Hokkaido Rail Pass. Btw, do u know if it is cheaper if I make direct bookings or go thru a local agent? For accommodations.

Ok, ok, Latino, I try harder. RaRa, u want instant noodles? S'pore cheaper than Japan ones rite? :P

Morning sm! U taking over ah siao's job while he's on leave ah? Eheheh...

no, how can u say that? what evidence have u got? prove it prove it. u're assuming that u're rite. WE MEN dun suan wan....

keke

We women's 6th sense very accurate one. Besides I trust my own psychic powers more. U men always cut short remarks to avoid trouble.

U probably meant "u're always well-dressed.... as compared to the obasans in the market but juz dun come to Shenton Way". Rite? Rite??

Refute me for the sake of all mankind, or forever hold ur tongue.

Rara, i know what you mean... if you are passionate abt a country, it's culture and all, you would want to help others get the best out of their holiday.

i used to do that for my friends when it comes to UK.. i love that country... then i know the country at the back of my hand but now all forgotten liao... kekeke...

ok, i go read your thread on honeymoon and travel.. cannot go, also can dream

It's not wat u wear, it's how u carry it off. Can't expect a man to understand tat. Esp a self-delusional one.

P/s: Sexist wars only, u come out liao. Thot u very busy??

U WOMEN always use the 6th sense thingie as a justification to all your insecurities and resulting acts. always say 'our women's intuition very strong'...

a strong intuition + a strong sense of insecurity is the PERFECT recipe for disaster.

if i married a pyschic woman - i'd be dead from accusations and witch-hunts

Now in a very stressful sales forecast call...so got some time to come in
Very bad figures for this quarter...

PS : I'm sure you carry the beggar style very well...

U're ass-uming tat all women are insecure. Female intuition gets vibes from the sneaky pink panther acts of men. It's not entirely baseless imagination in some scenarios. Besides, wat's men's interpretation of disaster? Divorce may be the best thing tat has happened to me yet.

P/s: A psychic woman wldn't marry u in the 1st place. Ahah!

good point. cos she's so insecure that she already foresee issues in controlling me before she marries me! ahah!

who said i'm assuming? show me evidence! laundee, i dun think very highly of u for making that baseless accusation!

(ooh i simply love this statement... so cliche! keke)

The Sapporo-Otaru Welcome Pass consists of
1) ur return JR tix to Otaru from Sapporo
2) a 1-day free-to-ride subway ticket within Sapporo

Each of the tix are only valid for one calendar day, but you dun have to use both on the same day. wakarimashita?

Forget about the rail pass!! It's a freaking 18,000yen! and u'r not even taking the trains that often or going loooong distances.
* refer to links for timetables and note winter schedules, if any

<u>Chitose -> Rusutsu</u>
Regular Ski Bus "White Dolphin-go"
1990 yen (Reservations required. Operates from 21 Dec)
http://en.rusutsu.co.jp/winter/access/skibus.html

<u>Rusutsu -> Lake Toya Onsen</u>
Route bus. 1120 yen (Reservations required)
http://en.rusutsu.co.jp/winter/access/timetable.html

<u>Toya Onsen area -> Toya JR station</u>
Donan bus (320 yen)
http://www.laketoya.com/access/index_english.html

<u>Toya -> Noboribetsu</u>
JR Limited Express Super Hokuto (36min)
2140 yen (Unreserved seat)
http://grace.hyperdia.com/cgi-english/hyperWeb.cgi
(Key in Toya and Noboribetsu as ur start and end points, then select Toya (JR-Muroran) on the next screen)

<u>Noboribetsu JR station -> Hell Valley</u>
Donan bus (330 yen single trip, 600 yen return). http://www.donanbus.co.jp/bus2/onsen3/index.html

<u>Noboribetsu JR station -> Sapporo JR station</u>
JR Limited Express Suzuran / Limited Express Hokuto (1h 15min)
3850 yen (Unreserved seat)
Check hyperdia for timetables.

<u>Sapporo-Otaru Welcome Pass</u>
1500 yen

<u>Sapporo -> New Chitose airport</u>
JR trains (1040 yen)
http://www.new-chitose-airport.jp/en/access/jr/timejr/

Grand total of less than 13k yen! ;p

Coz I make good points &amp; m therefore not baseless in my comments. AHAH! Never mind the reasons since the end result is the same. Isn't tat how men operate?

(blardee... dun make me dig out specimens of crappy posts by men hor. We all know how unforgiving men can be liao. Esp when it has something to do wif a green hat. But the other way round, can. M.C.P.)

nice try... hard to find crappy male posts here.

oh lunchtime liao, i gotta go to the post office to post a 2nd hand magazine which i just sold for $2! yoohoo!

Tat's coz most men can't survive another day in a female-dominated forum. Oh, &amp; tat makes u not a man. Poor soul.

Go ahead. I'll juz go hawk the PS3 I bought only yesterday online now coz I heard PS4 is coming out soon.

he didnt make enough money from that sale...so he buay kum guan, come and stir shit here lor... kekekek

read the other thread. powderful cannot finish his work cos instead of working, he too busy thinking of sex every 6 sec ... wah piang !!

yeah, it was feb 2008 Her World.

shucks, just fell out with my fren over the phone just now, he insisted we wear purple suit with green vest for his wedding. i wanna be at the wedding but i'll feel like Barney... on top of that he wants me to do the ushering, arrange the decor on tables and have to be at his place by 5am.

will have a business trip to avoid the hassle...

Wrong is it!
Wear purple suit with green vest...

Count yourself lucky that I didnt dress you up like Teletubbies

Will be calling Changi Airport to report a bomb daily til my wedding date...Let's see how you fly off for your "business" trip...

PS : I need a chaffeur and MC for my wedding dinner night as well...You are choosen to be volunteered...You sure you got the correct shade of purple for your suit? Should I call Barney over to make sure you got it right? Hint Hint : my table cost $5000+++ per table...