A Place for Singles

KILLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL me.....

eh.. i help u leh.. hng!!

Son,
yes ur rite! Salsa is involved.. she is involved in filming down the entire process with her high tech latest technology video cam!! which also explains why she knows the details of the kang kong?!! whahahahahahhaa

hahaha... funny le..
salsa's colleague fren also bery the open one, thing like tis also can share.. haha.. hving sex at car park already super jiak lat liao, kang kong from ass hole some more..

luckily so far i nvr face this kind of thing... wahahahahahahahahahahaha

Oppss..

Wahahaha... Son..
u mai gay gay lah... sekali urs not kang kong but chye sim rite? whahahahah..

eh, u dunno we very open one ah.. now u know hor. so when u require Salsa's filming serbic let her know hor.. we frd frd she sure give u discount one!

hahaha.. can consider lo..

but hoh, 1st time heard kang kong can come out from there one le.. the fren's gf eat A LOT of kang kong or wat hah? or she just åž without å’¬ one..

wondering now they still got mood to do or not.. if me, whenever think of it already can't "Mari kita.." liao... hehe

wahahaha.. VIP card ah! steady! good ideea ah!!

Son,
ya lah.. that is the reason why I wanna puke big time man!! zzzz.. so er xin lor!!

ya hor.. sekali that gal is swallow one but nv bite.. whahaha..

Mari kita!?!?!?!? wahhahahahahahhaahhaaa
Balek gostan!

maybe fruit? hehe

ok ok.. we learned the lesson, eat slowly, bite food until 'nua nua'... and....

nvr hv anal next time if u took ur breakfast/lunch/dinner too rush b4 tat..

OK OK...

Stop torturing skylar liao la..

Skylar, pls forget about all these kang kong incident. The vege seller in the market need ur support for their kang kong.

kang kong 无罪!!!

You people lacking in general knowledge...

Dont you know that Kang Kong very hard to digest, even if eaten...when it's pass out of the system, it sometimes still retains it's original state...

I remember the last time I had it for dinner...drank WAAAAAYYYYY too much after that...MERLION big time into the wash basin...lift up my head and saw something sticking out from my nose...

Reached for it and pull it...out come one stalk of Kang Kong...still edible from the looks of it...

Heh heh...Kang Kong anyone? My treat...no sambal though...my stomach acid digested that already...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">Powderful!!!!!!!!!!</font></font>

<font size="+2">Enuf of Kang Kong!!!!!!!! Before I become K.I.N.G K.O.N.G!!!!</font>

wei... u all damn er xin leh!!!

YUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Salsa, I cant re-eat it again lah...
It's just not ethically and morally right having eaten it already in the first place...if it's not meant to be mine (cos it got vomitted out), it's not meant to be mine...then someone else might be fated to have it...not me...

KNNNNNNN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
wat!!
wonder who is the fellow who cannot stand the ******** thingy!! DUHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

*siam Powderful's thrown stalk of half-digested, alcohol soaked kang kong*

*Powderful mouth big big lafting away, thinking I kena the kang kong*

*Lao Tian help me, change of wind direction, strong gush of wind blew back at Powderful's face*

* stalk of half-digested, alcohol soaked kang kong got blown back into Powderful's big mouth!*

Morale of the story : What is yours is yours to begin &amp; end with - DUN MESS WITH NATURE!

*Skylar conferencing with worldwide terrorist to gun powderful down including all the damn useless guards*

wat era liao.. still use sword?!?!?! DUHHH.. ever heard of bombs bor??

evening..today damn suay..aft finishing w flying colour for my 4 stations, the sky open n rain heavily!!!..2.4km cant run...got re do all things next wed..arghh..wasted my effort..

n skylar, u put up my idol pic ah, simon chua!!!.power hor he..keke

GOOD MORNNG !!

i ageed with you di!! kekeke.. i am just glad kang kong is not my favourite.. can do without... yaks !! kekekek

Good the morning all..

Siao ...
ya lor.. ur idol lor.. he not bad lah.. but damn big leh..zzzz...
if u really become liddat ah.. think i dare not go out with u liao.. kekekee...

Son
its that stupid Emperor fault lor...
btw he is dead liao.. for he breathe his last yesterday.. whahahahahah...

