A Place for Singles

yawnz.. just back from lunch too.. keke..
wack another pair of shoes.. die lah.. if everyday lunch go buy stuff i will go pok very soon man! ekkeek..

Salsa..
$600-$800+ for New year eve but the F1 rates are up to $1000+/nite hor! siao!

Wahaha.a.a. ya lor.

Ggal,
bonus is the time to reward ourselves mah.. although I think i abit over reward myself liao.. whahaha..

eh.. anyone of u know where to change strap for Tag Huer watch ah? mine picha liao.. sob..

i'm wearing the new heels i got from taipei. So comfy! regretted not buying the black one...me wearing the silver one today wor. I look pretty!
hahahaha........

i wanna buy dress too. Time to dress more xiao-jie

whahaha.. Salsa..
u are already very xiao jie liao mah.. not forgetting u r our XTT leh.. kkee.. then now still got 5 lian pai queen somemore.. kekek..

Salsa,

ya hor.. nv see u in dress before.. ekeke.. ok next outing u wear dress!

now me thinking should i get a qi pao for CNY ? whahah..

Salsa, i saw u in skirt before mah... u already so xiao jie liao la..

Wahh Skylar wanna wear qi pao... *whistle*... sexy sexy... ;) Btw u can just go to the Tag Heuer shops to change the strap mah.. got a few branches... Marina Sq, Ngee Ann, Wisma...

Wahahah.. Salsa..
u wanna dress like the Dong Fang Zhi Chu ah? whahaa.. then ask Powderful to do up that "kali-pok" hair! whahaahhahaa....

Tis is me, calling to book KTV room! keke..
how's my cheongsam?
589077.gif

Ggal.. kekee..
up to mid thigh easier to walk mah.. ekeke..

Salsa,
that ah siao very pervert hor! Hng!!

Siao..
i dun hv 6 abs to show leh.. still tear away my cheongsam.. u think no need $$ buy one ah.. hng!

oh ya hor, i forgotten skylar not a car...but den i still like to de mod..ie strip!!....LOL

skylar..no need lar, i have the abs..i dun have wat u have mah..LOL

Hi ah siao, I guess most pple are home or still sleeping :P I gotta stay home and make sure the floor is finished before going to JB :P Zzz..

siao, you are not the only one working la. so stop whinning. i hv to work till 8pm tonite. no big deal... part and parcel of working life.. :P

ggal, do you hv to pay for the repair of your flooring or HDB paying??

Latino, of coz HDB pays la..wahliao if i have to pay i will sue them for creating this mess by hiring cheap contractors and using poor quality materials from the Land of Contaminated Foodstuff and Unsafe Toys!! Hng...

ole ... ole ole ole... ole... ole...

Man u fell asleep completely after Ronaldo's goal at 13 mins.

Gunners are back to the top again with a ruby match at Goodison park

Prue drama at the end of 2007

good morning!!! me working also....half day again...leaving ar 12.30 then heading for karaoke wif coglis!!! wahahhaa....

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!! May we all hv a great 2008 ahead!!!

MOrning peeps... half day for all today?? Anybody going for countdown? Me going for a party at fren's place tonight.. keke..Looking forward to good food...