A Place for Singles

Ai si liao means reaching but not yet mah. U so unsympathetic one. Ask for help & no helping hand extended. Give u another chance. Make sure tat extended hand comes wif a wine bottle.

here here! bz bz har....

will definitely organise one this mth
I have a date in my mind liao....going to exclude skylar....hehehehe...

Rara!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha why exclude skylar?

latino u damn funny lah.
hmm i dunno when i going back. i dun wanna go back leh. love this place too much liao. :p

Salsa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

salsa, how can you exclude skylar????? she is my HEROOOOOOOO, you know !!! NO SKYLAR, NO DRAMA. NO DRAMA, NO ENTERTAINMENT !!!! whahahahahaha

RARA, you dont want to come back????!!! HOW CAN !!! hng !! you found a new bf liao ah??? kekeke *scram*

Wwwhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnneeeeeeeeeee

Exclude me ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*stand by Singapore River*
*Rara - watch out for the news!*

Latino...
byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

eeeeeeeee, jap boy-boy where got nice!! you watch too many japanesssseeeeee animation liao la. kekeke

eh, aunty here not eng to pack swee swee into hamper la. both bottles in paper bag....erm paper bag quite nice you know. you want not??? dont want, will pass to powderful. that guy sure want !! he another zhui kwee...kekekeke

hahah, skylar, dont know if you remember, laundry wanted to jump into singapore river. cannot remember the reasons. think it was no outing or something like that.

so now, if no liquor, dont know whether she will join you not?? kekekeke

yeah, felt like home again with all the oldies !!

so RARA, come more often leh. you machiam got magnet to bring the whole gang out of their hiding... kekeke

WAH bak kwa.......

haha latino, if the Very Inconsequential Person appear too often then won't have this kinda effect liao!

Now school holidays so more eng...

no la. i where got Q. powderful brought it with the wine leh. but hor that brand is very nice leh. my customer gave me a box this year... yum yum

hellloo, how to share, eat until no more...all in this aunty's stomach liao...so yummy what !! kekekek but i got pineapple tarts for you all what... hng !! kekekek

morning folks....me nw gng to 35 wks and 39 days to full term!!!!

ARGH!!!! tink i am getting abit scare wif the idea of LABOUR PAIN!!!

Diana, it's too late to get scared now. Be brave & prove to the men tat they are wimps!! Mwahahaha...
Anyway, I'm sure all pain will be forgotten when u see ur baby one mah. Heehee.

Morning Diana!

Wat's little darling boy's name har?

last night I went to Mt A to visit a colleague. Her little boy is so tiny. So scared that I may drop him when I carried him. hehehe....

Which hosp u will be going to?

ya laundry, i noe it is too late to scare liao...but still cant help leh...

salsa, haha...name hv nt finalised yet coz me and my hubby each got one english name in mind....then chinses name he wan to go count character....me gng to Thomson Medicial Centre....o...my boy weight 2.4kg last sat wen he is 34wks....

hi Di,

haven't heard any 'painful' stories yet in my circle of frens... mainly due to the epidural i guess...

i think for name, it's gonna be a tough choice between Powder and Powderful... wat u think? i guess depends on the surname... one of them gonna sound better... but drop the sissy flowers from the ic ok?

powder, u r funny....thks for the first april food joke ok...

i was tinking of trying wifout epidural first...coz i more scare of poping someting near my spine area lor...wahahahah

well not sure abt epi no epi... never heard anyone not use it.

hey, this may be abit long... but my other nick "IceBlendedMocha" also not bad... quite a nice name... Initials - IBM. Cool!

i dun really understand how i would prefer to go thru pain and get a pat on my shoulder... than to use anaestethic for my wisdom-tooth extraction

yup, so does GA... but i think the name-topic more fun...

Orlando? - need pointy ears...
Pierre-Cardin? - very arty yet cheesy
Braun? - very macho feel...
Xylitol? - very professorish... Doctor Xylitol...
Dre? - very rapper... Dr Dre
X? - very zen n sounds like u got good bod...

keke

U having more kids? I'm starting to worry for them. Leave the naming to ur wife k?

My children will be:
- Gin
- Whiskey
- Jack Daniels (short - JD)
- Bourbon (short - bon bon)
- Vodka

& for tat oriental touch,
- Maotai for the youngest.

Good afternoon!!!!
Wahhhh sooo many suggestive names here ah.. whahaha..

Diana..
bet u must be feeling abit scare now.. kekee..
some of my frds also nv use epi coz 1 example of my colleague is that till now, she is in her late 40s liao.. she still suffer from severe backache due to epi.. according to her lah.. how real or not I dunno..

I think it all depends on ur threshold of pain ba..

Maotai!! Laundry!!
that name abit orbit rite?

ya...i heard abt the side effect of epidural is backache. but for me, mayb i am weird, coz if i hv injection on my arms wen i can see, i dun feel tat pain and tense. but if it is at other part of my body tat i cant see eg my butt, i will feel beri tense and pain....tat is y i worry tat for wen inserting the needle for epidural, i will move or wat due to tense and pain and result in poking onto the nerve of my spine or wat lor...

also, epidural can make u numb and u cant even feel if u r pushing or nt then might result in emergency c section lor...which i wan to avoid lor...

ya i hv frenz who gif birth wifout epidural also, and i also feel they are great. but for me beside wanting to feel great and to noe my own threshold of pain, i wan to avoid running into the above situation i mention lor....heeheehee

hahah...powder, u funny lah....u tink the hospital so free meh....mirror got to be a super big one lor...coz i hv to lie on my side for them to inject de wor.

SOB?? No thanks. Direct insult to the mudder. Tat'll be moi.

Aiyah, I still hv no inkling how much it cost to raise a kid mah. Wait till the bills slap me in the face. :P

Powder,
u sure its cheap? hearsay, when u raise a child up, tat would have cost u 1million liao...
no doubt its a lot of green bucks but guess its all worthwhile lah..

Laundry..
whahahah.. where got insult? its salute man! whahaha

powder, guess i can only do tat...follow the flow lor....

coz i can only jokingly tell hb i wan to 退货 but nt in reality lor....wahahaha