Latino/ Diana,
worst is that Powderful lah.. say wat he pull from his nose leh!!! wahhh piangz!!

HOW SMART IS YOUR RIGHT FOOT? I could not believe this!!!

Just try this. It is from an orthopaedic surgeon......... This will
boggle your mind and will keep you trying over and over again to
see if you can outsmart your foot, but, you can't. It's pre-programmed
in your brain!

1. Without anyone watching you (they will think you are GOOFY......)
and while sitting where you are at your desk in front of your computer,
lift your right foot off the floor and make clockwise circles.

2. Now, while doing this, draw the number "6" in the air with your
right hand. Your foot will change direction. I told you so!!!

And there's nothing you can do about it! You and I both know how stupid
it is, but before the day is done you are going to try it again, if
you've not already done so.

Frustrating eh??? whahahha

skylar.....can u imagine if ah siao becomes like tat....hahahaha.....we no need to take the front seat of his car liao....can sit behind and chit chat among ourselves... *lol*

hah??? salsa and skylar talk their own topic again, don know wat they talking about... sigh

skylar, me no hope liao.. nvr think to build up like tat stage lo..

uncle liao.. tummy is there liao.. sigh..

fat, bald, ugly....sigh

but luckily i have good kind heart.. hahahahah

Son,
u forgot to add on top of all that u have listed..

u also have sotong head..

*but we still love u anyway..* wahahahahaha

haha... ya lor.. but i only blur blur sometime nia..

most of the time, i'm very smart one.. hehe..

sometimes i think i like can read people mind like tat le.. hehe.. maybe i'm more observant ba..

son.. then start observing us!! kekeekeke..

joking ah...
fyi, we love to joke alot one! whahahahaha..

Latino,
u found ur soulmate! whahaaha

Friday liao..
Happy weekend..
Dedicate one song to u all. very very nice song..
ååœ¨è¿™è§’è½ å¿ƒé‡Œå¾ˆå¤šè¯æƒ³è¯´
我和你的错 就是èˆä¸å¾—放手
伤害你的我 早就应该让你自由
çŸ¥é“æˆ‘ä»¥åŽ éœ€è¦ä¸€ç›´å¾€å‰èµ°

也许是越在乎 越会彼此的伤害
这样的爱情 åˆç®—是什么

爱ä¸åœ¨ 应该让自己从回忆中离开
爱ä¸åœ¨ 我们都已ä¸å­˜åœ¨å½¼æ­¤æœªæ¥
有时候 对爱有太深太多ä¾èµ–
好åƒé—失去在这世界
还能够 å­¤å•的自由

æ˜¯æ›¾ç»æœ‰çš„æ¢¦ 现在åªå‰©ä½ æ•žå£
心中好多疑问 你忘了你的承诺
伤了自己没有用 眼泪无言的æµä¸‹æ¥
始终还是è¦é¢å¯¹ 这段感情的伤å£

是因为越在乎 给彼此伤害更多
有了è·ç¦»ä»¥åŽ çœ‹åˆ°ä¸ç—›çš„你和我

爱ä¸åœ¨ 慢慢让自己从回忆中离开
有时候 对你还是会有关怀
坿˜¯å¿ƒé‡Œå·²ç»å¤ªæ˜Žç™½
䏿˜¯çˆ± 䏿˜¯çˆ±

爱ä¸åœ¨ 应该让自己从回忆中离开
有时候 ä¸ç®¡å¯¹çˆ±æœ‰å¤šå°‘çš„ä¾èµ–
ä¸ç®¡å¯¹çˆ±æœ‰å¤šå°‘çš„ä¾èµ–
就算å†ä¸æ„¿æ„å†ä¼¤å¿ƒ
我明白 我们åªèƒ½æ”¾æ‰‹

back from lunch...

son,
we very quiet one when we meet so u can feel the silence amongst us all!! whahahaha..

wat 爱ä¸åœ¨ ??? choy!! we got many many 爱在 ok? whahahaa

all everyone.....

no worry, i dun have the capabilty to train up till like him, not even half of him!!!..btw, he isnt tat big actually, he compete in the 70kg cat nia..