A Place for Singles

Me back from lunch also.. come back straight away to fight fire w my boss... lotsa stupid things happened... grrr.. can't wait for this week to be over soon!

Ya ya... can't wait... very tired of dealing with uncooperative people and people who try to take our dept's credit. Even my big boss also v upset this morning.

Ah Huat is my lover!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My lover that can give me $10,000,000!!!!!!!!!!

HUATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Huat Zai is my 男人, not skylar's lover!

siao eh! Gila har? Obiang leh....
skali next time, i have to sit at the back seat of your car....you too big piece...i scare my face still stick to the window....all the way to SK. Then die liao...not mei mei 了

Wahahaa... ah siao, dun waste ur money la.. after 35, u can train and train also no use de la.. besides, what MIRACLE do u think 1 week can do.. maybe buy toto can get a real miracle.. keke..

pls lar..u think can grow till like them meh...train under him is to get experience, correct my weakness lor..i got weak inner chest, dunno how to train..n also need professional advice on training shoulder..

Huat zai ur head!!!
Huat zai is ur lover, dua huat zai is my lover!!! wahahahaha...

Diana..
see the $10,000,000 ki siao liao.. whahahaha...

wahahahahahahhahhahahaha....
if Siao can train till sooooo big ah.. i got nothing to say lor..

Siao, even though our dearest Ah Meng gone liao u also dun hv to "xi shen" train to be lik ah meng leh.. whahahahhaha..
*scram*

dun waste time & money lah

train till so dua liap...will only scare the Geylang chicks away. Scare u will crush them flat!

hahahahaha........ *scram*

Luv it! Heheh. Of coz I like lah. Everything's a stone's throw away (except my office). My terribly good taste at buying a kennel for my dog... I mean myself. Anyway she loves staring outta the window at the people downstairs. Can sue her for spying liao.

shld be! mum wanted to go very much. Sis will check with BIL to see if he is interested. If so, we can get the family package....

if not, just mum and me! see I am so filial

Siao..
nabz.. pple busy working leh.. u busy lo hei ah..
too much liao lor u.. kekeke..

Salsa..
so how ur sales forecast? whahaha..