A Place for Singles

now i shift my work desk.. also expose... ppl working past me from behind can see... BUT I DUN CARE HAHA!

skylar haven't la... i keep feeling troublesome so never had the heart to plan and do up wedding. But i still give angbaos to the youngest in the family lor.. my sisters, hb brothers and his baby niece. thats it. 4 angbaos.

wHAAHAHA...

Ceci.. u really very lazy leh if lidat? but can save on ang bao leh.. ekekek.. the worst kinds are those that u barely know then suddenly see them with 4 kids in tow & they ask their kids to wish u gong xi fa cai.. zzz... there flies my $$ liao.. lol..

so basically I feel that I am like Cai Shen Ye during CNY! whahaha..

Siao..
so how BIG is ur ang bao to ur parents? since u already BAO such a big one to ur car?

actually my budget for my rim & tyre is 1.5K..so 1.2K is gd for me..but the other light mod will do few mths later..actually i also ponder about lowering suspension, but will cost me 1k+!!!..

parents ang pow??..already budgeted in liao..keke

i only changed new notes for $2 the rest still hv from last yr...wahahaha....then the new notes are changed by my frenz for me....dun nid to q....

me last yr oredi start gifing ang pao liao...but heng last yr still got collect back abit from my parent and aunties wahhaa...

ah siao seem soooooooooo interested in chatters... go and join them in their gatherings lah. we are perfectly alright with it de. There got so many pretty ladies wor...

Ya, need to change notes.. mostly $10 ones - at least 1K and then some $2 ones.. then also $50 ones..

CNY like christmas is time for giving

My car? Nothing leh.. not even go do the dent in front. Just do annual servicing - cost me only $378. Just change windscreen - free - courtesy of insurance company (this time no need to even pay $100).

whaaha.. Salsa ya lor.. u r the cheh meh ma!!

Once u give ur approval nia.. Siao will rush there ah.. but Siao we also nv stop u to go meet chatters leh... go lah.. maybe u can find ur Lub Lub there leh.. dun wait missed ur chance to "pao" gals then blame us leh.. lol...

Ceci... my tiles are ok.. looks v gd now! My hb was checking w the French tutor on her fees for 1-to-1 tuition.. v ex leh. Think he dun want liao.. Anyway he'll be too busy to take classes.. I can ask him for the contact to pass to u if u're keen.

Salsa.. I dun check my hp often on weekends.. din mean to purposely dun reply ur sms la.

actually head hunter call office is good.. better if you boss knows head hunter calling you.. he may then call you for coffee and maybe offer something you didnt ask for.

ya lor siao..
ain't u happy that u got headhunted?

in fact I was also headhunted too... like wat SM said.. they added more value to my mkt value for sure lor.. take it as another option ba...

actually hor, my position took quite long for them to fill..hence, my release period she set to 2mths!!..if i leave, she bound to kill me...

one good exit strategy is to find a replacement for your current job. Your boss will be happy to let you go (if fact also no choice) if you can help find a replacement. Otherwise accumulate your leave to offset or get your new company to pay your com off if they are really very keen to get you sooner rather than later.

anyway, dun talk so soon...m not planning to leave tis co, so not going to think too much....but if the client is tat one particular co, i sure wont go...haha

bro, negotiate annual rims/tyres upgrade into your employment contract... +2k more for mods... like that easier to stay liaoz...

annual rims/tyres upgrade +sgd2k more for car-mods. claim via invoice...

all these depends on how fancy u wanna go lor... u can negotiate for a vertu also if u want.

haha..i where got so ex!!!...

btw, i thurs going on leave..going fong kim change my exhaust tip..not changing the system cos too ex, just do some cosmetic will do

u better make sure it's LTA-approved... all these fong kim/jeep chee i typically avoid, but then i haven't driven jap for more 9yrs liao... hmm, my current car half-fcuked jap hor? hehe... no more mods...

bro, me not changing the exhaust system..Sebring will cost 700+, Remuxs will cost 900+.those 2 are LTA approved systems but just too ex for me...i just weld a bigger tip nia..90 bucks..cheap cheap

bro, u know u can buy a bigger tip at any shop for less than $20 and just attach to your current tailpipe bo? why weld? no difference mah... just nicer only.

bro, where got so cheap!!.i have one now but not big enuff..n hor, saw those gd one, all cost more than 100 leh...i go fong kim, can select the tip i wan..i wan cover the whole hole of my back kit

wah bro, u cover so much? if no allowance for vibration, your kit will slowly have cracks, and if too tight - u can hear the vibration everytime the tip hits your kit... then very irritating... u sure or not? anyway see the result lor...

ok lor... good luck man! maybe can ask them put some LED lights then it light up also... make it super duper beng.. or your car key press button the thing light-up + got vroom vroom sound... u can be the ultimate riceboy liao

i went JDM to change my back reflector to led brake lights..would be nice if my exhaust tip also got lights!!.....

anyway, i wanna save bit $$ for light mod, tat will cost me up to 1K..

i saw a vios with tat on CTE, braddel entrance b4..quite nice to me leh..keke

to me, as long as i got no GT wing, not considered beng car..LOL

yalor, i put it once before to prevent my exhaust getting hit when i reverse to the end and kena the curb... i remember it's like $12.90 cos i that time still very poor...