A Place for Singles

Morning all!!

Dlver! whahaha.a. that is a good one! kekeke..
wah.. think everyone take this forum as a destress channel liao ah.. if kena blocked ah.. sure die man! whahahaha.. my opi best nv blocked anything.. see porno also can ah.. whahahaha..

Salsa,
anyting u call me ltr ya!

Ggal..
wahh.. u soo busy ah.. poor gal.. so u not sure abt ur schedule for 20 Mar ah.. me today cannot lah.. babe.. too short notice liao.. kekeke..

son...
心跳加快... dun be too 快... leh..
wait the "pi.. po... pi....po..." will come ah.. kkekeke

wa lao yeeeeee decembermi!!!!
wat 'heng'???!!!! muack with me is very 'sway' de meh????
very the pek chek when i read it lo....
(çœ¼çœ¶å«æ³ª)

**pourin ice on US**

no no.. this is not what i meant la!
624556.gif

wei US, not the "physically" strong...
I'm gentle de (come, repeat after me....)
I'm only mentally strong when i have to...
So i'm really a gentle gal (say it again...)

i say, SAAAYYYY ITTT!!!!
624565.gif

ahahaha.. siao lang all here liao..
eh.. how is ur recycled buffet yesterday ah? Dlver?! ekekek

Son,
u dun pray pray ah.. see.. she take out machine gun liao ah.. kekeke..

Where is ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh SIAO!!!!!!!

dlver, i can't find siao. he escaped from hougang chalet and went for siao lang reservist! whahahaa...

skylar, i asked my colleague liao...he never heard of mao mao song b4 leh...so cannot duet with salsa...but i told him u very gd wif fake eyelashes & he is super interested in you wor...hehehehe....wahahahaha...then hor, i told him u cannot tahan too bright cols he said he got green, yellow & purple col shift & pants, so these cols gum bo??? wahahahahaa....hehehehehe...kekeke...

gallie,
wahh lau eh.. gai siao lai lor u... simi colleague?? he interested in me or my fake lashes? whahahahahaha...
tell him ah .. if he wear bright purple shirt with bright pink pants & bright yellow shoes!!!
I will salute him ah!

son,
me say he out liao coz he tell me one mah.. then he out liao but not free lor.. so bor pian also mah.. keekeke.. maybe bring his "wife" let pple modify again leh.. zzz

sorry arh skylar, purple shirt & pink pants wu lah...but never see him wearing yellow shoes before leh...hehehehe...li ai buay hor yi mai? wahahahhaa...

siao mayb bz doing debts collection since reservist liao then must start to dui xiao then can close account mah...hehehehhee

Gallie ah..
u sibeh sap bak leh.. buy yellow shoe for ur colleague? whahaaahhaah.. use plastic long to lup his feet in lah..
kkeke..

u really tang leh.. now say gd nite?!?!

624778.gif
gd 'morning' skylar...baru koon ki lai...

aiyoh ki toh lo chuay yellow plastic bag? blue ka red wu lah...kana yellow bo lei..

sky! How u know i recycled my buffet sia??!!
Cos put too much in liao so when vomited out i tot dun waste tabao for u!!
Nice mixture of different fooooooodie!!! ai mai? After a day liao the seasoning very "jip-bi" liao!!!

Gallie, give me ah siao's no, tell him he has to "report" here too!! I also miss his post here!

US, i help u 呼唤-ing also!! See, i so good to you!

heard skylar said many pple looking for ah siao...ok ok, below is my report..

thurs i out pro liao..fri i was on off day, went to do psnl things..

in camp was relax but was bad cos raining n all my ippt are postponed despite finishing 4 static stations! n the run can go in rain..wat a waste of my time..end up i going back camp to take my ippt on sat morning...

today i went to do my wife...as usual...went servicing n change cam pulley..headache struck..my oil temp sensor spoil again!!.arghh...tat forced me to change all my 3 gauges (always wanted but was expensive)..moreover, the damage on my car back kit not done yet...going to book in the car next fri to do all....total damage including today....1.2K at least!.damn shit..

