A Place for Singles

Hehe... siao, at my workplace lor :P

Diana, so good.. u can go back and doll up. I brought my barang along. Later just dress up in the office toilet. :P

Harlo...

My scene was more than 30 secs loh...I was suppose to act as a drug smuggling ring lackey. I was helping to unload the drugs manufacturing equiment from a trucks while my "bosses" was discussing about their plans in front of me...It was a Australia film production...Heh heh...

Sis, to increase the pix and resolution, you need to change the settings on your digital camera to a higher resolution...

Sure bor??
u mean the ang moh version of WU JIAN DAO ah? whahhahaha...

eh.. did u all see the news on Edison last nite.. so sad leh.. he say he is quiting the showbiz leh.. haiz.. no more yan dao face for me to drool on liao..

Edissssssooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

skylar, he only quit from HK entertainment scene lah...maybe you'll see him in our local TCS serial acting and kissing Patricia Mok leh...

sis, how big a picture does Amazon wants it to be?

well....Amazon wanted it to be at least 500pixels (1200 preferred).

Re-sized a few times liao...but my boss said still cannot. I dun have access to the portal only him

salsa,

500 or 1200 are quite low.. I believe amazon wants the photos to be resize to lower resolution..

What software you use to resize?

yah lor...500 is small size already...
SM is rite, think that Amazon wants you to scale down NOT scale up

Use photoshop software lah...so easy...

ya if you got photoshop software..

if not u can use MS paint that comes with your computer .. and you can use the stretch function.. in this case, use percentage rather than absolute pixels

wat!?!?! 9mb!?! they can accept ah.. funny..

Why siao gg Sentosa to heal leh.. kekeke..
why u keep gg reservist one ah.. lol

cos he started earlier, so end earlier lor..i went OZ to study, start my reservist later so end later lor..actually end earlier is good cos no more ippt.imagine oldman liao still need to run n run.

Morning!

Today must work late liao. The boss bugging me for the sales budget & forecase since Friday....tho' I have 'negotiated' with him that the deadline for submission is this week.

TMD!

Rem I asked abt the wireless stamping lamp...operates on batteries? Really got such prdt but only found in US. I have called up abt 10 lighting shops in Sg but all gave me the same reply --> never heard of it before.

well go search if can buy from US n ship here..if can, ask ur boss to approve the budget....

as for deadline..well think just have to OT lor..no choice

he will not want to buy from US de lah.....bcoz he dun want to pay for things out from his own pocket 1st.

that time he wanted to get a particular type of bookstand....but I cld not find it. He accidentally saw it in Bras Basah....he din buy it on the spot. Instead, he came back and passed me the name card of the shop....told me the cost of it (coz there are many types) and asked me to go there and buy 10pcs back wor. Even threw me a qn 'You have credit card right?'

Dateline agreed to be this week....I am fine with it. But dun ask for it since last Friday, right?...and gave me those unfriendly comments 'if you dun do it....well....I may just have to do it then'....that is sarcasm!
I din say I am not going to do it!

well if its for his office use, he can claim mah..dun tell me he is asking u to buy him free gift hor....

well some bosses are like tat..anyway, just try u best to finish them up as fast lor

can claim.....but he dun want mah.....
exceeds $100 is issue cheque...but my accounts take a long time to do cheques. hahaha....

did i tell you...his last trip to KL....$1Ringgit he also want to claim lor

Morning all!!

Wahh.. Salsa,
ur boss really damn 1 kind leh!! aiyohh.. nv see anyone soooo giam before lor.. worst then my rumoured CEO ah!! whahahaa..

ur temper still good ah.. i think if give me ah. i sure suan him hard hard ah.. kekkee

cool it! cool it!

camping here tonight....anyone joining me?

i know ah siao will definitely say that.....coz he is also part of the Giam family

i giam ah?..cos i poor man mah...LOL

btw, march outing pls dun fix on 14th mar, cos i need to send my wife to repair..ytd my dad hit my back underkit..damn shit!

aiyoh..
Siao eh.. ur wife kena "long" ah.. poor thing! no more virgin liao.. lol..

March got outing meh? how come I dunno ah.. kekeke.. ok we go KTV ah.. keep saying 1 2 go but nv go leh.. I wanna hear Powderful SING leh! whahaha.a.

ya lor..my dad careless again, long the underkit..must spend $ repair liao..

btw, my fren asked the training under the bodybuilder liao..damn ex!!...30 sessions for 2.7K..faint

ki siao! you beri rich hor....wanna pay $2.7K to train those ugly muscles....

skylar.....ah siao is going to organise the march gathering...i think. there is a PH in march....so....

ha, u think wanna train till tat stage so easy meh..i cant also...train under him will help u shape up better..pt out ur mistakes etc lor

siao, ask your dad to pay for the damages ah..

salsa, your are PA to your boss is it? he really damn giam leh... i read abt this, i also buay tahan. another XIAO REN !! cannot stand calculative man and 'handicap' man !! whahahaha

better be on the outlook for other jobs la...if not your life will be shorter man...

huh?? pay pple 2.7K to point out ur mistake??
come lah.. u give me..
i also can point out ur mistake!!
CHest too big liao! lol

back from lunchie..

latino..i pay of cos!!!...

n hor, my chest where got too big?...keke..n ya, he will correct the ways u train up diff parts of ur muscles mah

Siao ...
mai kay kay lah.. u want him to train ur "manhood" muscle si bor?
whahahaaha... there cannot be too big leh.. tsk.. tskk...