gunners deserve to win la... their shots are so good... and in fact 2 goals denied... they have the potential to get the title this year... its between man utd and arsenal liao...
ggal on block leave ah? me tmr going for dental surgery.. whole week will be on mc... kekeke
should be 2-0 or 2-1... must be a 2... 1 is simply not good enough... maybe for chelsea and liverpool a 1 is good for a win, but man u must be a 2 minimum... same for arsenal...
arsenal/chelsea game abit more boring for me cos chelsea seems more interested in getting physical... i dislike watching matches tat are too rough... unless jackie chan or jet li in it.
Man!!
Powder, if rooney had taken that superb pass ah.. then its perfect man! I was eyeing for a 2-0 game infact!
Van de Sars another joker whom cannot keep his feet in the goal box! whaha... keep coming out.. whaha..
Gunners consider old for a young team lah but I thot that it would be better if all 4 games kick off at the same time then they won't have time to compare & judge then.
Ceci,
wat dental surgery u gg? sounds scary leh.. kekek..
Siao la skylar.. 24 xiao is for children who are filial to parents la... anyway my hb v nottie lor... ate too much junk liao that's why got gastric pain..
ggal.. i did it 3 times liao... ok for me... twice was just extraction... but the lower jaw one was a bit bad, cos i had infection and sensitive teeth for some time after that, the extraction hurt the nerves.... tmr is just upper jaw... supposed to be less painful...
all my surgery after that i still can eat rice... hehe
Oh i cldn't eat for 3 days after my 1st extraction for lower jaw but for my 2nd one which was upper, i went for straight extraction.. the dentist just yanked it out. Surprisingly, it felt better and i went to work the next day w/o painkiller. Upper one is less painful.