A Place for Singles

skylar,

there goes my $10 bet on Man U to draw HT & FT.
Odds at 7.0.

$70 fly away with Ronaldo's penalty.

milo...with the 2 pretties in the car with ah siao....how can not passed de? hahaha...

skylar....someone cant wait to get blowing...but then.....dun hv to open his mouth so big right? I shld hv elbow him. hahaha...

good morning !!

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !!!

i no half day... sob, sob. going for midnight mass later. i pray for all of us here ... be good boys and gals !! kekeke

Wahahaha... Milo!
Serve u rite! kekkee.. my winnings came wif Ronaldo's penalty kick! wooooohoooooo..

Powder!!
u won 34 times?!?!! ok! next wine session on u hor! mai kay kay.. whahaha..
btw I pass ur receipt to the (5 Lian Pai King) liao.. whahah..

Salsa,
ya lor..with 2 soooo innocent looking gals in the car! Heng Ah Siao nv get charged with kidnapping the youngs ah.. whahahahah...

Latino!!
Pray Pray for all ah.. keke.e..

harlow... it's really small... there was this one nite me and powderful were at a fren's place... and then this fella told his fren to bet "3"... then i "wah, $300? so confident ah?" and then we realised it's 3k!

we so quiet thru'out the nite... keke

u kaki??? overall won 1k... but only cos of my bet on everton to win 3-2 against alkmaar... that one pay 51times... so $20 win 1k...

cecilia,

don't think of recoup. Betting is for fun and leisure. Once you think of recoup, you will double up and sink deeper.

luckily not exact sequence. This year, 2nd time 1st prize.

Normally, I buy ibet $5 big and $5 small.

Few months back, I decided to cut budget, bought ibet $1 big $2 small. Won $400+.

1 yr came 2 times 1st prize. Yet I missed it. Sian.

haha ya milo... i still keep same bets la... EPL is ok... mainly lost in serie A... kelong one...

skylar last sat lost lor... the results were not usual... man u won i also happy... but all big 4 won leh.. so nothing much... was hoping portsmouth win pool... they are usually quite strong away

Frankly, I think newcastle last night also kelong.
Derby is in a totally different class. They don't belong in EPL. Almost losing at Saint James park? I don't believe.

I bought eat all 3 matches. Only lost on Chelsea.

Wahhh.. Milo,
u eat all 3 matches ah.. kekeke..

Ceci
ya lor was just plain happy that man u won! though they could hv scored much better if only they nv missed!

Shucks. I missed all the fun. & OT-ing on Christmas Eve some more!!

Melly Christmas Peeps! Will be lonely without my comp tomorrow. Please send snail mail to me.

i wont say is demod lar..my car 3yrs liao, so time for inspection..i change my white light back to the original one lor, just to play safe lar..but hor my front window film fail!!!!..i tell the inspector tat mine is LTA approved one..i took out the invoice let him see..tink he just have a short look cos i sound confident..haha....overall result Pass...time to MOD big..LOL

Morning peeps... sian ah have to come back to work.. But at least more exciting than staying home over X'mas :P I slept almost the whole day.

:P I dun usually get to sleep so much during normal days mah...

Ya there are sales everywhere but I hate the crowd and parking...Got stuck in vivo's carpark for 1 hr on X'mas eve.. scared liao!

Virtual world!! *kiss comp*

RaRa, if u r reading tis, thks for the shiroi koibito!! Sorry tat tis came so late. & biscuits probably output-ted liao. :P We polished off the majority within the nite. & thks to G~gal for bringing it all the way back!

P/s: I'm in a thanksgiving mood. Who else wants thanking? Anyway it's free. :P

Laundry,
ur laptop is up again ah.. kekeke..

ME ME!! thank me! although I dunno wat for.. kekeke..

yayap.. thanksgiving day!

Thanks RARA for the goodies, we love it!! Although we eat like pigs.. keke..

Thanks Laundry for cleaning up our wrappers on the table!! keke..

Thanks Ggal for bringing the goodies all the way to us to eat .. keke..

Thanks Powderful for helping us buy the Donuts!

Thanks Salsa for booking the Wakaru for us!

Thanks everyone else here for your generous donations!

Thank the world that we are in..

*ki siao liao*

Haha.. skylar, thanks for thanking me.. v gam dong! :P Anyway thot Thanksgiving day is BEFORE X'mas??? Kekeke... nvermind la.. it's the thot that counts!