Morning all!!

Siao.. u finally willin to come back here ah...
Go and read all the Chatters and Singles history..
See how many people miss you...
Especially that country... United States... (erm.. very cold hor)

"today i went to do my wife" ----> sounds like....
People dunno de sure think u....

heee.. i haven't brush teeth yet...!

**sign** I've got tons of things to do, plus got to go out do some stuff, grooming for my dog and breakfast / lunch / dinner for the family... Sometimes I like weekday better!!

decembermi, luckily i check this thread at home also.. i suppose ur united states means someone who is going to sing 无言的结局 with u tat guy rite???!!!!
KNS le.. i miss siao-ge's post, not him OK!!!!!!!!!!
Mai gong liao, wan to take bath then go gym.. very the fat, super pek chek.. tata
oh ya.. Siao-ge-ge, welcome back.. hehe

hehe.. US.. u know me sooo well....!! I like!!!
Like my nick bo? Change for u.. whahaha... 罗时丰!!

Siao... Lasik went very well... now perfect eyesight.... U go read all and know how muchie we miss u!

So now u fitter liao huh?

wah kao, how come u always change ur front nick one,..keke..

gd for u now...bet u have clear views everyday..

ha, i m always fit one wat.keke

morning peeps...

siao, i changed nick cos teasing US ma...

Btw, Fri afternoon i went for review, everything was fine de.. Until the nurse tested my eye pressure, think she dunno how to do it... she took 3 times longer then normal for my right eye... after i went home, my right eyes becomes red, got worst over the weekend and slightly painful since yesterday night...

Leaving the office to check on my eyes in a while...

Morning alll!!!!!!

Wahh.. Siao eh.. ur finally back ah!!
*wink wink wink* whahahahahhahaahhahaha.....

i nearly pengz when i see the name 林淑容can?? zzz..

Ssalsa..
u bor cai me!?!?!! hng!!!
u wanna lie low ah.. then u wanna do wat? commandor crawl on the floor si bor? whahaha..

MOrning peeps... ah... finally get to log in on a work day. That's only coz I'm on MC :P How's everybody? Anyone went to IT show? Saw on tv this yr got over 700k pple, that's like 100k more than last yr! Luckily me and hb went early on Sat to get our laptops else can get trampled to death there :P

I got flu lor
Woke up feeling achy.

Ya got a new macbook for myself and hb got a Vaio laptop in the new brown lizard colour.. ;) The cover is v nice.. .like lizard skin.. Luckily went early cos both were selling out fast.

Wahhh.. Ggal...
u just started ur new job not too long rite? MC liao ah.. too busy izzit? poor thing... must take care ah..

Salsa..
whaahahhaahahhahaha.. ding dong !

G! how much did you pay for the lappies (wat a word!) liao? I shld hv got a new battery for my lappy...think the battery is dying....fully charged liao can only last for 1 hour.

skylar....wat ding dong? Is dong ding! hahaha....

Skylar think it's ccoz my colleagues were sick last week and our office is damn cold.

Salsa, spent abt $2200 for each laptop cos we upgraded their RAMs to 4Gb. Now super fast! ;) U shld have gone to the show. The top floor of suntec has all the IT accessories.

zzzz... Powderful..
once again.. ur blood shot up to ur "head" again for the iMac if u r getting it.. whahahahaha..

Salsa,
how is ur chilli oil soaked rice? whaahaha..

yawnz....

recently the weather so siao siao one hoh.. shld be hot hot month liao ma, how come keep raining??? KNS le.. make me so sleepy..

see everyone here also lazy to move their hand to post here liao le.. even more boring.. sigh

Please loh...I got more self control than that...

End up didnt buy anything from the IT Show...
But I got the latest Apple iPhone *smug look*...

Such a nice and bimbo phone...heh heh...

'Such a nice and bimbo phone'

just nice for the kind of person --->
♪♪~.~.☆PoWd3rFuL☆.~.~♪♪

hahaha...self control? you fought hard wif the devil inside you right....ç½¢ä¸å¾— strip her, dio boh?? hahahaha..........