A Place for Singles

must sacrifice lo..
eat less, exercise more.. i know all these.. just.. haha..
so envy when see people got 6-pac, but at least flat tummy la, i oledi 满足 liao lo..

well wan 6 abs not tough but also not easy lor...gotta keep check wat u eat n must also do more crunches....do 300 times per day lar..sure can one..keke

300?? OMG... i only do 40-50.. hahahahaha lazy hoh..
30's liao still young meh? i always tell my fren once u reach 30 and above, consider uncle liao.. all the kids will call u uncle but not ko ko anymore.. ha

hahaha...
coz u only need to maintain ur 6-pac nia ma.. 140 enuf liao lo..
think i really need to work hard liao..
oh ya, next Thurs how ah? like no sound liao le..

wait arh....i have not called them to check on the prices...i need to clarify something with them

patient patient! 有我在

hahahahaha..........

wahahahaha... buay tahan leh u ah!!

voice is sweet 到 ...... can kill ants & bees man! whahahaha...

bor lah.. wat plastic long? so unglam! whhahaha..

whhahahaa.. she only "chu mai" her "she xiang" to book BIG table ah! whhahahaha..

snatch gd frd gf ah.. esp that Emperor gf ah.. Head will roll ah! dun pray pray hor! wahahaha..

ok ok .... æ¥æ¥æ¥

i called KBox oredi liao

Buffet dinner + KTV is $30++ per pax
http://www.kbox.com.sg/kbox/content/view/87/68/

We are allowed to bring food into the ktv room...buffet got chinese food, sushi, sashimi etc etc....from Sakura. Dinner + ktv is 3hrs. So we book at 7pm.....finish by 10pm...just nice, coz buffet table closes at 10pm

Ah Siao! Buffet leh! can eat alot

wat?!?!
son, u serious ah.. only 1 song nia ah.. whahaha..
come lah.. sing more lah..

Siao,
why u cannot? mai kay siao hor u!! nabz!

eh, you all ending at 10pm next thurs?? no part 2 meh?? like that i cannot come liao... i finish work abt 9.30pm cos it's eve of PH...

see la see la u all ah!!!!

Siao, by rite u r supposed to be the organizer this time round leh.. but u diam diam then our XTT again take up the job once again then liddat.. orhhhh.. jialatz liao...

salsa, how can you just resign like this !!! you dont hv that what si larng emperor's approval...so cannot resign !! hng ! hng ! hng !

who say!!! :P

i hardly can make it for part 1 except for that day when all of you came.

anyway we still hv more than one week and many hv not replied...knowing us, we are always so last min.

Morning pple!

Wet morning again...boss on leave today. Yippie!
Going to hit the gym today.....time to exercise

Oh pple! I watched The Leap Years last nite. Nice show....it was touching....well...it brought tears to my eyes....

Call it a typical love story....but the movie was quite well-produced....and the songs by Corrine May were fantastic...

hahahaha.....actually har...it has something to do with the credit card and the gym lah. Some agreement prob. So it was ceased for a while...just resumed.

Then both bank and gym gave us wrong info. The gym said we can only use the Raffles Place and Orchard branch facilities....but the bank said we can go to all branches....