harlow... it's really small... there was this one nite me and powderful were at a fren's place... and then this fella told his fren to bet "3"... then i "wah, $300? so confident ah?" and then we realised it's 3k!
haha ya milo... i still keep same bets la... EPL is ok... mainly lost in serie A... kelong one...
skylar last sat lost lor... the results were not usual... man u won i also happy... but all big 4 won leh.. so nothing much... was hoping portsmouth win pool... they are usually quite strong away
Frankly, I think newcastle last night also kelong.
Derby is in a totally different class. They don't belong in EPL. Almost losing at Saint James park? I don't believe.
i wont say is demod lar..my car 3yrs liao, so time for inspection..i change my white light back to the original one lor, just to play safe lar..but hor my front window film fail!!!!..i tell the inspector tat mine is LTA approved one..i took out the invoice let him see..tink he just have a short look cos i sound confident..haha....overall result Pass...time to MOD big..LOL
RaRa, if u r reading tis, thks for the shiroi koibito!! Sorry tat tis came so late. & biscuits probably output-ted liao. We polished off the majority within the nite. & thks to G~gal for bringing it all the way back!
P/s: I'm in a thanksgiving mood. Who else wants thanking? Anyway it's free.