A Place for Singles

Hi peeps,

Just dropping in to inform you that I wont be staying too late for Pt 2 on Friday.

Forgot that my fren's getting married on Sat and I'll be helping him out as a brother...

Okie, back to work...

Anibordee here using Hubstation? I'm contemplating Singnet or Starhub Broadband. Then surf further & further away to Hubstation. Cable TV will be nice too. Heehee..

i am using singnet wireless. NOT GOOD !! they block so many websites and even some of my incoming emails. and i am a customer some more. aarrrrggghhhhhh !!

Latino cos u signed up for the filtering service har? Keke.. I use Singnet wireless at home and it's fine. I signed up for Mio TV too but hardly got time to watch any tv :P

yeah lor...maybe i signed for the filtering service. can undo this not ah?? what is this mio tv? i think i will hv to do some research. most of the time at work, so no tv programmes to watch.

Powder, is tat spoken from experience? Mebbe I shld get a humpstation instead.

Ok lah, broadband's priority. Cable TV is a nice-to-hv. Hubstation only provides 1 Mbps unlimited broadband access leh. & I hv no freaking idea how much the hubbing costs. Need to make trip down to Starhub so tat they can confuse me further. Then I'll juz go throw a dart & sign up for watever it lands on.

Ggal..
how is Mio TV ah? sure make alot cheaper compared to Starhub leh.. damn.. I have been paying like $200+ per mth for tat. although I really have a lot of channels lah.. but also not sure wat izzit. mostly is my cousins watching them.. lol...

Latino,
u can call up Singtel to uplift tis filtering service.. then u can also watch porno ah.. lol..

Laundry!!
humpstation!

haha, skylar, you so right!!! can watch porno... wahaha... wah liao, at my age still watch porno la. abit salah not. kekekeke pornos are the for young and the not so young tee po peks LOL

anyway even some of my incoming emails kenna blocked. sian ah. ok i call them up later.. kekeke

laundee,

dun get Singnet wireless, as ladies u shuld know that it's hard to get that 'pushup effect' without wires... yeah, my hump my hump my humpstation...

I can get Singnet broadband wif wires too mah. But the Humpstation's beginning to sound like a good package now. I get pushup effect wifout wires, plus a free hunk thrown in to boot.

ya, if u get the same effect with wireless - then take it. they will throw in a free phoneline as well... i even got a 20" samsung LCD tv to put in my toilet... keke

good morning.

so later is meeting at wat time huh? i see u guys / gals there direct coz dun tink i can leave on the dot dis evening as i am rushing tings for boss who will be travelling.

MOrning peeps... yay it's Fri! :D

Er.. I also dunno where's Pasta Waraku... shall be going there w Salsa so she can lead me. BTW, was wondering if u all wanna go Dempsey since sm will be there? I kinda miss that place too...keke I know Laundry will say YES! ;)

haha..i quite blur...i also dunno where is cafe cartel entrance...

g gal..SM not joining us for dinner??...dun think the drivers are having part 2 leh..

Damn lazy leh, u all. 3rd floor, nearer KBox side.
http://www.marinasquare.com.sg/web/md_stores_locations.aspx

G~gal, we can cab there if u're interested.

I often go to MS but I never saw PAsta Waraku.. haha.. :P

Laundry, knew u'd suggest that! ;) We'll see how la.. I guess if we can jio a few more, wld be more worth the ride.

most fridays i cannot leave till abt 9pm or later so cannot make it for dinner but will always rush down for part 2.

ceci, fatt fatt fatt ah.. hope you make more money at the MJ table...kekekek

Morning morning all..

Wahhh.. so fast flyday liao! surprised I managed to survive this week man! zzzz...

Ceci,
u not gg ah.. wahh.. me sicko still go leh.. ok then u win more $$ on MJ then treat us drinks next round! lol..

so where ah.. meet salsa & Ggal the same ah izzit? but if i get worst then see how ah.. zzz...