A Place for Singles

yeah.. diana ser is babelicious in a classy way, for me.

fann still has that "big, big, watery eyes" look mah... *blink blink*... like a 40 yr old princess leh, don't pray pray.

715 is hotttttttttt, not! tsk tsk tsk....
he sure doesn't look like he loves the XX species. :P

cheerio, english pls. this topic is so exciting... i dont want to be left out... :P

vios, he is HOT in my eyes... hng hng hng!!! whahaha

okie. got that from search in Wikipedia.

I'm impressed. They have everything in their search engine!

715 = spiderman.

Hot meh? No comments :X

erm fann is not 40 years old la. she is only in her 30s. wah, the day she and chris wed, all will be on headlines and all items sponsored too... kekeke

715 looks delicious! Yummy looking

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.............he is definitely STRAIGHT! I just had red wine with him under the stars last weekend.......in my dream. hahahaha...

Lee and Fann....damn fake lor

Milo, you found spiderman? Strange, i found this...

715 (number) is:

- seven one five
- Also known as 戚玉武 (Qi Yuwu)
- mediacock artiste (suspected gender: XXYYXX)
- loves threesome with 714(XY) and 716(XY)

Why is Hot equated w boobs?? To me it's charisma. Physical appearance is only 1 aspect of it. Fann is not hot cos she has only 2 expressions in her acting career.. act sweet and cute, or act xiao jie and cute :P

g-gal,

different views of what's hot loh.

Yang Gong Ru is also hot to me. Even though she can't act for nuts.

For me, hot doesn't equates to great looks/personality/acting.

It just me, someone that makes me go WOW and turn to look again. Be it a total bimbo or a really charismatic personality.

Fann is photogenic and her eyes have a natural magnet for me.

In short, my HOT definition is solely instinctive than anything.

cheerio, that is desmond shen. oh yes, he still look fantastic. erm, that fly fish guy not as good as desmond shen. that wang something..is so fat now.

got some more... wait...i go look for my latest 8days.. i much prefer the more matured guys and ladies then those newbies. or whatever boobs la. kekeke

matured wine always taste better ...kekeke

chen mei guang scare me in her mi li ye tat show ware she act as a puppet doll ghost in ying (meaning baby) lor....even the repeat recently at nite, she still look scary to me lor...

Donuts bought liao...3.5 dozen...42 donuts!

There was 2 hot babes queuing behind me when I was buying; I was talking them up and having a good chance to score when they saw the amount of donuts I bought and they blur...there goes my image...I blame it on you people...

oh.... talking about HOT babes.

I think Dizon Leah is truly sexy.

She has it and really knows how to fling it.

Brings out the animal in guys.

1st time I watched her photoshoot clips, surely beats watching porn man!

Pls lah.. powderful,
mai kay siao lor.. u sure of that bor.. i think most prob is u get to score with them coz of our 42 dozens ah.. maybe they see u order sooo many then try to chat up with u like which flavour is nicer etc hor.. hng!

Our donuts considered Half Price!! tio bor?

Milo,
who is Dizon?

oh yes, that fly fish is wang yu qing. yeah, cos he is so fat now of course must act as baddie la. no image to act as suai ker... kakka

oops, i also fat...me bad....hahaha

and oh oh, still got li nang xin. wah that one is one of my favourites... kekekek

Half price? You wait Nong Nong hor...
Queue up for you, delivery to you straight...and you still want half-price...

Eh, Rob Me lah...easier that way...

As for Dizon, I already knew her before her J-Pop days...she used to be a popular Race Queen model for car magazine...Was sad to break up with her after she decided to embark on her career in Japan...you know me lah...Always considerate to the gal that I'm with...

And hor, FYI...Dizon dont look so cute and demure one hor...It's her packaged looks now in Japan...

She used to be hot and sexy...and some of her photo shoot...Wah pianzz...See already the 7 holes on your head also bleed...

yah. She is American with Filipines, chinese and French mixed heritage. Could hardly speak japanese but not stopping her career in Japan.

In fact, it is her video clips while in America that makes me drool. :p

Powderful, yah right. Please lah.

she look like a doll to me leh...hahaha....beri sweet looking doll lookalike....

milo, dun like tat lah...reality hv been so cruel to powderful, so juz let him hv his imagination run wild for once lor....

diana,

u must be looking at the official japanese site for her. If you check out her earlier clips. She doesn't look like a doll at all.

I fully agree with Powderful that all holes will bleed.

Milo, sorry to have shatter your dreams...

I cant help it...
I'm destined to a life of babes in my life...
But none will stay for long...they only last as long as I'm sleeping...

eh... rub u for donuts? pls lor.. me not so bimbo can? whahh...

wahh.. she looks hot man!! no wonder u say see liao the 7 holes will bleed lah.. must be ur holes bleeding time then air enter into u rite? whahaha..