A Place for Singles

Ceci, golden compass is a new movie la.. it's ok but the ending is not finished lor.. machiam LOTR part 1... i think the sequels will be coming next yr.

Powderful, it's not that bad la..there are some exciting parts like the bear fight. the CGI are really good..

Trust me...you have not read all the 3 books yet...it's SUPER BORING...

I'm still struggling to finish the final Book 3...Let you know the ending in advance when I'm finally finished :P

booking done.

7pm @ Waraku MS....cannot book at 715pm
then hor....no private room leh. They will split us into 2 tables...side by side. Oredi requested if private room is available....we shall have it.

hahahaha........no lah!
i only know uno, dos, tres and dame
kekeke.....from my dance commands....

great job salsa.....

well we will wait if we can get the pte rm..worst come to worst join table is fine w us..

let me list down the pple who's going..

1) ah siao
2) salsa
3) g gal
4) powderful
5) sm
6) cecilia
7) skylar
8) latino
9) diana..going??

ops..ya..tot i also miss someone..

k, 10) laundry......

we will have a big turn out!!....

maybe powder can join us part 2

Back...

XTT, count me out for dinner on Friday.
Forgot I have a farewell dinner at 6.30pm for one of my department college...

Will let you know if can join for part 2...

Aiyah...dont like that lah...
Farewell dinner is for someone important moving back to US...so I have to appear for PR purposes...and best part, it's FREE~!

Anyway, I not there, you folks can have a peaceful and quiet dinner mah...not nice meh?

Salsa...no wonder your Spanish sounded funny...

Did you know that you are saying that I have a spicy rear?

So what should I have replied?...Bon Apettite?

since he's going back, better to leave him wondering why u didn't turn up... it's like leaving a girl waiting for your phonecall when u said u call and u dun... makes them yearn for u more... u know wan or not?!!? so old liao still dun know how to play the field...

then u join Singles for dinner, then later drop by towards the end to bid farewell to the ang mor like u super rushed like dat... like u piah down just to say goodbye... so he'll appreciate more mah... u know wan or not?!!?

like dat u make more impression than those who are there... Always arrive Fashionably late... u make more impression than those who are on time... Only in office environment do u arrive earlier to make an impression... u know wan or not?!!?

actually he was just informed... they wanted to leave him out but no choice cos lack of 1 pax to make-up the required quota to put it under a company event and put up a claim

Was reminded about it in the office lift when I bumped into my colleges...

Nvm what...less me 1 person also can eat rite?
At least it's going to save someone from losing her appetite...

Most likely will be having the meal in the office (catering in; plus lots of wine!)...

Powder, talk somemore and you will be using your OWN expert IT skills to fix that home PC of yours...Save me from wasting my petrol and time on a rainy Monday night to go down to an ungrateful bugger house to fix his PC...

ok lah ok lah...

Your English Stupendously Tak Gong ok! Happi?
I just asking for the contact to make you feel that you're not alone in being semi-illiterate (spwelling tio boh?)

Your link dont work ....

Yes...I know you're just trying to be funny...

think till yr end will be very rainy..hence will be having cold weather...better keep urself warm to avoid getting sick..maybe a gd idea to have a jacket in ur office..

morning all.....

i am feeling sick now. G said i must hv kena stomach flu. i think so too...since yest oredi felt funny. Headache, gastric felt funny, breatheless, gidgy too. This morning prepared a plastic bag in my bag....in case I merlion.

I am dying soon.....bye bye everyone.....