A Place for Singles

Powderful!!!!!!!!!

Read my lips!!!!!

Fcuk you!!!

nabz.. lah u!!! wat kinda imagination is that!! arruuughhhhhhh!!!! phhuuuiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

son,
that is Salsa...

RAWWWW or ROARRRRRR.............

hahahaha.........

ehhh......ah phui knows how to retrieve my resignation letter frm the mailbox har? kekekee...

who started it again!? shit-head har!

***Tapes skylar mouth with masking tape***
***slaps Salsa on the back of her head*** (learn to roar for what! You are Royal blood...can dont suka suka follow commoner's practise?!)

Sorry gals...love to chat...
But have to rush off for a 4.30pm meeting...

Adios...
And remember...

(adopts Jedi master tone)
May the Kang Kong be with you...

*ripe of the tape*
hng!! u think i dumb ah.. tape my hands too lah.. dumbo!!

wat Commoner!?!? I am the Hei Sheng Hui Qiang Jin ok!!! hng!!

u can forget abt ur mtg lah..
*shouting to my body guards!!!!*
636669.jpg

sending my bodyguards over..
*stop playing & gun him -->
636670.jpg
DOWN!!

Read my lips..
Fcuk the Jedi tone man..
U R DEAD! SOOO DEAD!

*Smash powderful's head with smelly tofu*

since when i roared har? basket! i was only trying to tell them they have spelt ROAR wrongly. Cannot issit?

*pour sour soya bean milk over powderful's head*

son,
i nv say i want lah.. zzz.. wat wake up already anot..
cao sng stuff who want??

Salsa smash liao then say cao sng mah.. nv say earlier.. whahaha

skylar JIE...
sour soya bean milk = cao sng soya bean milk lo....
say u hvnt wake up, really hvnt wake up lo..
wan to blame xiao tian tian salsa some more.. Hmmm...

salsa: *pour sour soya bean milk over powderful's head*
skylar: wahhaaha.. Salsa..
dun waste the soya bean leh.. whahaha...
salsa: cao sng de....i got it free from other pple

then the sour in ur 1st post not meaning cao sng meh??
alamak..
(RUN)

son..
very simple theory leh..
let me rephrase it..

salsa: *pour sour soya bean milk over powderful's head*
skylar: wahhaaha.. Salsa..
dun waste the soya bean leh.. whahaha...
Postscript : this does not necessarily means that I want the milk ya??
Get it??

It can be meant for pouring in the long gao etc...

zzzz.. back to zzzz...
I am the QUEEN of sleep..

Morning all..

Son,
simi watever i say i win.. nabz.. i win with a reason ok?!?!

So if I say u r in love with Ah Siao.. also I win ah? whahaahhhahaa...

Wah seems like got war yest.. Skylar unleashed her wrath ah? Heads rolling sia.... lol

but instead of zhan nar li... your guards are eating fries leh hahaha

hei bee..
sorry lor.. no war no war, me make love no war, furthermore.. tis is my hometown leh.. u think I dare to zhan ren meh..

I got a top superior de hor.. that is my most beloved Emperor... once he open his mouth ah.. think we all here will be busy collecting corpses ah...

hei bee.. tat one is the xia ren job ok!!
u nv suggest to upsell ur hei bee hiam to our emperor ah.. coz it goes well with kang kong.. whahhaaha

haha hei bee hiam kang kong ah? yeah hor.. .can make into spring rolls also. Actually I really like to eat hei bee hiam hur hur just that preparing it is so ma fan -_-

kekeke... now talking abt food liao ah..

whahh.. actually hor.. i also like hei bee hiam kang kong one!! but after that Salsa story ah.. i ban kang konG!!!

wahahahaa...

Salsa!!

ur back!!! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee you!!!!!!!!!!!!

no lor.. its ur emperor with the superb descriptive mind!

Harlllooooo!!!

What is "phui phui"!

Cant you put handsome, witty, charming, cool (anyhow select one also can!)?

Why must be phui phui!!!

Going to Sim Lim Square now...Going to buy some more harddisk and a new table...Ciao...

I better see some flattering words when I'm back!

wahahahahah...
Salsa ..
dun think u of royal blood, ur bro dare not do anything to u hor.. whahahaha....

ok lah.. but he phui phui liao very cute leh..
kawaaaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

whahaha.a.
i still needs his donuts leh!! whahahaha..
remb he say when he come back from mtg, he want to see some flattering words..
whahahaa..

Powderful!
where my 3 boxes of donuts!?!?!

no need to queue also need the EFFORT to go there to open the golden mouth and place order.
you think just walk over and pple will hand over 3 boxes of donuts to you har?

hor hor hor....powderful hor? hahahahaa.......

skylar....ask for J.Co donuts! the queue has shifted to that new player!