ohh Ggal,
its supposed to be before ah? whahaha.. okok.. mine is belated then.. kekeke..
Salsa..
红星大奖 ..
I wanna thank my Mother, my Father, My Husband, My Children, My Family, My Team, My Dao Yan & anyone who supports me!
Thank God!
After serious & cautious consideration.....your contract of friendship has been renewed for the new year 2008. It was ! a very hard decision to make! So try to be more friendlier and caring next year. I am giving you another chance so ....
Don't mess it up! 'cuz it's impossible to find a friend who is 96 % funky, 97 % kind, 98 % loving, 99 % talented and 100 % perfect.
So don't lose me .... OK...!
Here's wishing you all a Merry X'mas & A Happy 2008!
Skylar.. so mercenary one har... tsk tsk... Ok.. I ask for goodness and fine goods to go to ur home 1st.. tumpang nia.. later i come and collect.. kekeke...
ah siao, coz robinson sale got bb product....i received the member mail brochers saw some beri cheap bb product like stroller and playyard etc. still tinking if wan to go squeeze in the crowd to see and buy bo...heehee
i never walk till tat section..but the fashion dept all damn crowded.Q to pay up also long..but i think the discount is for everyone, not only for card holders...
Diana dun bother... between now to your delivery, there's gonna be alot of sales anyway, so dun have to rush for it... buying those baby stuff early means they take up space at your place for abit too long. and also... u won't be using stroller til maybe 1-2mths after your bb is born... actually if can do it again, i think i'd shop after baby is born... most of the things won't really use yet... unless maybe breat pumps... hehe
the pvt sale is not that pvt.. from 25-27/dec, we went yday and saw the crowd... decided just wait for next sale... so many anyway. Diana, actually the baby stuff improve very fast, so always got newer, better improvements... some things we buy a 2nd time cos as u use them - u find certain functions extremely important to your particular needs.
wa lao... orchard heavy traffic... i went vivo had axtended lunch and shopped a bit.. no sale leh.. same as the stuff before xmas.... i bot a pair of MNG pants...
Ya Diana, for ur safety, u shld avoid such crowds. Not just cos pple may knock into u, but also such crowds are breeding grounds for flu bugs too.. and u're not suppose to take medication.
Ceci, ya i know the Isetan sale is starting tmr (for members)...
a man juz step on my foot yesterday afternoon at kovan market wen i was q-ing to buy food. tat man gostan but nv see me q-ing behing me lor. then i quickly use my hand to stop him from gostan further and of coz accompanying wif my loud OUCH...wahaha
Wahh.. did that man apologise or not?? How come u're queuing and not ur hb?? If i were u and someone step on me, I'll scold my hb for making me queue when preggie.. kekeke...