A Place for Singles

skylar, that one is telling you 'you are not welcome'... cos he got 4 ladies already... you are chor tang (waste of space - in cantonese)...kekeke

Artistic view!

657708.jpg

oh flyer I thought something else haha. hmmm any prior reservations needed or juz go there and queue?

I think now the DHL hot air balloon no business liao haha

better to go in the evening....ard 630pm - 7pm, and book your tixs online.

Best not to drive & park there...only abt 200+ parking lots. Many pple just walk over from Marina Sq. Dun bring large bags...coz all bags need to be scanned before entering the Flyer.

Salsa..
walk far anot?? if go there buy tkt leh.. ok bor? or alot of pple too??

Get our Powderful to go buy lor.. last time he buy donuts for us.. now can get flyer tkts for us too..

*scram*

these are the many pple queueing for the Flyer....

657755.jpg

Buy tixs there also can lah....join the queue lor
MS -> Flyer....'walkable' lor. hahahah...not beri far lah

but hor....skylar....walk frm Suntec to Flyer also not very far lor. I am sure our Emperor Powderful, shld be willing to walk over to buy tixs for us.

Emperor...no worries. You can tabao your lunch there....got eateries there...you will not miss your lunch. Eat and queue at the same time, ok?

Salsa..
whahahhhh... u steady leh.. Pple Queueing u also take pix ah!! whahaha.. sooo many pple!! then better bk online man! whahaha..

Latino!!
I am waiting for the tiger to roar lor.. lol

it's the only nite we can make it what. can stay out late late.. next day no need to work. weekday sure no one wants to meet...even if meet, by 9pm everyone sure want to go home liao esp that ah siao.. he machiam male cinderella. kekeke

you really lousy fellow... hng !!

oh and whether weird a not, i dont know. all i know is ah siao is very health conscious. dont drink, dont smoke, some club, must eat healthily, must exercise, must sleep early. wah, what a good catch !! :P kekekekekekekek

hehe, i find it damnnnnnn siong to live like tat unless inculcated from young. keke, but since we're at it, let's have some fun...

dont drink - how to lose inhibition to have sex?
dont smoke - what to do after sex?
some club - how to have sex frequently?
must eat healthily - how to have longer sex?
must exercise - then too tired for sex?
must sleep early - just 1 time?

hehe.... shucks, i feeling crappy now and no-one left to entertain me.

hahah, powder, i think now you understand what i was trying to say. i always knew you would.

why??? no one to debate with har?? well, i was very entertained yesterday glued to my pc and watching the posts come in..

aiya, not only you crappy, i also.. hv to fire fight myself tomorroww.... sian man.... zzzzzzz

hire more pple, stay home and shake leg lah... walau... nowadays need to ownself do meh? just swing by to clear the cash register...

you think young ppl these days very reliable meh? if i depend on them, i long time close shop already.

and luckily hor, i dont hv husband if not i also no time to run business...prob spend time thinking of ways on how to handle men and/or engage PI to do the spying. wah lau, waste energy ...

another day i share with you a story on how my friend checked on her ex-husband. not only that, on his yearly bday, she booked a chalet for herself and celebrate his bday on her own. after hearing her story, i avoided her...dont want to hv anything to do with her.. evil hor..

this type make me cringe... i dun mind giving her 1mil to leave me and regain my freedom. personally anyone who tries to cut me off and treat me like a bird in a cage... i'll freak out. Life is too short to be lived and shared with just 1 person... it's freakin scary...

ya, my fren's wife cut him off his whole family after she basically got jealous of everyone who was ever close to him... started with lady-frens, then frens then sibling and it got so bad he had to request to post overseas and bring her along... he's a responsible dude with lotsa frens, but i guess his responsibility as a husband made him do the inevitable. it's sad, but i would never have to frosake my entire life and history for any girl... things like that should stay in the tv. in real life, u're talking abt forsaken family, frens and life...

skylar, more abt the story...

during the 3 years separation, the husband moved out. my friend found out where he lived, she rented a car and drove around the estate to each and every car park in that estate to look for his car. she found his car and waited nearby hoping to get a glimpse of him. i dont think she managed to see him. she did this several times..

another time, well she knew he would be attending a friend's bday party...it's a yearly event, she again looked for his car, walked around the block, look up at the friend's flat and waited downstairs ..again hoping to get a glimpse of him.

whenever she sees his car at her mother-in-law house carpark (she lives few blocks away) she would again wait downstairs.

while they were together, she checked his personal mail, hp etc. later she told me abt the chalet episode.. i asked her why she did this, she said she wanted to celebrate his bday by herself... omg !!

i only just got acquainted with this lady, and i asked her why she does such things, she said, it's a habit..she can't seem to break out of it.

i am not sure whether she did other things apart from these.

just before the final divorce papers were completed, she asked for maintenance of $1000(she is working but no kids) but he rejected her. he gave her half the proceeds from the sale of the flat.

there was a thread on this checking thing in 2006 and i remember asking powder the rationale behind this.. i wanted to understand why a wife would do such thing. till today, i still dont get it...

ok, so her flat was then in the process of being sold and she needed a place to stay. i hv a spare room available and she asked if she could rent my place. initially i said ok, but after hearing her stories, i turned her down. i didn't want her to check on me too... yaks !!

powder, oh gosh, your friend's wife is/was very possessive.. are they still together?