A Place for Singles

Diana.. my flat is a design plus unit.. I will check w neighbour to see if theirs got problem also or not..

sian ah...

Since u ask abt the jap goodies (more impt hor??) i told salsa i can meet her to pass them to her before i go home on fri lor.

G....u try to start early tmr lah.....

brother....can you help me to buy just 1 pc? can can can?

ggal, of coz goodies nt as impt as mitting up wif u and chatting wif u lah....

ya if ur neighbour hv the prob also then u noe it is HDB contractor fault lioa...

Yah lah...so lazy to even email to me...
Now I have to cut and paste...

Anyway, I think they have 3 new flavours recently...never got chance to try them out yet...

okok.. me also will listen to u.. ur wish is my command too... kekeke..
here's my list!

Spicy cheese x 1

Coffee Roasted Almond x 2

Peanut butter glazed x 1

Double Choco x 1

Peanut Dark Choco x 1

Hazelnut Milk x 2

HUUUUUUUUUUUAAAAAAAAAAAATTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT ah!

DONUTS???!!! powderful, can i hv a box of everything? i want more of those with peanuts. dont want too many of those sweet sweet ones? kam sia !!

i will PM you my order later la.

powder, you damn lazy lor. ask you to come like machiam BEGGING YOU !! now you want your donuts delivered. wah piang.. powderful, dont deliver to him... if he wants, he go for the outing on friday !!! hng! hng! hng!

i missed all the fun yesterday and today ... sob sob

i just lift my fingers and he will come a-running... u guys need to ask and tell wat flavours u want...

it's obvious who rulez rite? i'm just letting him act tough since u guys are here...

No choice lah, Latino...

In life sometimes, you meet those kinda frens who no matter what idiotic requests they made, you will still do it for them...

That's guy friendship...
For me, I ensure that powder gets my freshest fart everytime he asked for it...

PS : powder, you can save your pride by emailing me secretly your order, I promise I wont tell...

powder, read my lips ... * go and die * kekeke

powderful, i see the website, i also sian. the graphics really dumb leh...must scroll up and down then can see the varieties. eh, just order anything for me la. i cannot be bothered to choose.

whaahaha.. Latino!!

sekali Powderful give u a box of each flavour u die ah!! kekeke..

wahh.. still got delivery one ah.. steady ah.. ekekek..

hand carry by owners? wahh.. very unglam leh.. to go ard carrying a plastic long!!! dun want can??

Latino,

he is rite abt guy-frenships... this is something that has transcended time and understanding... wat's a couple of donuts? i carried him on several occasions, away from danger amidst raining artillary fire... u think we count donuts?

i didn't even dictate what colour/clothes to wear to my ROM etc etc, nor split hairs over who pays for what and who didn't pay...

the donuts will be delivered to doorstep whether or not i email him... in the flavours that i like... that's Male-frenship.

generally guys are not petty la. but there are some who are VERY VERY petty. that kind, must chop off their manhood !!! kekeke

Powder...Raining artillery fire? You might as well say Nuclear Fallout...

I think you got confused, as long as I dont see any email...the NTUC plastic bag with hot slightly moist air will be what you're getting on Friday nite..

And Latino,
Yah, that's male frenship for you! We used to share that bond with Andy until he got too touchy feely for our liking...

Skylar,
Si mi unglam? You got spare a thought for me or not? I will be carrying ALL your orders plus an NTUC bag filled with hot air...How will I look?
Donut Glutton!?

Latino,
eh... u sala liao hor..not I managed to get some pple banned ok? it's coz they deserved it lor.. there is nothing that I can do one mah.. kekeke...

Powderful!!
Wahhh kaoz... simi taichi!! u r gg to carry all our donuts with that NTUC plastic long filled with ur hot air for Powder??

wei.. the ba wu will seeped into our donuts one ok!!!! pai tok man.. can u pls go to his hse door step then fill ur air ah bor ur crack will smell one leh.. kekeke

its a conf call before lunch time. So, won't be long. Checked his schedule. Another meeting at 12:30pm.

Chop chop finish.

The amount of bonus is determined by HR and not manager. He only give the banding and the bonus will be calculated on a percentage based on the banding.

Hopefully pay have finally catch up with wifey.

Laundry, I suffered yrs of pay cut and poor bonuses by moving into this job. So, it has been a long wait.