A Place for Singles

haha....tat man did lah...

my hb wan to go buy food for me...but i dun noe wat i wan...so i tell him i go look see and buy myself lor....wahaha....to me it ok lah...i can still q and buy food myself...actually all along wen we go eat outside, he will buy for me (even before i was preggie) if i noe wat i wan to eat de....but if i cant decide then i will go buy myself.

Hi everyone..how was xmas..heh...

Ate so much over xmas. Diana Isetan private sale tomorrow....you wanna go..got discount for medela breast pump...

Isetan sale not so craz like mango sale lo..when i preg the last time i also went for the Isetan Sale..le...Diana more garang than me..think no prob..that she go la...ha.

If you keen call me tomorrow.

Ggal, Isetan got a coach store..wanna see...;p

cat, i dun hv Isetan card lah....anyway, i dun nid to buy breast pump yet lah....buy so early only take up space....somemore, dun noe got enough milk bo so tink i buy after i gif birth lah....wahahha

what's taking van persie so long to return. He was in for one match as a substitute but never play him for any EPL matches. *Sigh*

Siao,

Ronaldo is in superb form scoring in every match. Quite hard not to win games this way.

i thot chelsea tat match is more exciting...so many goals...wahahaha...

liverpool match is slow and abit boring somemore, liverpool did nt play well at all...

Diana,

Liverpool have always been boring. In fact, this is about the most exciting they ever gotten so far.

Chelsea is letting in alot of goals lately. Without John Terry and lots of discipline probs behind. Asley Cole is useless only know how to harass to referee.

So, they have no choice but to play on the offence.

well just half the season nia, long way to go..still got a few cup games coming up...finger crossed tat most of Man Utd players will hit top form till end of the season...

milo, liverpool game only get exciting after derby score the equaliser lor....aibo i only see them playing monkey passing only...wahahaa...oops...my hb will kill me if he caught me badmouthing his fav team!

Well Diana,

u r just being honest mah.

When is the last time Liverpool was even 2nd in EPL. Let alone the title.

They can only play in Champions league. That one, on one will doubt their capability. But the consistency required for EPL, they don't have loh.

haha...milo, tat i dun noe lah....coz i am no fan of soccer only being forced to watch nia...coz i cant switch channels so bo bian watch lor...

ggal, the contractor doing ur floor 2day huh...see if they can finish it by 2day bo lah...if can then good.

Yeah!! Its the obvious that Man U has once again rulez! kekeke.. the match was good man! Ronaldo's kick was beautiful!!

Chelsea game maciam selling fishballs leh.. so many.. free si bor? whahaha..

I think the last goal for Liverpool was stupid though

Mwahahah... My laptop is back in biz! Acer repaired it on the spot. & it was way cheaper than the scary bill I was expecting. Everybody, go buy an Acer if u r a cheapo like me!

Powder,
Best Breast Pump

So easy. My tongue absolutely not tired at all.

Ya, the replacement part was small. But luckily I din try to DIY. The Acer guy was removing screws everywhere & plugging & unplugging stuff all over the laptop. I wld hv unwittingly put together a bomb if I had tried it myself. :P My bill was abt $50. Heehee.

If I had to pay $500, I'd go buy a new laptop liao. :P Anyway my ibook has been the most reliable notebook I ever used. Never hang on me, takes a licking but keeps on ticking... Only thing is the faulty battery which i din bother to replace, using the adapter instead.

Zara sale starts today!!!

ggal today isetan sale ah? i nvr read the newsletter.. sure very crowded la.. nothing i wanna buy also... i more interested in zara..

oh ya ah siao.. horray man u! haha... fergie no give face to keane ... thrash his team so badly... now man u top of the table.. maintain maintain... yesterday matches helped me won $155... knew pool and chelsa so lousy, wasted another 200 winnings on them... chey

wah... cecilia, u bet quite a bit har.

g-gal, the laptop was given to me by my dad. So, I would like to keep it loh. Now, I using it to keep my mum online.

Milo,
keep ur mum online? hmmm... blurr..

Ceci..
ya man! man U!! topping the board! kekeke... pool was ridiculously lousy last nite!

Oh tks for info ceci. Me at home today so maybe tmr lunchtime then go and see what to spend my vouchers on. The other day already shopped at Pull & Bear sale so better control a bit liao :P

I also dunno what to buy in Isetan.. long time nver shop there. Can use at the Mango store inside Isetan or not? I also got small Taka vouchers to spend.. maybe just look for some clothes for hb.

whahahaha...

Yes! Pls elaborate on ur definition on shaming!
buay tahan u all man.. haiz..

oopss.. is this consider shaming too?
*yawn*

I think it's great u're encouraging ur mum to go online Milo. It will help to expand her horizon. For me, I just signed up a broadband subscription for my dad. All along he was using dial up :P Now he's happily surfing, checking on his investments, emailing and watching youtube..

ah siao.. zara has some nice pieces, and quality is better than mango... but all overpriced la.. so wait for sale see what stuff can get.... cheapo haha!!

milo no la i dun bet a lot... influences by my hubby last time he used to bet a lot and lost, i helped him to recoup all his losses when i still have beginners luck... now just play for fun so when watching soccer more exciting ma haha!

siao..
u forever go tailored one.. if Zara dun suit u.. then try step into Hugo lah.. sure got fit u de ba.. then now its the $$ if that suits u ah..

Milo..
shame on u.. cheating $$ ah.. whahahaha..

siao,
nv ask u to own a whole wardrobe of them lah.. but I believed must have 1 or 2 pc of branded ones for special occasions mah..

ya ah siao... for men not really worth it.... at least for ladies still have 49 pants and blouses... i bot a men's shirt at 99.90 as xmas gift.. so ex... i didn't feel like buying haha!

ok i going to shop now... see what i can get at zara